Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Resort And Spa Moorea

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Resort And Spa Moorea
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 675 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

675reviews

  • 5 Stars
    458
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great time

By

24 April 2017

Great location great pool and amenities. Friendly staff. Polynesian show was great! Convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Bon séjour

By

24 April 2017

Excellent séjour dans un cadre sublime où la propreté est présente. Personnel qualifié et compétent. Services satisfaisants.

Read More
Read Less

Picture Perfect

By

23 April 2017

The Intercontinental Resort and Spa was a very romantic place for a honeymoon. Stunning views everywhere you look, especially on the ATV tour. Staying in an overwater bungalow was such a unique experience. Swimming with the rays and sharks was very exciting.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Stay

By

23 April 2017

I had a wonderful stay at this resort. I felt safe and my accommodations were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

整体感觉不好

By

21 April 2017

首先我们是下午三点左右到达酒店大堂。在等待前一位客人办理完毕后进行办理入住。整个酒店大堂感觉冷冷清清、没有笑容,酒店行李部门没有人。我们办理完后感觉要自己搬着箱子去房间。之后找到员工对讲机叫到了人和车给我们送到了房间。另外我们入住的是沙滩屋,在入住四晚的时间里,第一晚隔音太差。是真的太差!第二天早上不到八点就听到隔壁屋声音很大,后面验证发现两位服务员在打扫房间!记住是不到八点开门关门声音太清楚!我们屋后面晚上早上来来回回的小车直接吵得我们无法入睡!!!真的是疯了! 第二天下午酒店给换了房间。可是!可是这间房间的热水不好用!下午修了两次,修好后放水四分钟又变成凉水了!晚上打电话应该在六点前给前台说要报告、可能经理下班了,也换不了房间!当天晚上没有洗澡身上是咸的!我自己凉水稍微冲了下。第三天上午我们潜水回来后打电话给前台,接电话的好像不知道似的以为都好了。又找来人维修,维修人员修了半天说修不好。我看到在门口外面的隔板里是一个大大的家用热水器!之后打了好几次前台电话,最好终于可以再换房间了(我们不想换三个行李箱要装)因为还要再修一个小时.我觉得不换热水器是不可能修好的。最好酒店前给换了一个带小泳池的房间也能看到沙滩。这是我住在全球几十家洲际旗下酒店最折腾的一次!真心不想再来了。哦对了入住的时候连欢迎水果都没送,是我对象去前台要的。送来后居然没有刀、叉!让我们用手抓着吃吗?因为刚从斐济洲际和大溪地本岛洲际过来,服务差距太大!网速是龟速!

Read More
Read Less

Stayed in Premium Beach Bungalow and the OW Bungalow dolphin and sea

By

19 April 2017

The location of the beach Bungalow was great, central to everything. But then it means it's a little louder and busier in terms of foot traffic, and more creature sounds at night Notvyhatvthe hotel is loud at all. The OW Bungalow location is much more private and quiet even when my Bungalow was next to one of the bridges. Still more quiet but further walk from the pool and restaurant. Beautiful and world class property. One of the best snorkel sites. Close proximity to shark and sting ray cove. Resort is spread out on anVery large property with its own dolphin and sea turtle center. Amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location friendly helpful staff

By

19 April 2017

Beautiful location extremely helpful and friendly staff the perfect getaway with lots to do

Read More
Read Less

A week in heaven

By

19 April 2017

We will remember this trip for years to come. Wonderful place, wonderful hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience in a Wonderful Place

By

17 April 2017

club

Moorea is great. We went for our honeymoon, and had a wonderful time. The staff is all very kind. All in all we had a good trip. We spent 3 days in Moorea before going to Bora Bora for another 3 days.

One downfall is that I wish there was a hotel-provided shuttle around town like hotels tend to have in the US (there is a local taxi shuttle to go to town, but it costs about $5 per person, per way), so $20 for a couple to go to the market that is less than 5 minutes away. That's how it is there though. Also, the hotel is pretty far from a lot of the recommended restaurants that we found. So taxis are even more if you want to venture out.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

17 April 2017

la Orana-

Our thanks to Mathilde (in training) for the timely emails regarding the tropical flower arrangement as a surprise for Ken's 60th. It was beautiful. It was great to meet her.

Thanks to Christeen and Josane at the concierge desk for friendly, informative and funny (Josane) service.

A BIG thank you to Bertrand at the Front Desk for his professionalism and continued concern expressed that "all was right in our world" and his interest in our daily activities.

Thanks for a wonderful stay in one of the most beautiful places we have been to.

Maururu

Read More
Read Less

Great Resort

By

17 April 2017

club

Resort looked after quite well. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Concierge service is good. Will make reservations for you shuttles or other excursions.

Read More
Read Less

Personal e instalaciones buenos. Delfinario retrogrado

By

17 April 2017

Como ya he dicho en otros comentarios:
Personal e instalaciones generales, excelentes

Baño de habitación stantard e insonorización habitación de arriba, insuficientes

Delfinario, retrógrado, decadente, agónico. Increíble este tipo de instalaciones en una cadena de hoteles moderna y actual y en un país desarrollado. No se puede hacer negocio a costa de los animales.

Read More
Read Less