Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Milwaukee

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Milwaukee
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 968 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

968reviews

  • 5 Stars
    511
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    118
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    41

Excellent Location and Fantastic Rooms!

By

24 March 2017

club

Love this property! Clean Rooms, chic decor, friendly

Read More
Read Less

好酒店,可推荐

By

23 March 2017

1,酒店员工服务态度优秀;
2,酒店地理位置绝佳;
3,酒店早餐选择挺多;
4,酒店装修略显陈旧,但挺整洁

Read More
Read Less

It's OK

By

22 March 2017

platinumelite

The location was great and staff was very friendly. The rooms were ok, but could definitely use some renovations. The walls were thin and could hear the guy next door loud and clearly. Overall, not a bad place to stay for the weekend but definitely was not as good as I expect with an Intercontinental, and not a great value for your dollar. I'm actually a little surprised IHG doesn't make the ownership group spend some cash to make renovate this place.

Also the parking is unreasonale. You can park a block or so away for half the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

21 March 2017

The hotel was clean and our room was great. The restaurant breakfast was delicious and very economical. All in all, great stay, great location and great time!

Read More
Read Less

The Rep

By

19 March 2017

club

I was helped immensely by the night manager in getting a last minute room during March Madness. My daughter is a performer at the Rep, adjacent to the hotel in the Milwaukee Center and her schedule was quite busy. Getting a last minute room allowed us to spend more time together .

Read More
Read Less

物超所值

By

19 March 2017

1,酒店位置极佳,到密尔沃基各个地方办事方便。
2,服务人员态度好,敬业。
3,早餐丰富。
4,装修稍微旧了点。

Read More
Read Less

Basketball

By

19 March 2017

club

It was a nice hotel but for the dollars not what I expected.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

18 March 2017

club

The Intercontinental is perfectly located downtown Milwaukee. It is walking distance to so many wonderful restaurants, bars and even a Starbucks just across the street. Also an easy Uber ride to just about anything else Milwaukee has to offer. The Staff was friendly and the rooms are clean and adequate. When in Milwaukee again this will be a 1st choice.

Read More
Read Less

Port in the storm ...

By

16 March 2017

This Intercontinental Hotel is my "go to" place during storms. It's my home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ken G Assistant Front Office Director
Read More
Read Less

A true pleasure of a stay

By

16 March 2017

club

I stay at a lot of hotels, but i can tell you that this particular InterContinental hotel in Milwaukee was such a wonderful surprise. From the amazing wine selection, to the helpful and professional staff, (especially the chef for our conference) I felt like it was the best stay in a very long time. The rate was a very good one, and the upgrade was perfect.
Every staff member made a point to make sure We were getting what we needed, and it really paid off for me in the end of a 5 day stay. I would love to recommend this hotel, and i was charmed with the city itself and the world class GEM of a museum, the MAM.
And last but not least, the room (King Suite) it self was so comfortable and clean and such a great view. I felt like i was splurging on the room, but it was perfect for the conference; as friends were able to relax and enjoy the sitting area.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ken G Assistant Front Office Director
Posted byHotelStaff
19 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ken G Assistant Front Office Director
Read More
Read Less

good hotel experience

By

15 March 2017

club

I was here for a conference and was happy with the organizers' choice of hotel -- a very nice hotel in a convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ken G Assistant Front Office Director
Read More
Read Less

Solid Hotel

By

13 March 2017

Everything one should expect from an Intercontinental.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Hello BusinessTraveler5, Thank you so much for staying with us and for the review. Hope to see you soon. Best, Ken G
Read More
Read Less