Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Milwaukee

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Milwaukee
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1000 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1000reviews

  • 5 Stars
    526
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    121
  • 2 Stars
    86
  • 1 Stars
    43

Not meant for business traveler

By

30 April 2017

club

Cold welcome... unfriendly staff, no water asked to go buy it from gift shop at 11 at night...bathroom flush running all night long, tight claustrophobic rooms

Read More
Read Less

Nice lobby

By

29 April 2017

club

Nice lobby, but room was not on the same level. Awkward room setup and TV did not have the actual CNBC channel (had CNBC World instead).

Read More
Read Less

Okay but below expectations

By

29 April 2017

club

The room and the overall hotel was okay, staff was pleasant but had several issues with my keys and parking pass.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

26 April 2017

club

Nice place, friendly staff. The halls were very dark.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice for our impromptu anniversary getaway

By

25 April 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is in a great location and the amenities are what I would expect from an Intercon, but the staff really blew us away. Friendly, professional, prompt, and attentive, couldn't really ask for more. Our check in host even went so far as to deliver a card and champagne to our room after learning that it was our anniversary.

We decided to have a quick dinner at the hotel restaurant before heading out for the night, but the meal turned out to be a highlight of the weekend. The atmosphere was exactly what we were looking for, and our server was excellent.

Highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

25 April 2017

Great location, nice rooms, would recommend and stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, which made my experience

By

24 April 2017

club

The staff at the Interncontinental Milwaukee were attentive and went above and beyond to provide an excellent level of service. This included upgrading me automatically as a IHG member, and accommodating me with helping to move a small piece of equipment for a presentation. The staff made my experience great, and that is what I will remember about my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay but excellent

By

24 April 2017

club

Excellent Stay. Was greeted warmly upon my arrival and upgraded to a larger room. Everything worked well. Had a quick room service dinner while working. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Stay review

By

24 April 2017

I believe this hotel only wants to take care of the Business traveler. I brought my family with me on this stay. I don't believe they are used to family travelers at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Another great experience

By

22 April 2017

This hotel is the best. All amenities are terrific and the staff too

Read More
Read Less

Good value, nice lounge

By

22 April 2017

We stayed in the double that helps fund breast cancer research. The wall paper on the headboard side of the room is a bit wild, but we figured we wouldn't be looking at it while sitting in the beds, so we didn't mind. The hotel showered us with amenities for using the room, which was a nice touch.

We ate lunch in the bar and all loved the food. Space was nice and bright.

Recommend the room and hotel.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Member, but 1st Intercontinental Stay

By

20 April 2017

I was excited to select Intercontinental for my weekend stay. Upon arriving, my fiance and I were impressed by the spacious lobby, complete with a liively bar and displaying locally produced bikes. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and they made us feel welcomed and appreciated.

We were in town since I was running a half-marathon. Unfortunately, there was a country music concert the night before my race, so it seems that many of the hotel guest were concert goers. That meant a lot of noise in the middle of the night. Of course, this is not the hotels fault, but I found myself wishing for some 'white noise' to drown out the noise from the hallway and adjacent rooms. We had a similar issue with room noise on the morning of our checkout.

Where my expectations weren't met were in the overall condition of the room. In a namesake hotel of the company/group, I expected to find a quality above all other IHG properties that I've experienced. That wasn't the case in this hotel. While much of the room offered comfortable quality, the bathroom was in need of attention. The fixtures (shower head assembly and tub spout) were loose, and it looked like the bathroom needed some remodeling. Perhaps that's a planned project, and we got the pre-remodeling experience.

Otherwise, again, the staff was great, the hotel is in a great location, and the onsite accommodations offer a stay-in experience if that's what a guest is looking for.

Read More
Read Less