Skip Navigation
  • Español    Español
    Seleccionar para cerrar.
    Las preferencias actuales son:
      /  Español

    Cambiar preferencias:
    País de residencia:
    Idioma preferido:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Iniciar sesión
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 357 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff From the check-in, to the breakfast service.. the staff went above and beyond to make me feel at home. Have stayed in pretty much every hotel in Austin, and the Stephen F. Austin, is warm, inviting and has awesome staff... and bar. Will be back for sure! May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel I stayed with Mercedes Benz AMG in Monterey and have stayed with the hotel since as I have enjoyed all of your hotels and when I go to a different city the is quality in the hotel and staff May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall Excellent now that it was all redone; bar was a pleasure; balcony is great; location is great; staff is always helpful; I was a little disappointed to learn in this survey that we should have received complimentary wifi in the lobby and room as a rewards member. nobody told us this. May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean rooms This was our first experience with Intercontinental Hotel. I have to admit I was leery when I read that it was affiliated with Holiday Inn. However, the rest of our party was staying here so we decided to give it a try. I was rather impressed with the friendliness and awesome customer service that the entire staff displayed. When we checked in, we were told that the hotel had upgraded our room- wow! The room was smaller than what we normally get (with the exception of NYC hotels) but it was very clean! May 13, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid Room 813 Thin walls make it difficult to sleep when there are loud neighbors. May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location This hotel doesn't feel as part of the Intercontinental chain as others, which might be purposeful on their part. The rooms are able to retain the historic hotel feel while still be updated. The A/C operates on an automatic sensor which caused the air to turn off during the night when we were not moving around the room. This made for the room to be somewhat hot. The one thing about this hotel that has always been my complaint is the parking cost. While the hotel is in a somewhat pricier parking area, the cost is about a 30-40% bump over other major hotel chains in the downtown area. You are limited to valet through the hotel. If you choose to self park in a near garage, you won't have in and out privileges. For those staying multiple nights, your parking bill can add up quickly. May 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Valet and Front desk Valet is always excellent very friendly staff and very quick Front desk staff cordial and friendly, very helpful in solving problemd May 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything You Want Wonderful stay & a very accommodating staff; beautiful rooms, excellent room service & in the perfect location on 7th & Congress. May 9, 2015
  • 2015-05-20T13:40:05.211-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_357, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUSHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>

InterContinental Stephen F. Austin

  • 701 Congress Avenue
  • Austin , TX , 78701
  • Estados Unidos De América
  • Recepción +1-512-4578800

  • Direcciones para conducir
  • Transporte
  • Estacionamiento
   

Idiomas hablados

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Turkish

Normas de las mascotas

No pets allowed in this downtown Austin Hotel.
  • HORA LOCAL

    7:36 a.m.
    • HORA DE LLEGADA

      3:00 PM
    • HORA DE SALIDA

      12:00 PM Salida tardía Disponible

    divisa

    • DÓLAR ESTADOUNIDENSE $ (USD)

    Accesibilidad

    • Se permiten animales de servicio
    • 7 habitaciones con normas de acceso para minusválidos
    • Necesidades especiales