Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Resort And Spa Moorea

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Resort And Spa Moorea
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 725 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

725reviews

  • 5 Stars
    493
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    9

Amazing location with great food

By

26 June 2017

Beautiful hotel
Great food
Lots of ocean activities

Read More
Read Less

Un séjour avec les dauphins

By

24 June 2017

Très bon séjour avec la sortie au Dolphin Center
Pour notre dernière escapade sur Moorea un cadre magnifique

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous hotel in great location

By

24 June 2017

platinumelite

We loved our stay at the IC Moorea. The grounds are extensive and incredibly maintained. Staff attentive, and plentiful. Location of the hotel was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Large Family Wedding Event

By

23 June 2017

It was always my dream to have a destination wedding in Moorea and my dream came true. The staff was wonderful and made it fun for everyone. We have lots of pictures showing all the fun activities.
Thank you,
LDGY

Read More
Read Less

Hotel bellissimo, piscina da favola...

By

23 June 2017

Consiglio a tutti di venire in questo hotel, ottima posizione e la.struttura e' molto moderna e pulita. Staff e managers molto disponibili.

Read More
Read Less

Repas beaucoup trop chers

By

22 June 2017

Les prix du restaurant et du bar dépassent largement la moyenne des pri. Constates dans d'autres établissements similaires

Read More
Read Less

Heaven on Earth

By

21 June 2017

platinumelite

This is an annual visit for us. The hotel is superb! Our daughter has a blast on the property and made new friends every day. The hotel staff and management were kind, attentive, and professional (Alex and Josie were great). We always had fun at the bar (thanks Moe) and used Top Dive on the property for 14 great dives! Can't wait to return.

Read More
Read Less

Unforgettable Vacation

By

20 June 2017

club

The experience I had was truly the best in all areas

Read More
Read Less

Buen sitio

By

20 June 2017

Un muy buen hotel para visitar Moorea y disfrutar de su isla. Volvería a este hotel seguro. Las instalaciones perfectas aunque la comida un poco cara para mi gusto pero todo muy bueno.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely uncomfortable bed and pillows. poor overall value.

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

Would not recommend this hotel. Overpriced food and drink and not what we were expecting for a "beach resort" the beach is 95% man made, and what little actual beach front there is, is filled with kayaks and paddle boards. Don't let the perfectly angled photos on their promotions fool you. Save your money and go to the intercontinental in Fiji. Much better service and location.

Read More
Read Less

Un buen sitio para descansar

By

17 June 2017

club

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente, todos te saludan y te tratan muy bien. La comida estupenda

Read More
Read Less

Was okay

By

16 June 2017

platinumelite

We were woken up by the noise of construction machinery outside our bungalow and we were not offered any compensation AT ALL! Unlike their sister resort in Bora Bora.

Read More
Read Less