Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Stephen F. Austin

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Stephen F. Austin
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 692 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

692opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    531
  • 4 Estrellas
    93
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Area VP

By

16 enero 2017

club

Great rooms, service and a fantastic restaurant in downtown Austin.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Austin Experience

By

13 enero 2017

club

Love the combination of the historic feel and new technology. When you walk into the lobby, you feel like you have been swept back to a time when Texas was still young.

However, when you arrive in your room, you find that coupled with the historic look and feel, every technology luxury is available. The rooms are extremely comfortable with a view of Austin's busy downtown Capitol area.

The staff is professional and courteous and the Roaring Fork restaurant is one of my favorites in Austin. It's a double win to have both at the same location. The lounge is comfortable, and once again, has all of the modern conveniences.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Years weekend

By

10 enero 2017

Great stay on Congress in Austin. Last minute availability on New Years weekend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our historic hotel and for sharing your experience. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed a last minute stay with us and had a great New Year's weekend. It would be our pleasure if, next time you are in town, you stayed with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed, great staff

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here for our wedding anniversary and had a great experience. Perfect Austin location and very friendly staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our historic hotel and for sharing your experience. We are pleased to know that we could be part of making your wedding anniversary a memorable occasion with a perfect downtown Austin location and very friendly staff. It would be our pleasure if, next time you are in town, you stayed with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LOVE THIS HOTEL

By

09 enero 2017

If you can - stay at the Stephen F. Austin Hotel in Austin! LOVE everything about the hotel. Staff is fantastic, bar is beautiful with a great balcony (drink a "Lady Bird"!!), rooms spacious and comfortable. Cannot wait to stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our historic hotel and for sharing your experience. We are delighted to know that you are excited for a return visit to the hotel thanks to our beautiful balcony, specialty Lady Bird cocktail, spacious comfortable rooms, and fantastic staff. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

My husband and I did a two day getaway to Austin. Hotel and room were very nice and comfortable. Great location for Austin sites. We did not eat in the hotel restaurant but did use room service once and food was good. Comfortable beds and clean rooms.

Only complaint is cost of valet parking....pretty pricey even for downtown Austin.

Would recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our historic hotel and for sharing your experience. We are delighted to know that you had a great two day getaway to Austin and that our clean comfortable rooms, great location, and good room service could be part of making it a memorable trip. We apologize for the required valet parking and will be researching to find out if our pricing remains comparable to that of other hotels in the area. Next time you are in town it will be our pleasure to have you stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location in Austin

By

07 enero 2017

If you're looking for a high quality, full service hotel in downtown Austin, the Intercontinental Stephen F. Austin is the place. It is located right in the middle of all restaurants, bars and hot spots in Austin. Walk out the door and 6th Street is right there! But beyond the location is the excellent hotel. From the minute you walk in the door to the time you leave, everything you come in contact with is top notch. From friendly staff, excellent food and well appointed, clean guest rooms will make your stay even better than if you'd stayed somewhere else.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our historic hotel and for sharing your experience. We are honored to know you feel our hotel stands out as a top notch high quality full service hotel conveniently located in the heart of downtown Austin. Next time you are in town we look forward to having you stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay at the Intercontinental and my trip to Austin

By

05 enero 2017

This hotel was amazing! I really enjoyed this 4 star hotel, located in downtown Austin. They had a bar and a terrace to overlook the the heart of downtown, Congress St. It was a beautiful view and we could see lots of neat things. The staff was very kind and generous, the food was great, and the overall experience was fantastic! I would recommend it to ant friends or family that travel to Austin!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our historic hotel and for sharing your experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our convenient location, Stephen F.'s Bar and the terrace, great food, and very kind and generous staff. It would be our pleasure if, next time you are in town, you stayed with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Firsat rate hotel

By

05 enero 2017

The Austin Intercontinental Hotel is a first-rate hotel, with fine rooms, a superb Club Lounge with an outstanding variety of fruit at breakfast, as well as hot dishes. The lobby is attractive, and staff seem dedicated to their work

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our historic hotel and for sharing your experience. We are delighted to know that you feel we have a first-rate hotel with fine rooms, superb Club Lounge with an excellent selection of food available, attractive lobby and most of all that our staff is dedicated to providing you with personalized service. It would be our pleasure if, next time you are in town, you stayed with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location at great value

By

04 enero 2017

club

Great hotel in the middle of Downtown Austin for a great price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our historic hotel and for sharing your experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your time at our great hotel in the middle of downtown Austin. Next time you are in town it will be our pleasure to have you stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

04 enero 2017

club

This is the best hotel stay in Austin. Fortunately we got the booking on sale, as the regular price is a bit high. Everything about the hotel is excellent, especially the 2nd floor bar and terrace. Highly recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our historic hotel and for sharing your experience. We are delighted to know you feel you had the best hotel stay in Austin at a great holiday discount and that the terrace of our Stephen F. Bar on the 2nd floor is one of the highlights of your stay. Next time you are in town it will be our pleasure to have you stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Birthday for my Spouse

By

02 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great experience for us! We celebrated all over Austin and were very impressed with the service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our historic hotel and for sharing your experience. We are thrilled to know we could be part of your Spouse's birthday celebration a memorable occasion and that you were very impressed with our service. It would be our pleasure if, next time you are in town, you stayed with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información