Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Stephen F. Austin

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Stephen F. Austin
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 815 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

815opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    628
  • 4 Estrellas
    106
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Excellent!

By

23 junio 2017

Excellent! What more can I say? Great amenities, great service! Friendly staff! Very professional! Beautiful Historic building which maintains its character while having modern amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Great Experience

By

19 junio 2017

The only issue I had was my room being ready late, but overall I had a wonderful experience. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed and beautiful rooms

By

19 junio 2017

platinumelite

The guestrooms are nice and the bed is amazing! Front desk staff took a little while for checking in. Bar area is nice and the food is good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great experience

By

19 junio 2017

platinumelite

Great location, clean room, nice neighborhood. Would recommend for the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Austin Texas

By

18 junio 2017

club

Our visit was short but enjoyable. Deco and furniture were very pleasing to look at. The bed was very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

16 junio 2017

club

We Paddleboarded 21 miles that day for a cancer fundraiser. It was very nice to have a comfortable bed to sleep in after the 21 miles. Very nice hotel and right in the middle of town...lots to do.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

16 junio 2017

Austin Experience is spot on staying downtown and the price is right for a downtown hotel.
clean , knowledgeable and service a 10!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

16 junio 2017

club

This hotel is absolutely decorated it's clean and easy access. Staff was friendly and room amenities were excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lacking for an IC

By

15 junio 2017

PRO-Beautiful, historic building in a great location. Great wait staff in the breakfast room.

CON-Front desk not very receptive. I asked if there was a club floor and was told we were being assigned a club floor room but when I asked where the lounge was, I was told it was on the first floor-later found out it's not complimentary AND The breakfast buffet was $25.00/person with only 5-6 items. The a la carte menu was almost as much. I feel this is a bit much .

I also asked for a room with a view of the Capitol and was told it had a view but we just overlooked another building. I think there was a language problem with the staff at the reception desk.

Our room was not cleaned 2 out of the three days we stayed there. When I asked about it, they said it was because we had our do not disturb sign. We had it displayed when we went down to breakfast and we were usually back and out of the room by 10-1030a.

The first day this happened I asked that they, at least come and take the garbage and leave fresh towels-never happened. Same thing the next day.

Upon checking out, I asked to speak to the manager and was told was not available but the young guy asked for my cell number and said they would call me . Still waiting since mid-May.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel, great location!

By

13 junio 2017

club

Beautiful historic hotel located i downtown Austin. Just a few blocks from either town lake activities or the state Capitol. Staff is very attentive and helpful. Cool 2nd floor balcony bar with views of the Capitol.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

10 junio 2017

Excellent location within walking distance to all night life as well as State Capital. Staff were exceptionally helpful, friendly and courteous. Meeting space is a little tight but the food and service more than make up for it. Hotel lobby very inviting with staff available to assist.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Low quality room and experience

By

09 junio 2017

club

You really do get what you pay for. If they raise prices at all I won't stay there again. It's ok for a quick overnight business trip but only if you arrive late, fall asleep and leave early the next day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información