Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Mar Menor Golf Resort & Spa

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Mar Menor Golf Resort & Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 218 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

218reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

SERVICIO EXCELENTE

By

08 February 2017

club

ESCAPADA EXCELENTE. REPETIREMOS EN PROXIMAS FECHAS

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia y recomendaciones sobre nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Estamos encantados de saber que disfrutó de su estancia, tanto del hotel como de sus servicios. Esperamos recibirles muy pronto de nuevo. Un saludo muy cordial, Martin, M Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

excelent place to stay

By

02 February 2017

club

Loved the stay will becoming back again for the next business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be waiting for you on that business trip, welcoming you again, will be great pleasure for us. Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cama muy cómoda, asegurado descanso.

By

24 January 2017

Volveré cuando busque algo cercano, tranquilidad, descanso, confort y fue la primera ves que nos llevamos a nuestra mascota que también disfrutó. Excelente !!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 January 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Es un gran placer al saber que haya disfrutado de su estancia en nuestro hotel, que ha recibido un servicio atento y les ha gustado mucho. Tratamos de crear un hogar lejos de casa para nuestros huéspedes y me alegro de que ese ha sido el resultado de la experiencia. Gracias y esperamos darle la bienvenida de nuevo. Atentamente, Martin, M Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

Unusually nice bed and great service.

By

22 January 2017

club

You felt welcome and " home" even though it is a bigg hotel. Very nice and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 January 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. It is wonderful to learn that your stay in our hotel was a great success and that you really enjoyed the ambience and our services. I am very proud to read that our staff was very helpful and attentive during your stay. I will share all of your compliments with the whole team and we genuinely hope that we may welcome you again for another stay with. We will be waiting to welcome you back. Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

rooms

By

14 January 2017

club

The whole experience was fantastic, Only 1 issue, a couple sharing no problem, 2 men in 2 single beds
fine but there is a see through screen between bedroom and bathroom

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are going to check the issue in the bathroom and look for a solution when 2 men are sharing rooms. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

Peor que en ocasiones anteriores

By

09 January 2017

Le tengo cierto cariño a este hotel por ser el lugar donde celebré mi boda. Intento volver todos los años al menos un par de días (al vivir fuera de España no siempre me resulta posible).

En esta ocasión terminé la estancia con cierta decepción por ver que algunos detalles básicos no estaban a la altura de ocasiones anteriores.

Si bien recomendaría este hotel a otras personas, lo haría con ciertas prevenciones.

El trato del personal fue excelente (quizás eso lo salve), y me dio la impresión de que los fallos se deben más al intento de reducir costes: ¿qué es eso de que no haya toallas en la piscina climatizada? ¿De verdad escatimar el jabón mejora los números? Lo mínimo que se debe hacer es revisar y limpiar el spa privado antes de que vaya a ser usado; es la primera vez que tengo que pedir zapatillas en un spa (incluso en este).

Me parece muy bien que la dirección intente reducir costes, pero no hasta el punto de que los clientes notemos los efectos de estas reducciones.

Por suerte he estado en muchos hoteles/spas en todo el mundo, también de IHG, y no terminé esta estancia tan satisfecho como esperaba. Más bien al contrario.

Volveré, pero antes probaré otras opciones (cosa que antes de esta experiencia no habría hecho).

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Gracias por sus comentarios, lamentamos que piense que reducimos servicios. En la actualidad los servicios del hotel, son contratado por cliente no alojados y por ello, en el caso del Spa, las zapatillas son de pago. Al ser cliente de hotel dispone de sus zapatillas y tollas en la habitación, por lo que entendemos que se haya producido un mal entendido. Esperamos que en su próxima estancia tengamos la oportunidad de indicarnos su experiencia. Martin, M Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

New Year, Different Country

By

06 January 2017

club

Went over Xmas/New Year. Very quiet stay, not all,dining facilities availablr but those that were were very good and suited our needs. Pool not heated so couldn't use it although the weather was good. Excellent NYE Gala dinner. Reasonable price food and driink. Lovely resort. Very clean, lovely room ..

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. It is a great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel, that you received attentive service and loved the amenities we offer. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel need to sort english breakfast out

By

06 December 2016

club

great hotel need to sort english breakfast out, great view great rooms, breakfast 5-10 lots of choice if you like cold meat for breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
10 December 2016
Thank you very much for writing this lovely review about our hotel. It is wonderful to learn that your stay in our hotel was a great success and that you really enjoyed the ambience and our services. We will work out our English breakfast selection. We genuinely hope that we may welcome you again for another stay with. We will be waiting to welcome you back. Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

30 November 2016

club

Great Hotel, just some niggly bits that let it down as a fully fledged 5 star experience, for example if you are not flying until later in the evening and you need somewhere to change out of your golf gear into your travel clothes, then somewhere to do that with towels provided would be nice. Overall though this is my 4th time back at the resort and although we have villas there, the Hotel is a better option for the value in November and Feb.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 December 2016
Thank you very much for writing this wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

A mattress giving a great nights sleep

By

21 November 2016

club

Clean hotel and room. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Great breakfast, what a choice.
Highly recommended and had an enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. It is wonderful to learn that your stay in our hotel was a great success and that you really enjoyed the ambience and our services. I am very proud to read that our staff was very helpful and attentive during your stay. I will share all of your compliments with the whole team and we genuinely hope that we may welcome you again for another stay with. We will be waiting to welcome you back. Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

A wonderful hotel

By

19 November 2016

club

This is a wonderful hotel, brilliant staff and facilities at a superb location. Rooms are excellent and really comfortable with everything needed catered for, stands out from other local hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. It is a great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel, that you received attentive service and loved the amenities we offer. We try to create a home far away from home for our guests and I am glad that you experienced this. Thank you and we are looking forward to welcome you back . Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

Un hotel con mucho encanto

By

26 October 2016

club

Recomendable 100%. Es un lugar muy tranquilo, agradable, el servicio es encantador, las instalaciones están en muy buen estado. En el restaurante Nomad se come/cena realmente bien, la relación-precio es correcta, aunque en algunos aspectos un poco caro. Para desconectar es perfecto.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 October 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Estamos encantados de saber que disfrutó de su estancia, tanto del hotel como de sus servicios. Nuestra forma de trabajar siempre está orientada a dar el mejor servicio al cliente, cubrir sus necesidades e intentar ir más allá. Con ese objetivo iniciamos cada día nuestro trabajo, y leer que usted así lo sintió es muy importante para nosotros. Gracias por recomendar nuestro hotel, le esperamos de nuevo. Un cordial saludo, Martin, M Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less