Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Prague

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Prague
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 734 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

734reviews

  • 5 Stars
    467
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    17

Sehr guter Aufenthalt wie immer

By

18 January 2017

Super Hotel und sehr gute Lage.
Manchen Details am Hotel sieht man sein Alter an, aber sehr kleines Manko

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

18 January 2017

club

Pros:
Excellent location
Spacious rooms
Prompt service
Knowledgeable concierge

Cons:
Our heater was up too high and made the air very warm and dry which made it difficult to sleep

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Prague

By

17 January 2017

club

Excellent hotel who's service level is one of the best I have experienced.

Great location

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear ExecPlat-MCO, We very much appreciate your positive and encouraging feedback and your review has been forwarded to the entire team. I know that they will appreciate it. I hope that you will return to our hotel again in the near future. Kind Regards Robert Rudge General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

17 January 2017

club

This hotel is perfectly situated near Old Town Prague, walking distance to many areas of interest. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The conference was set up great with excellent coffee and snacks provided and maintained.
Tours can be arranged to depart from the hotel, which was quite convenient.
The room was adequate including a robe. Would have been nice to have slippers as well. The bathroom is abbot on the small side but well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Funinocsun, Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review of our hotel, it is really appreciated. I am encouraged by what you have written about our location and also the service we have provided. Our aim is to provide the best level of service to all of our guests and I am happy we have met your expectations. I do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel and create more memorable moments. Kind Regards Robert Rudge General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Weekend escape

By

17 January 2017

I have been to IC Prague 17 years ago and it was facinating expirience! It was good to that not much changed the stuff is still the same polite and professional, location is perefect for people whoe are visiting Prague for turism!

Read More
Read Less

Nicely located

By

17 January 2017

club

Apart from the spa staff that i found to be very unfriendly i had a good stay at ghe hotel

Read More
Read Less

Amazing customer service

By

16 January 2017

club

Further to the wonderful time we had here last year my wife wanted to come back to celebrate her birthday here. The hotel made it special for us and the room had chocolates and wine,

Read More
Read Less

Best Intercontinental Hotel

By

15 January 2017

My recent stay at the Intercontinental Hotel in Prague was possibly my best ever intercontinental experience. The hotel size is perfect. Level of luxury is just where i like it without losing the feeling of homelyness. The room i had was excelent with enough space for a weeks worth of my clothes. Very high standard of cleanliness with a nice turn down service. Breakfast and lunch in the restaurant was a nice experience and bar is well stocked and staffed by very friendly staff. I would come back here in a heartbeat.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear JT1888, Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review regarding your recent stay with us. It is really appreciated. It will be a pleasure to pass on your comments to the team. Thank you once again. We look forward to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Robert Rudge General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Poor experi nc

By

15 January 2017

Low quality in customer service from check in to concierge.

Not offering to cal taxis not providing all information rasked.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Pantunes, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am very sorry that you have experienced this shortfall in service at the hotel and I do hope that this will not discourage you from returning in the near future. I will discuss your feedback with the hotel team and take the necessary steps to make improvements. I do hope we will be able to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Robert Rudge General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Near to historical center of Prague

By

13 January 2017

Near to historical center of Prague. Good ambience.

Read More
Read Less

Never fails to deliver

By

12 January 2017

We have just spent 7 days over Christmas at the Intercontinental in Prague and it was excellent. We have stayed at this hotel on several occasions and it we have always had an excellent experience. The service of the staff is first class and the comfort of the guestrooms is very good. The location of this hotel is perfect if you want to see the sights in Prague and not have to take public transport.

Read More
Read Less

Best InterContinetal Hotel I ever stayed.

By

11 January 2017

Excellent Hotel Services,
Comfortable Room Amenities,
Warm and Courteous Staff,

Read More
Read Less