Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Seoul Coex

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Seoul Coex
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 597 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    408
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Raising teh Bar

By

27 March 2017

club

Great stay, helpfull staff, super clean accomodation

Read More
Read Less

快適な睡眠と落ち着く朝食

By

27 March 2017

club

時差があるにもかかわらずゆっくりと眠れた。翌朝は、落ち着いた静かな環境で朝食をゆっくりと食べれてリフレッシュした。

Read More
Read Less

Hotel fantastico

By

24 March 2017

club

Albergo veramente fantastico, camere spaziose e pulitissime, colazione veramente impressionante. Super consigliato.

Read More
Read Less

設備の充実

By

23 March 2017

シャワートイレに変わっていたのはうれしい誤算だった。もう少し照明が明るくてもいいかな?フィットネスクラブとspaに日本語のできるstaffが欲しい。

Read More
Read Less

super good location for shopping

By

22 March 2017

club

location is very good. Airport shuttle arrives in the front gate of the hotel. It is connected to duty free store, malls, restaurants, very convenience.
Breakfast is good, but no change in five days. In the end, I feel a little bit bored.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

21 March 2017

Great stay, but wish the food had been better. Pricing on alcoholic beverages was outrageous, so plan on going out for that. Otherwise I definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

excellent situation

By

21 March 2017

club

the situation of the hotel was great as I was there for an exhibition and the EU Gateway mission, also after busy days you don't have to venture too far for some alternative dining and shopping as its also connected to a local shopping mall, perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

20 March 2017

club

I was really impressed every staffs' gentle ahd helpful attitude. Their appearance is great and their attention to the customer is very very respectable.
I have stayed Inter Continental Hotels in several cities in the world, but, I got the best memory in this InterCon Coex!
Many thanks for your heartworming support.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

17 March 2017

Overall it's been (again) a great experience to stay in the Intercontinental COEX:
- Pleasant appearence of lobby, reception and guest rooms
- Very helpful and attentive staff
- Large gym with plenty of options for a good workout
- Outstanding breakfast...

I'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

family spring break

By

15 March 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel for 10 days.
Highly recommend this property for cleanliness, very comfortable mattress= good nights rest.
Great breakfast at brasserie. Location is fantastic. Staff was very helpful. Thank you Tammy Moon, Joy Moon... and from brasserie, thank you to all the staff. You were all wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

快適な滞在と素晴らしいサービス

By

15 March 2017

club

ソウル市内と江南エリアを散策するには良いロケーションです。スタッフは総じて良い印象です。
CASINOも併設しており、SPAもあるのでホテルライフも充実できました。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Dear AK0902 様 今回は、インターコンチネンタルソウルコエックスに関しまして貴重なご意見を頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 またお褒めのお言葉を頂きまして、重ねて御礼申し上げます。 これからも皆様に一層ご満足いただけますようサービスの改善と向上に努めて参りますのでまたの機会がございましたらぜひ当ホテルをご利用下さいませ。 どうもありがとうございます Joung-Won(Jessica) Choi Organizational Culture Service Team
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

11 March 2017

it was good experience to stay in this hotel , I was went to this hotel in 2012 . But it is not same like that time. The hotel is very convenient , traffic, shopping is very convenient,

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
尊敬的客户, 首先,感谢您抽出宝贵的时间给我们酒店提出最宝贵的意见。 对我们酒店服务的认可,在我们酒店度过的时间能够成为您美好的回忆,这是对我们最大的鼓舞。 依托您的赞赏,我们全体职员对业务感到了无比的自豪和成就感。 今后,我们全体员工为了给客户提供最优质的服务,献上难忘的回忆而不断努力。 希望在不久的将来在酒店能够再次见到您。 谢谢。 Joung-Won(Jessica) Choi Organizational Culture Service Team
Read More
Read Less