Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Los Angeles Century City

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Los Angeles Century City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 943 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

943reviews

  • 5 Stars
    615
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    36

Not the most pleasant

By

29 March 2017

Originally booked a king bed and when I arrived I was told they were completely booked and all
They had available were rooms with double beds. The room they gave me was over looking a parking lot will with solar panels. Overall experience was not what I expected from Intercontinental. I was able to get a room with a king bed and a better view but that was after I was minutes away from canceling my reservation and booking a room with a nervy hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Elegant, comfortable with very friendly staff

By

28 March 2017

club

A nice place to stay during our weeklong vacation in LA. Location was central for our purposes, but it is not a very walking-friendly part of LA. View east from the room was nice.

Very comfortable, and the staff was unfailingly polite and friendly. Very helpful in arranging for a rental car (which turned out to be crucial).

Cost of breakfast and parking were high.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Experience

By

27 March 2017

The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. Everything was the way that it should be. I was travelling for work and when I arrived, my company had not prepaid for the room. The staff was extremely helpful and took care of the problem for me.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

26 March 2017

club

First time to LA and had fantastic stay at the Intercontinental. I was out on business and the hotel catered for all of my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

26 March 2017

I rarely (if ever) write reviews, but I wanted to write one to let the staff know here that they are fantastic. From the moment we valeted our car, our experience was outstanding. The staff was prompt, attentive and courteous and the accommodations were wonderful. We were staying at the hotel for the last night of our honeymoon and the front desk attendant greeted us with that and a congratulations along with a cheery disposition. Our luggage was brought up promptly and the bellman offered to answer any of our questions about the hotel or LA itself to make our stay more enjoyable. Our terrace view was amazing especially for my wife who'd never been to LA before and was able to take a lot of pictures and enjoy the nice weather. We were given complimentary bottled water by both the bellman and later by the maid who stopped by to see if we needed anything else and then complimentary sparkling wine and chocolate covered strawberries to help us celebrate our honeymoon. We ordered breakfast in the room and the room service was prompt and delicious and the man who delivered it was also kind and professional. I've traveled around the world for business and pleasure and this is one of my favorite hotel experiences.

Read More
Read Less

IC Century City LA

By

25 March 2017

platinumelite

Overall, great experience and one of the best places to stay in Century City/ Beverly Hills Area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

24 March 2017

Great staff,great location , was able to relax while enjoying great scenery and good food with great room service. I love the pool.

Read More
Read Less

staff needs to be more diligent

By

24 March 2017

club

generally impression from staff (other than those at front desk) are less than satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Upgraded upon check in to suite

By

22 March 2017

Great service
Upgraded to suite upon check-in
Bellmen staff (Carlos and Hans) outstanding

Read More
Read Less

Missed the Ambassador mark

By

22 March 2017

As an Ambassador member, there was no Priority check-in for members which required me to wait in a standard line. I did not get water replenished daily as should. Pool facility is sub-part for a hotel of this level.

Read More
Read Less

The guest room was perfect for adult son and parents. Spacious enough.

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

Good impression from the onset of visit. We asked for a small refrigerator in our room but it took a couple calls to get it to our room. Valet staff seemed to switch you around to a few attendants. Felt like everyone wanted a tip! We had dinner and drinks in the lounge one evening and the cost of the drinks were outrages. I wouldn't do that again! Other than that our stay was great!

Read More
Read Less

You won't fit in shower it is less than a 3'x3'

By

21 March 2017

club

Good bed
Poor bar and Resturant service
I like the location
In comparison it was an average value
Outdated rooms
Very small shower and low water pressure
There is not room to bend and wash or rains your feet in the shower
Small pool and no sun till after 1 pm in the pool blocked by building
Small gym

Read More
Read Less