Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Prague

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Prague
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 821 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

821reviews

  • 5 Stars
    529
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great hotel, but terrible service

By

26 April 2017

Great hotel with nice rooms and conference center. I received terrible customer service as my complaint about someone entering my room while I was in the bathroom was not address. Meals were great in the restaurant, but bed was too hard/uncomfortable. Great location with short walk to the Old Town Square, Charles River Bridge and Prague Castle.

Read More
Read Less

Excellente situation

By

25 April 2017

platinumelite

Tres bon séjour grâce au personnel et à la localisation parfaite de l'hôtel

Read More
Read Less

In die Jahre gekommen, aber dennoch gut

By

23 April 2017

Das Hotel ist äußerlich und auch bezogen auf die Zimmer deutlich in die Jahre gekommen. Der Umkleidebereich in Sauna/Schwimmbad/Fitness muss dringend häufiger gereinigt werden, Sauna war während des Aufenthalts teils defekt, kl. Geste der Wiedergutmachung blieb aus. Die Frühstückszeiten sind zu kurz nach hinten und das Buffet konnte nicht überzeugen. 24/7-Roomservice SUPER. Welcome Points gab es keine leider und aus den versprochenen gut 19000 Punkten wurden trotz Mehrumsatz nur gut 16000. Warum?

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay with amazing staff

By

23 April 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly and efficient staff that all made sure we had a fantastic stay. Hotel location is excellent and room extremely comfortable. Our children loved the pool and delicious daily buffet breakfast. I would highly recommend this hotel and hope to return again soon myself.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

21 April 2017

club

Beautifully appointed room. Bed was very comfortable and they provided a pillow menu in case you needed to change the firmness. Unlike many hotels, the HVAC was whisper quiet. The doors and walls were thick enough to isolate you noise. I had zero street noise but that could have been due to the fact that the room faced a roof and not a street. The bathroom was very nice with bathrobes and washcloths. WiFi connection speed was okay. Location was great for touring. Wonderful breakfast buffet with fabulous hot chocolate - don't be put off that it is from a machine. Only a few minor negatives: narrow passage between desk chair and bed, desk chair was outfitted with hard floor casters and hence made the chair hard to moved on the carpeted floor; shower water was too hot even on the coolest setting (friends in another room had the same issue), we all wound up using the hand shower wand; bathroom lighting left ones face in the shadows.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Receptionist Experience, Really nice breakfast staff

By

21 April 2017

The receptionist, Julie (or Julia), who checked me in on April 14 at around 15:00 CET, was ineffective, unprofessional and made check-in about a lengthy process (20 min).

She was uninformed about our corporate terms and conditions and did all the talking and none of the listening. I asked to speak to the duty manager, who never arrived even though I was told "he was on the way". It was only resolved when a well-trained and polite senior receptionist (Jaroslav) intervened and assisted. Thanks to him, I finally got a room. The receptionist Nathalie (Nathalia?) was also unhelpful.. Both her and Julie would benefit from refresher training on how to handle customers, especially loyal repeat customers.

Bridget at the breakfast reception was a breath of fresh air and it was lovely to be welcomed by her smile each morning.

I really enjoy the Intercontinental Prague, and have stayed there many times, but I will reconsider my choice in the future, as some of the receptionists are untrained and impolite, even rude.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, very small rooms

By

20 April 2017

The hotel is very nice and centrally located. It is not opened by IHG so they don't really care about your membership status. Breakfast was ok, but very expensive for what you get, especially since it is the same breakfast every morning. Rooms are very small, if you have more than one suitcase, you will have trouble walking around your room.

Read More
Read Less

Correct mais pas extraordinaire

By

19 April 2017

Assez éloigné des standards habituels du groupe.
Chambre un peu anciennes.
Personnel très bien.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

19 April 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service. location also excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Our Anniversary stay

By

15 April 2017

We thought Spire Elites might be better recognized... apparently it's just a notch above basic IHG membership. Our previous stay at a Holiday Inn in Germany far supereceded our expectations. We expected so much more from this Intercontinental Hotel. Never the less, it was friendly, impeccably clean. The rooms were quiet

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, centrally located

By

13 April 2017

Great hotel, great staff. Beds are comfortable and the room was very clean. It was my husbands birthday and they sent up a cake along with a note. Very nice touch!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Service

By

13 April 2017

platinumelite

Good quality hotel with excellent staff service.
My needs and expectations were exceeded
Good location, only a 5 minute walk to the main square
I personally recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less