Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Seoul COEX

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Seoul COEX
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1488 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1488reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1059
  • 4 Stars
    322
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    24

Could do better.

By

21 November 2022

The staff was courteous, friendly and knowledgeable but there were service lapses which I think could be improved. Room was general clean and Location was good with connections to major shopping buildings and subways.

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel for business trip

By

15 November 2022

Room cleanness and cleaning service are the best. Amenity is refilled everyday.
Breakfast buffet is very good.
Location is easy to access to taxi or subway and also complimentary parking, parking lot access is easy.
Room and bathroom have been a little old but well-maintained and good to stay.
Strongly recommend for business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and fairly good services overall

By

15 November 2022

The best part is the location of the hotel, I had a conference at Coex and this hotel was the most convenient . I stayed at this location a few times whenever I came over for business and meetings.

Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

14 November 2022

Good stay, helpfull staff, good hotel conditions. Health Club also with excellent conditions and with a large pool.
Breakfast also excellent with several types of dishes that represent all type of religions and custumes.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and great experience

By

12 November 2022

Comfortable, clean, kind and good view. Very satisfied in general. Top rated hotel experience. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Experience

By

08 November 2022

A disastrous stay, and a poor response to complaints. None of the bathrooms in the three rooms I saw functioned well, and the first was a calamity.

Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointing

By

06 November 2022

club

Poor bathrooms, indeed disastrously bad, and a disappointing response to customer complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointing

By

05 November 2022

club

A traumatic stay, with very poor bathroom facilities and overcrowding in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Coex Seoul is awesome!

By

05 November 2022

Although the room and bathroom is dated with manual drapes, old 2 handle faucets, the room are still comfortable and super clean which made me overlook the dated issue. Plus the hotel staff is the best I have experienced.

Read More
Read Less

非常に快適な別途、素晴らしいサービス

By

03 November 2022

非常に快適な別途、素晴らしいサービスでした。
楽しく過ごしました。皆さんに感謝します。
また、期待します。

Read More
Read Less

services

By

01 November 2022

All the office people were friendly. All requests were handled quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, little noisy room.

By

31 October 2022

This is the first time at Intercontinental Seoul COEX and the experience was great!
Staff was polite, knowledgeable and room was clean and had comfortable bed.
I would recommend friends, colleagues and family to stay

Read More
Read Less