Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Resort And Spa Moorea

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Resort And Spa Moorea
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 839 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

839reviews

  • 5 Stars
    573
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    10

Honeymoon in Moorea

By

17. Oktober 2017

Best time ever. We rented an over the water bungalow and spent 5 night and 6 days. The resort had everything we needed and the service was very good to us. We highly recommend to others without hesitation

Read More
Read Less

礼宾部服务非常到位,活动安排非常好!

By

17. Oktober 2017

club

礼宾部服务非常到位,活动安排非常好!
酒店海滩不错,海面较大,浮潜时能看到很多种类的鱼和珊瑚。
期待体验水屋。

Read More
Read Less

almost a 5 out of 5

By

16. Oktober 2017

I stayed in the over the water bungalow and it was pleasant. I loved the room and the location and we had an amazing time. I actually would have given this property a 5 out of 5 but I didn't feel that the breakfast buffet was up to the regular standard. If breakfast is included then you aren't losing but I felt that 45.00US for breakfast that I paid wasn't worth it. The meals that I received at lunch and dinner were fabulous though.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

15. Oktober 2017

club

The Staff and their Customer Service were excellent - 10 out of 10. The bedroom had a great view and was only feet away from the beach. Food was good but somewhat expensive. The atmosphere was perfect.

Would definitely go again. Was made to feel very welcome. All of the staff were obviously very well trained.

I am looking forward to my next visit to an IHG hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to vacation but....

By

14. Oktober 2017

Great place to stay, spa is great, staff is very knowledgeable , but even as a Spire Ambassador they do not include breakfast. Other bands include it, but this one does not. Otherwise a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Férias no Paraíso

By

13. Oktober 2017

Pela 1ª vez usei a rede Intercontinental com membro Amabassador e neste local fui recebida como uma "rainha".

Adorei a estadia e simpatia de todos.

Read More
Read Less

Bellissima struttura

By

13. Oktober 2017

club

Un angolo di paradiso circondato da tutti i comfort. 3 notti di classe e relax. Veramente complimenti.

Read More
Read Less

Moorea trip.

By

11. Oktober 2017

club

The staff was very helpful. I arrived early before the check in time and they helped me store my luggage and let me use a transition room to shower. I hand out at the pool/bar until my room was ready. The staff was very friendly also and helped me with whatever I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Personnel au top

By

11. Oktober 2017

Un personnel vraiment attachant, surtout au bar de la plage, qui sont d’une bonne humeur communicative

Read More
Read Less

Beatiful resort

By

10. Oktober 2017

club

This resort on Moorea was very beautiful and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The food and wine were excellent. The activities available were great such as snorkeling, kayaking, swimming, the Turtle Sanctuary and Dolphin Center. This is a great place to walk as the grounds are so beautiful with all the flowers, trees and bushes that grow so well in the tropics. It was definitely and wonderful place to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Très agréable

By

09. Oktober 2017

club

L'hôtel est bien situé loin du centre de moorea
En face d'un motu et possibilité de voir des raies et requins à proximité de l'hôtel.
Le centre des dauphins et la clinique des tortues Sont très sympas à aller voir
Très Bon petit dejeuner il manque juste Le poisson cru qu'on a eu Dans d'autres hôtels
Étant en voyage de noce les cadeaux de bien venue etait très sympa champagne !! Et de l'artisanat.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience overall

By

09. Oktober 2017

Overall great experience. Spent two nights in the overwater bungalow and two nights in the garden view. Would not recommend the garden view as the water pressure was low and it was cold. Seemed to have been a problem with all the units the 1.5 days we stayed. Water in the gym was broke , but it had a good amount of equipment. Everybody was so friendly and warm, from housekeeping to bell boys and management. Cocktail hour was welcoming, dinner was fair for the price paid, and the grounds were beautiful. You can kind of hear people talking and the roosters cawing when sleeping.

Read More
Read Less