Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Phnom Penh

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Phnom Penh
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 373 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    3

Very good hotel in Phnom Penh

By

25 February 2017

platinumelite

This is 20-year old hotel, but it is well-maintained. Very good breakfast, courteous customer service, competitive rates.

Lounge staff was excellent. Hope the management will expand the space and put more tables.

Beautiful flowers and décor in the rooms and public places make the hotel very welcoming.

The only drawback is dusty furniture in the room furniture.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

24 February 2017

Everyone was very very friendly.

The room was very cozy and the bed very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 February 2017
Dear Beareye, Thank you for your candid review of our hotel. We're glad to hear that you found the room to be cozy and the bed to be very comfortable. When travelling, a nice bed to go back to at the end of the day is what matters most. We hope you made use of our pillow menu, for added comfort. It's great to hear you found our staff welcoming and friendly, Thank you for your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards Member and we look forward to welcoming you to one of our properties again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

23 February 2017

club

I left my smartphone on tuk-tuk at 3:15 pm. And I couldn't discover until 4 pm. I came back to concierge desk and met two managers named Mr.Ross and Mr.Kosal. They helped me a lot by making many phonecalls and giving me professional suggestions. Finally in a couple of hours, the smartphone came back to me.

The thigs what Mr.Ross and Mr.Kosal have done might seems very usual. But I have to say that this is something beyond description.
Your hotel has incredible professionals in the lobby. I appreciate that again.
And hope you can provide any kinds of rewards for them to encourage such nice staff.

They are definitely valuable assets to your hotel. Thank you so much!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Dear Jay O, Thank you so much for your incredible feedback about our staff, especially those that work in the lobby. Each of our staff cares about their jobs and performing to the highest degree, it’s great to hear feedback from guests like yourself that say they made all the difference in a difficult situation. We’re so glad the phone was returned to you. We’d like to thank you for your loyalty as a Club IHG Rewards Member and look forward to welcoming you at our property again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Incredible staff

By

22 February 2017

I would like to take a minute and commend the hotel staff at this Phnom Penh hotel. I have never had a more conscientious staff in my over 1000 hotel stays world wide. I have stayed at numerous hotel chains worldwide.
The took excellent care of all of my needs including assistance with my illness. I was sick upon arrival and the staff went above and beyond t take care of my every need.
Thank You,

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Dear World Traveler, Great name! Thank you so much for your incredible feedback about our staff at InterContinental Phnom Penh. Every single member of our staff works hard every day to make our guests' trips memorable , it's great to hear that they made the difference during your stay. It's a shame that you were sick for when you arrived to the Kingdom of Wonder but we were glad to see you were feeling better during the end of your stay. We hope that you've made a full recovery and look forward to you visiting us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

14 February 2017

The staff at the reception area never failed to disappoint me. They greeted me with my name without even the need to look at my booking. Perhaps this is due to my regular visits there. Staff were very helpful. This time round I encounter issues on my local as well as international phones. I could not obtain any connection on both my phones. The reception staff were very helpful. They lend me their phone to make a local call to my business counterpart. They take a look at my phone and helped me to re-start my international phone and got it working. they save the say for me.

My subsequent requests during my 3 nights stay were also acted upon immediately.

Here I would like to extend my thanks to:

Chandara
Dara
Makara
Rachana
Sremach

Of course, I did not have a chance to meet Mr Vany who has also been a great help to me in my past stay.

Cheers.....

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Dear Leroy, Thank you for your incredible feedback about our staff and our hotel. It is so wonderful to hear that our staff exceeded your expectations and could help satisfy your needs. Our staff are at the heart of our hotel and it’s great to hear they were very helpful during your stay. I will be sure to pass on your kind words and thanks to those you mentioned. Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for your amazing feedback. We’d like to thank you for your loyalty as a Spire IHG Rewards Member and look forward to welcoming you again soon, I’m sure Vanny will make an appearance next time.
Read More
Read Less

Conwinient Location Excelent Hotel for Phnom Penh

By

13 February 2017

Excellent hotel. Very decorative. Offers great breakfast.

Too expensive considering average Cambodian standards of living.

