Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Prague

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Prague
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 765 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

765reviews

  • 5 Stars
    490
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    17

very comfortable hotel with very professional staff

By

22 February 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay because the atmosphere was very relaxed and the hotel staff were very attentive and showed an interest in responding to our requests. Overall a very pleasant and memorable experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Dear halkida, Thank you for such a positive review. I am very happy you found our IHG web page after your review went on the International Hotel. I do hope that we will be able to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Robert Rudge General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Just lovely

By

22 February 2017

From the moment we arrived , until the moment we left , we had a lovely time, all staff very friendly and made us feel welcome

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Dear Sheona46, We very much appreciate your positive and encouraging feedback and your review has been forwarded to the entire team. I know that they will appreciate it. I hope that you will return to our hotel again in the near future. Kind Regards Robert Rudge General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

21 February 2017

Our stay at the Hotel Intercontinental was amazing. We were greeted very warmly at the reception desk and the staff was very nice and kind throughout our stay. We enjoyed our room very much, it was clean and comfortable and gave us quite a lot of space. We especially liked our bed-time story, which we received every evening, it was a very nice touch. The breakfast buffet was incredible, very diversified and tasty. A great location, welcoming staff and cozy rooms - just amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear tomy09, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your stay at InterContinental Prague and sharing with us your personal experiences via IHG web. I do appreciate your valuable feedback and more than happy to read about your overall satisfaction score – so much appreciated. Our entire team is already now looking forward having a chance welcoming you back at our property in the near future to make your stay again as much as memorable and enjoyable one. With kind regards Robert Rudge General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Extraordinario Hotel.

By

19 February 2017

club

Por cuestiones de trabajo voy una vez al año a Praga. Siempre me hospedo en el hotel y cada año que pasa me sorprendo pues la atención es mejor, El año pasado esrtaban en remodelación y este año que ya está terminado es un cambio total. La comodidad de las habitaciones, los servicios, el personal etc. Insuperable. Excelente ubicación. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Estimado Pablo, apreciamos mucho sus comentarios positivos y alentadores, su opinión ha sido transmitida a todo el equipo. Yo sé que ellos se lo agradecerán. Espero que regrese a nuestro hotel de nuevo en un futuro próximo. Robert Rudge General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good travel experience

By

19 February 2017

Everything good here. We were traveling a cross Europe starting from Kraków. Great stop however, why the high overnight parking charge. Children liked this hotel very much. Great attentive hotel staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear John, thank you for your comments and we hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel very soon for many more enjoyable experiences. With kind regards, Robert Rudge General Manager
Read More
Read Less

It was ok... great staff, but a sauna of a room.....

By

18 February 2017

Really nice hotel in Prague, although air con doesn't work in the evenings.......

Staff very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear Futch, your feedback here on this review site about your stay at the hotel is appreciated, and I am sure that the online community will also find it very useful. Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. With kind regards Robert Rudge General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

16 February 2017

I have to say that the people from the Hotel specially the managers trated me like the Royalty!!
Prague is a Magic City but the people I met on the Intercontinental Prague were Unbelievable nice and kind!
I have already recommended this Hotel and I will definitely will look forward to stay here again 100%
Sincerely I enjoyed SO much my stay I honestly didn't think that I was going to have such an amazing time!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Dear Gianfabrizio, Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review on our IHG web, it is really appreciated. We pride ourselves on our customer service and ensure that all of our guests requirements and expectations are met. I am encouraged from what I have read here that we are achieving that. I am glad that you were able to enjoy lovely river view room and the club lounge. I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Robert Rudge General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

16 February 2017

This was my first stay in Prague and my first at an Intercontinental.

The City was wonderful. Beautiful, filled with a rich history, etc

Accommodations at the Intercontinental were superb. The outside of the hotel is nothing to brag about but once you enter the door you are treated like a king! Lobby and rooms are beautiful. Service is excellent- much better than at other hotels.
The gym and pool were fantastic.

Next time my wife and I travel we will consider this chain to be our number 1 choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Dear Lammmd, Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your stay with us. It is really appreciated. The InterContinental Prague Hotel has one of the best locations in Prague. All of the major tourist destinations are within a short walk from the hotel. Thank you for highlighting this point to our IHG web community. I am happy to read that you did have an enjoyable time at the hotel, and I hope that we will be able to welcome you back in the future to create more memorable moments. Kind Regards Robert Rudge General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Nice - Good Location

By

16 February 2017

Usual Standard Intercontinental in decent location to the main city areas.
Only down side was they do not have a club lounge? Why?

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Dear Archie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. It is really appreciated. Thank you once again. Please be informed that there is the Club Lounge area located on the 8th floor and for additional fee available for all our hotel guests. We look forward to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Robert Rudge General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Stadthotel

By

16 February 2017

Das Hotel ist für Urlauber aber auch Geschäftsleute bestens geeignet.
Gute Lage. Guter Service. Gute Atmosphäre.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Danke, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben eine Bewertung zu hinterlassen. Ich leite Ihr Lob gerne an unsere Mitarbeiter weiter. Nochmals vielen Dank. Robert Rudge General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, good views, excellent staff!

By

15 February 2017

Stayed in a Deluxe room with a river view. The views of the bridge and castle are fantastic from the 6th floor, and I imagine they only get better on higher floors. The restaurant in the hotel is also very good (I recommend the potato soup!), and the staff is very friendly. The location of the hotel is right in the heart of Old Town in Praha 1, walkable to everything! The Concierge was incredible in all aspects, including booking reservations at the Mind Maze (picking the highest rated in town, booking it, then explaining this process). They were very knowledgeable about local things to do, and happy to provide help at anytime.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear keg-depot, Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review on our IHG web, it is really appreciated. We pride ourselves on our customer service and ensure that all of our guests requirements and expectations are met. I am encouraged from what I have read here that we are achieving that. I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Robert Rudge General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in good location

By

15 February 2017

I spent 3 nights in this hotel with my daughter and it met all my expectations. It is well located 5mn away from Old Town Square. The rooms are spatious, very comfortable. All amenities in the bathroom were daily changed, so were the coffee and teabags in the room. Staff is always helpful, smiling and courteous. Breakfast (like in all Intercontinental is amazing). Would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there if again in Prague.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear manvin2008, Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review of our hotel, it is really appreciated. I am encouraged by what you have written about our comfortable rooms and also the service we have provided. Our aim is to provide the best level of service to all of our guests and I am happy we have met your expectations. I do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel and create more memorable moments. Kind Regards Robert Rudge General Manager.
Read More
Read Less