Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Toronto Yorkville

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1472 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1097
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    22

Memorable in light of the Coronavirus

By

19 March 2020

club

Big and comfortable room. Enjoyed the pool as well as the gym.
Good food. Very accommodating staff, especially in the restaurant.
LOVED the valet parking as I came and went often, except for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Another great Intercontinental

By

19 March 2020

Was here with my family for a combined business/leisure trip. Had some business in the Yorkville area so the location was perfect. Entire experience fits with the Intercontinental brand. Despite lower height of building, sound proofing was very good and despite being a very light sleeper I had lots of good rest.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent

By

16 March 2020

It is very impressive that this facility is so consistently run. It has been many years that I have been stying here and I have nothing but tremendous service. The people make this hotel a gem of a place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

11 March 2020

club

We stayed at the intercontinental in Yorkville last weekend and had a wonderful stay. A quiet, clean room awaited us and the staff took care of our every need.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

10 March 2020

While most of the hotel was what you’d expect; don’t stay if you are a fitness person. Plus, they seem to be very frugal with toiletries. Nice attached bar. Wish they would have had a bathtub or hot tub accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

10 March 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is in close proximity to the Yorkville shopping, theaters, museum and restaurants. It is a cozy hotel with all the amenities of a big hotel. Everything about this hotel is clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Renovated rooms

By

09 March 2020

platinumelite

The renovated rooms are definitely a cut above the old dated rooms that were in dire need of updating.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, highly recommended

By

08 March 2020

club

Recently updated rooms are very clean and well designed, feature in-room Nespresso machines. Beds and pillows are super comfortable. Catering for business meetings is superb both in terms of food and service.Very attentive and helpful staff. Parking is reasonable if you forgo in/out privileges through hotel and pay directly at kiosk.

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental yorkville

By

07 March 2020

Clean and upgraded rooms. Comfortable stay
In the heart of Toronto

Read More
Read Less

Great downtown hotel

By

07 March 2020

I have been visiting the hotel for years! Excellent location and great staff

Read More
Read Less

Business Conference

By

05 March 2020

club

Hotel located in an awesome location. Lots of restaurants close by and all walking distance.
Best mobility challenged bathroom I have ever experienced.

Read More
Read Less

Accueillant!

By

02 March 2020

Hôtel bien située. Excellent accueilli à notre arrivé. Les chambres sont nouvellement modernisées sont confortables. Le restaurant est excellent et le service attentif.

Read More
Read Less