Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Merida

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Merida
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 277 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excelente y feliz estancia

By

24 March 2017

Estuvimos encantados con la atención del personal del Hotel y no se diga del Restaurante,de la Srita Hostess Izil el mesero Roger su atención muy especial igualmente del Sr.Miguel capitán .

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómod

By

23 March 2017

platinumelite

Excelente hotel. Muy bueno el restaurante que está en su interior.
Personal atento.

Read More
Read Less

Gran bar de deportes nuevo al laod de recepción y gran desayuno.

By

21 March 2017

una gran idea la del Bar de deportes tipo vintage, y el desayuno de huevos motuleños fantástico

Read More
Read Less

Bien ubicado, cama no son cómodas

By

18 March 2017

club

Muy bien ubicado, el servicio del personal es excelente, el restaurante decente pero no delicioso. Habitación amplia pero camas duras.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente comida y servicios muy buenos

By

17 March 2017

club

Encuesta más breve servicios excelente y atención muy buena limpieza y confort en la habitación

Read More
Read Less

Wedding -1st time in Merida

By

15 March 2017

This hotel was super cute and filled with divine architecture and life. The staff was very friendly, helpful, and willing to go above and beyond. My husband got food poisoning coming from Cancun and the staff didn't hesitate upon arriving. They got him a wheelchair to take him to our room and the next day they checked on us. They eventually recommended he see a doctor and they sent for one to see him at the hotel in our room. My husbamd recovered in time for the wedding

Read More
Read Less

Precio alto para lo que ofrece

By

12 March 2017

El precio del hotel está muy por encima de sus servicios, el gym es básico y la piscina pequeña.
Mi habitación tenía el aire acondicionado muy ruidoso y lo peor es que el baño olía a cigarro. A pesar de presentar mi molestia no me ofrecieron cambio de habitación. Dudo que regrese a esta hotel, de hecho cambie una reserva para la siguiente semana a otro.

Read More
Read Less

Buen restauratn

By

10 March 2017

club

hice uso del servicio me indicaron que mandarian la factura incluso a la salida me volvieron a pedir mis datos aun no recibo mi factura

Read More
Read Less

instalaciones que acogen

By

07 March 2017

El hotel tiene una excelente ubicación para salir de turista o para cuestión de negocios. El personal siempre tiene una excelente actitud de servicio y sus instalaciones esta muy acordes a la hermosa ciudad de Merida.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente habitación

By

02 March 2017

En general, una muy buena estadía, una experiencia muy grata. Claro que regresaría a hospedarme con ustedes.

Read More
Read Less

Seguridad en el hotel

By

28 February 2017

club

Me sentí seguro en el hotel...lo sentí como una fortaleza. Me encanto no hubo ningún ruido. Senti era un hotel para gente adulta.

Read More
Read Less

BUENAS HABITACIONES PERO SERVICIO LENTO

By

16 February 2017

EL SERVICIO DEL RESTAURANTE LENTO Y EL CAFÉ MUY MALO, DEBEN DE MEJORAR ESE PUNTO,
LA HABITACIÓN MUY BUENA CAMA
SERVICIOS ADICIONALES DE ALIMENTOS EN EL CUARTO, EXCESIVAMENTE CAROS, COMO LAS BOTELLAS DE AGUA, POR LO QUE MEJOR LO COMPRAS FUERA DEL HOTEL

Read More
Read Less