Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Nairobi

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Nairobi
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1473 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    912
  • 4 Stars
    389
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    26

Did not stay yet but I'm sure it will be great

By

21 May 2020

platinumelite

After communicating with the hotel management directly via email, my booking was moved to a future date because of the coronavirus. Everything was handled very professionally.

Read More
Read Less

整体还好

By

24 March 2020

club

淋浴喷头坏了都没人检查,没有配牙刷,这些事情是不是应该在客人入住前就要检查准备好呢

Read More
Read Less

good stay in Nairobi

By

18 March 2020

platinumelite

安全に過ごすことが出来ました。スタッフの対応が素晴らしかったのが大変印象深かったです。他方、施設はやや古いののが気になりましたが、清潔さは保たれていました。

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience as InterContinental Nairobi

By

16 March 2020

club

Over the years I have stayed at InterContinental Hotel has been very relaxing and the quality of the service and value for money is one of the reasons I would always go back.

Kudos to the hotel management for keeping maintaining the standards high.

Read More
Read Less

A property drastically in need of refurbishment

By

16 March 2020

Excellent location, very good staff. Unfortunately a property that has not been invested in.

Read More
Read Less

Parfait

By

13 March 2020

club

Un.sejour excellent, un service parfait et personnel professionnel et humainement attentionné.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Service

By

08 March 2020

platinumelite

My stay at Intercontinental Nairobi was the most enjoyable stay I have ever had. Everything was wonderful from the moment I arrived to the moment of my departure. All the staff was exceptional, friendly, and gave the best service possible. Here are a few names I would like to give special thanks to for really exceptional and courteous service at the club:
Faith, Milton, Jacklyne, and Grayce. A real special thanks to Milton and his supervisor who really made sure I had an enjoyable stay. I will definitely stay at this hotel again and my friends too after I give my recommendation.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

03 March 2020

The staff were helpful, positive, and accommodating. They attended to every detail and made us feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Great Business Stay

By

03 March 2020

As always, it was a pleasure staying at the hotel. The extra security measures are an inconvenience but totally understandable and in fact all for our own safety. The staff were excellent and the room was comfortable. The AC controls were a bit outdated but did not really bother me much.

All in all, a great hotel for business and will continue to stay here during my future visits to Nairobi.

Read More
Read Less

Memorable stay at the Intercontinental Nairobi

By

03 March 2020

I stayed at the Intercontinental Nairobi with my family in February 2020. We loved the experience: the comfort of the hotel, its location and the attentiveness of its staff. The heated pool was the highlight of our stay. The only downside is that the internet connection was intermittent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Comfort all around.

By

02 March 2020

platinumelite

Another wonderful experience staying at Intercontinental Hotels.

Intercontinental Nairobi is definitely incredible and the staff is beyond incredible, rather unique in every way!! I have not experienced a more happy and delightful staff anywhere! The service I received was more than excellent. Because of the great accommodations and staff I have decided to stay at this location again. Thank all staff!!!

Al Tarif

Read More
Read Less

Team that cares

By

02 March 2020

club

Had a wonderful stay at the Intercontinental Nairobi. The staff is excellent. Special mention of Ms. Nyambura at the front office. She is an asset for the Intercontinental. Not forgetting Chef Julius who weaved culinary magic. Ms. Elisabeth for room service made you feel at home with her prompt service with a smile. My stay was indeed memorable.
Keep it up.

Read More
Read Less