Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Moscow - Tverskaya

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Moscow - Tverskaya
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 451 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Now at an excellent level

By

20 February 2017

I previously stayed in this hotel two years ago, and was rather disappointed.

This time we booked two rooms for three nights.

The quality of service has improved a lot.

Rooms are quiet.

Staff kind and helpful.

Location is very convenient, not very far from the Red Square with a lot of shops and restaurants around. The subway is also close.

The only disappointment is the price of the breakfast.
At around 40 euros per person with taxes, it is not an option for a family of four, particularly when it represents in decent places in Moscow the price of a breakfast, lunch and dinner...
This is unrealistic and we have chosen other options, which is a pity both for us and the hotel.

Otherwise, recommended and congratulations for the improvement in the service.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Moscow

By

20 February 2017

I always stay at this hotel as it is always good and the staff are very friendly and cannot do enough to make you feel comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Feeling comfortable

By

18 February 2017

club

I had incredible experience during my short stay at Intercontinental Moscow Tverskaya. The balance of taken care of and at the same time having my privacy made me feel comfortable during my stay. Friendly and service minded employees help with an advice when needed that is always when visiting a new place. The room was great with all the necessary things for me, including water and coffee/tea maker. The internet connectivity was perfect. It is a place to return.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip in Moscow

By

13 February 2017

platinumelite

Good stay in this hotel. I will come back.
Central location. Staff very nice. Bedroom clean and spacious. Breakfast very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Dear Guillaume, First of all let me thank you for sharing your recent stay experience and for you loyalty to IHG brand. I am happy to know that you liked our hotel, location, room cleaness, breakfast and staff. I am looking forward to see you in our hotel again to maje your tsya even better. Sincerely, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Read More
Read Less

неудобные подушки, с обслуживанием - бардак

By

11 February 2017

ребятам надо поработать с персоналом. и вообще быть повнимательней.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Уважаемый СПб, Спасибо, что нашли время оставить отзыв о вашем недавнем пребывании. Мне искренне жаль, что мы не смогли оправдать ваши ожидание по сервису и качеству подушек. Для наших гостей в номерах есть Меню подушек, где гости могут выбрать подушку по своим предпочтениям и мы с удовольствием её вам доставим. Касательно работы наших сотрудников, я хочу принести свои искренние извинения, так как обслуживание и общение сотрудников является нашим приоритетом. С сотрудниками будет проведен дополнительный инструктаж и ваши комментарии будут доведены до Генерального менеджера и руководителей отделов. В свою очередь прошу вас связаться со мной напрямую polina.arzamastseva@ihg.com, чтобы мы могли подготовить номер на будущее проживание согласно вашим предпочтениям, а также буду рада если вы поделитесь дополнительными комментариями. Я буду рада если вы дадите нам дополнительную возможность изменить ваше впечатление об отеле, мы в свою очередь приложим максимум усилий чтобы вам понравилось с нами. С уважением, Полина Арзамасцева Руководитель отдела по взаимодействию с гостями .
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and brilliant location with a wonderful team

By

10 February 2017

Love staying at the Intercontinental. It is almost a boutique size hotel with great service and rooms. The breakfast is a bit chaotic and therefore on the 2nd day i ended up going to the coffee shop next door. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear Soumitra, Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience. I am very glad to know that you liked your stay overall and service. However your comments about breakfast will be passed to relevant department as this a chance to improve that area. Thank you very much indeed and I am looking forward to welcome you in our hotel again. Sincerely, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

08 February 2017

great hotel. Strongly recommend. polite staff, great location

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear Slava, Thank you for 5 star rating and for sharing your stay experience. I am thrilled to know that we made your stay great and remarkable. Our slogan "Great Hotels Guests Love " it is not just words but it is in the heart of everything we do. Please come back and I am looking forward to welcome you in our hotel again. Sincerely, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable pillows

By

07 February 2017

club

Either to soft or too hard, there was no im between pillow

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Cheis, Let me thank you for sharing your recent stay experience. I am very glad to know that you liked our hotel in general. However you have mentioned about pillows quality and I want to bring my apologies for the inconveniences with pillows quality. We have "Pillows Menu" in the room there guests can choose one which they like. e are constantly working on the improving of our services quality that is why it is very important for us to know what particular facts can make your stay even better. Thank you once again and we are looking forward to welcome you in our hotel again. Sincerely, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

30 January 2017

My second favourite intercontinental after Singapore! You can not believe how nice , helpful and amazing these guys are
Russian are the friendliest people on the face of planet
And the ones who work in this particular intercontinental are amazing .
From lladied at club lounge to front desk or chief concierge who got me tickets for a sold out bolshoi show
Perffffffffffeeeeecccccctttttt
Highly
Highly
Highly
Recommend it

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Dear Joseph, Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience and for 5 stars rating. I highly appreciate your kind comments about our hotel especially being our IHG member and loyal guest. I am happy to know that you were satisfied with our service, staff efficiency and hospitality. Thank you for recommendation and please be sure we are looking forward to have you in our hotel again. Sincerely, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Read More
Read Less

Change the Chef

By

29 January 2017

I've been a loyal customer of IHG for a very long time. During this stay in Moscow I had a couple minor issues and staff dealt with them very well, could not wish for a more supportive people.
The only one thing that visitors should be aware of is NOT to eat at the hotel restaurant, the food is absolutely disgusting!!! Change the chef!!!

P.S. Lobby bar personal is Excelent, so as SPA!

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience. Let me bring my sincere apologies for the negative experience with food in our restaurant. Your review will be passed to Executive team to do all necessary actions for improving. I am glad that your overall stay was good but there is always room to grow. I do hope to see you in our hotel especially being our loyal and regural guest of IHG Rewards Club. Please contact me directly via emal polina.arzamastseva@ihg.com if you need any other assistance. With Best regards, Polina Arzamastesva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Read More
Read Less

Classe

By

28 January 2017

Ottimo profumo e classe all ingresso hall con fiori freschi

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Dear Guest, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Polina Arzamastesva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

25 January 2017

What can I say except Moscow is magical and this hotel is the best. I have stayed in most hotels in Moscow but this one is the best, staff are excellent, food is amazing, I won't stay anywhere else. Keep it up. Great hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2017
Dear Timwoz, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, especially staff efficency. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please come back to us and we will do your stay even better. Sincerely, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
Read More
Read Less