Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Moscow - Tverskaya

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Moscow - Tverskaya
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 493 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Sehr gepflegtes Haus, Toller Service

By

29 May 2017

club

Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral und ist sehr gepflegt. Die Zimmer sind komfortabel und sehr sauber. Außergewöhnlich ist aber das Personal! Alle Mitarbeiter sind sehr aufmerksam, hilfsbereit und freundlich. Hier fühlt man sich sehr willkommen.

Read More
Read Less

great location and caring staff

By

29 May 2017

club

The hotel was nice and luxury. Staff knows his job and really care for residents of the hotel. I was expressed with their politeness on all level starting from doormen. Breakfast choice is huge, food is delicious.
Some extra care should be taken for bathroom maintenance as there are some rust on shower.

Read More
Read Less

Very poor experience

By

28 May 2017

club

I occupied one of the best suites in the hotel and the temperature was very cold and could not be fixed; the bed sheets were not changed for 3 days; in the bathroom the hand shower leaked from the wall and was not fixed despite my requests; in the guests bathroom there were no towels and no towels were put despite my requests during my whole stay (3 nights); the turn down is sloppy and no checks in the bathroom to put fresh towels; there was a half full wine bottle with empty chips bags in the closet next to the mini bar left by the preceding client and was not removed and cleaned during my whole stay!!
There was on one occasion a trainee who spoke no English answering the quick guest service on the phone!!
The laundry and pressing is fast and efficient although if you ask to have your clothes pressed when you arrive early in the morning, you are told it cannot be done!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

27 May 2017

club

From check in to check out my stay was great. At check in it was great to see that reception knew who I was and treated me special as an IHG member. The check in process was quick and efficient and I was off to my room in short order. The valet staff helped with my bags to the room and this assisted with the check in as well. The room was excellent, clean and comfortable. My dinner in the bar/lounge was very good, the staff were helpful and provided great service. The bed was exceptional and I enjoyed a fantastic sleep. Check out was just as good as check in, efficient and quick. the car from the hotel to the airport was very comfotable and the driver was knowledgeable on the roads of the city. A great stay!!

Read More
Read Less

sehr guter Service

By

24 May 2017

club

sehr gut Service, freundlich, sichere Fahrservice
alles perfekt

Read More
Read Less

Club Lounge

By

19 May 2017

Worth the extra money for the personal service given and expertise of the staff. Food and drinks wonderful in a very comfortable setting. Probably the best Club Lounge experienced so far in the Intercontinental range I have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Комфортно.

By

18 May 2017

club

Отель оправдал ожидание. Современный, уютный, комфортный номер. Однако, есть и минусы: на полу обнаружено огромное пятно от пролитого вина, скрытое журнальным столиком. Вешалок для одежды достаточно, но некоторые имели не презентабельный вид (потертости).

Read More
Read Less

Отличное расположение и хорошие номера

By

17 May 2017

club

Отличное расположение отеля, очень хорошие номера, высокий уровень сервиса. Вкусные завтраки, отличный рум сервис.

Read More
Read Less

Удобная кровать и отличное обслуживание

By

11 May 2017

Все понравилось. Отличное расположени, хороший завтрак

Read More
Read Less

Все на уровне

By

03 May 2017

club

Получаешь все, что ожидаешь от 5 звезд. Отличный и быстрый заезд. Прекрасный сон - удобный матрас, фантастически удобные подушки. Большой и функциональный номер, чистый, светлый, по качеству мебели тоже никаких вопросов. Не проверяла завтрак, так как уезжала на встречу в ресторан - в остальном никаких нареканий.

Read More
Read Less

Современный и уютный

By

02 May 2017

Современный и уютный отель в самом центре Москвы. Просторное и красивое лобби. Чистые отлично декорированые номера. Приветливый персонал. Твёрдая "пятёрка".

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

01 May 2017

platinumelite

Great stay, nice lounge. Excellent airport shuttle service, no noise ( 11 floor )

Read More
Read Less