My second stay since 2010. Since 2010 the hotel never upgraded carpet and window curtains,

Bed and bathroom are very clean. I wish mattress and pillows felt more comfortable. They feel very hard.

Overall considering infrastructure around hotel and neighborhood, the hotel looks like a palace in Kingdom of Cambodia.

During my check in I asked for electronic email receipt from front desk. I did not receive yet.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Dear hotelstay0, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments and it’s great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We’d like to thank you for returning to our hotel and we hope you enjoyed your return visit to Phnom Penh, so much must have changed in the six years’ you were away. We’re glad that you found the bed and bathroom to be clean and enjoyed the breakfast. Did you get a chance to make use of our pillow menu? Please inform us next time and we will be glad to provide a softer pillow and do what we can to make the mattress more comfortable. We’ll be sure to follow up with your electronic email receipt. We’d like to thank you for your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards Member and look forward to welcoming you in another couple of years once you return to the Kingdom of Wonder.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

12 February 2017

Despite the old hotel, what makes the stay pleasant is always the friendly and accommodating staffs. Keep it up !!!

Read More
Read Less

酒店不錯,晚自助另人失望,早餐OK

By

09 February 2017

酒店整體不錯,就是晚自助另人失望.
選擇少,服務員不夠,飲品及菜完全欠缺.
不過晚餐的炸蝦不錯

早餐達標及美味,種類整全,飲品有提供鮮榨果準/意式咖啡式.
不過同樣是服務員欠缺,最強的服務員1個負責3樣菜式(煎蛋,煮粥面,切香腸和肉扒),完全不付合供應
一個人不可能支援早餐需求.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
親 Gilbert 感謝您對我們酒店的坦誠反饋。我很高興聽到您的酒店的整體經驗,但非常抱歉,一些元素不符合您的期望。我一定會傳遞你的反饋,有沒有足夠的服務員在你的早餐和晚餐。對不起,聽說你認為晚餐的選擇是令人失望的,因為我們的目標是為每個客人提供難忘的用餐體驗。我們要感謝您作為IHG Rewards會員的忠誠,並期待您盡快回到我們的酒店。
Read More
Read Less

A tidy and comfortable Hotel in Phrom Penh

By

24 January 2017

club

The room is tidy and spacious. The hotel has a swimming pool and fitness centre that you can enjoy relaxation for half a day. Breakfast is good with great choice of foods, but it can be improved by changing a bit on the menu instead of to keep all the same food everyday. Staff are nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
Dear Steve0731, Thank you for your wonderful feedback and it's great to hear that you found your room spacious and got the time to use some of our hotel's facilities. We hope that our breakfast was enough to fuel your day. Thank you for your comment on how we could improve our breakfast by changing the selection of foods on offer every day. We'll be sure to incorporate your feedback. We'd like to thank you for your loyalty as a Club IHG Rewards Member and look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

整體感覺良好 有機會會再入住

By

24 January 2017

club

是次入住感覺良好
酒店位置方便
房間寬敞舒適
員工服務一流
態度好
在酒店有機會食早上和晚上的自助餐
食物飲品選擇多 味道不錯
總括而言這次在金邊洲際酒店入住的經驗不錯
有機會會在其他國家旅行時再次選擇入住洲際酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
感謝您對我們酒店的美妙反饋。很高興聽到你發現房間舒適,服務一流和酒店在一個方便的位置。我們希望您在住宿期間嘗試我們的每一個用餐選擇。我們要感謝您作為俱樂部IHG Rewards會員的忠誠度,我們期待著再次歡迎您的光臨。
Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff

By

22 January 2017

club

Every staff I met was courteous. Their smiles were genuine. They were attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
Dear Ramon, Thank you for your kind words. Our staff are at the center of our hotel and to hear such great feedback and recognition ensures they continue to work hard to meet each of our guests'needs and expectations. We'd like to thank you for your loyalty as a Club IHG Rewards Member and we look forward to welcoming you to InterContinental Phnom Penh soon.
Read More
Read Less

Refuge from the hectic city

By

12 January 2017

It feels great to return to a hotel that resembles one in a developed area after visiting a developing city.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear akoo_hk, Thank you so much for your wonderful of our hotel. We hope that you enjoyed your trip and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Read More
Read Less