Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Stephen F. Austin

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Stephen F. Austin
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 726 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

726opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    558
  • 4 Estrellas
    97
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Medicre

By

26 febrero 2017

club

Exterior is great, guest rooms are old and dated and not particularly clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

True Comfort

By

24 febrero 2017

club

This was probably the most comfortable stay I have ever had at a hotel. The room had everything I needed right down to an umbrella. The food in the hotel restaurant was so delicious that I ate there both nights. The valet service was also exceptional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience of our iconic hotel. We are proud to know that you experienced the most comfortable stay you have ever had at a hotel and that we provided all the amenities you needed, delicious food, and exceptional valet service. It would be our pleasure if, next time you are in town, you stayed with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SF Austin

By

24 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel...quality services. Hotel staff was attentive and friendly ...food was very good and service excellent

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience of our iconic hotel. We are proud to know that you enjoyed our very nice hotel and quality services including our attentive friendly hotel staff, very good food, and excellent service. It would be our pleasure if, next time you are in town, you stayed with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best location in Austin

By

23 febrero 2017

Very well located hotel in the heart of Downtown Austin. Had a great corner view room where I could see down the length of Congress to the Colorado River.

Helpful staff and a great terrace for drinks on the first floor. Construction on the new hotel opposite was a little noisy but didn't start to early.

As with most hotels in Downtown Austin the rates are extremely high for the product so I struggle to justify the value for money.

Room service was disappointing with terrible presentation but was comped on check out

Overall a great stay and if I can find a reasonable rate will return in the future

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience of our iconic hotel. Regarding the presentation and cost of our room service, we apologize and thank you for your understanding. The details are important and we are working diligently to correct such issues so that your future experience will be worth the expense. We are proud to know that you had a great stay overall and enjoyed our wonderful location in the heart of downtown Austin, great view from Congress to the Colorado River, helpful staff, and great terrace. We hope that the next time you are in town again you choose to stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stephen F Austin Hotel

By

23 febrero 2017

They have done a great job on the Hotel which is an historic property. The lobby and public areas are really beautiful and the rooms nice and very clean. The front desk staff is great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience of our historic hotel. We are proud to know that you enjoyed our beautiful lobby and public areas, very nice clean rooms, and our great front desk staff. Thank you for sharing your experience of our iconic hotel. We are proud to know that you enjoyed
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superior Staff

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Compassionate Staff, from front desk to bell hops outstanding service and great security.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience of our iconic hotel. We are proud to know that our staff from the front desk to bell hops provided you with outstanding compassionate service. It would be our pleasure if, next time you are in town, you stayed with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5***** Hotel and service

By

21 febrero 2017

Incredible service and amenities. Nothing less than a stellar experience from this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience of our iconic hotel. We are proud to know that you had a stellar experience at our hotel and enjoyed our incredible service and amenities. Next time you are in town it will be our pleasure to have you stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and club room

By

20 febrero 2017

The front desk team was great and Rosie in marketing was very accommodating.

I enjoyed the breakfast and 530 pm club lounge service too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience of our iconic hotel. We are proud to know that you enjoyed breakfast and evening Club lounge service and our great front desk team, and especially that Rosie was very accommodating. It would be our pleasure if, next time you are in town, you stayed with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Traveling on business with my husband. I was very comfortable and enjoyed everything about this hotel while husband was in meetings. Very comfortable room with convenient plugs, internet access, great for spending the morning in the room working. Nice and dark at night to sleep. Hotel bar was elegant and I enjoyed the outdoor seating on the balcony overlooking downtown. I was most impressed by the friendly knowledgeable staff. I will definitely stay at Austin Intercontinental again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience of our iconic hotel. We are proud to know that you felt very comfortable in our hotel while traveling on business with your husband, very comfortable room with convenient electrical plugs, great fitness center, elegant Stephen F's bar with seating on the balcony overlooking downtown, and most of all that you were impressed by our friendly knowledgeable staff. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

15 febrero 2017

Went to sixth street for my brother in laws birthday and the location couldn't have been better.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our iconic hotel and for sharing your experience. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed our convenient location and hope you enjoyed your brother in laws birthday. Next time you are in town it will be our pleasure to have you stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location.

By

14 febrero 2017

The hotel was nice and staff were very helpful. We did have an issue with the room temperature but was not a deterrent to a pleasant stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our iconic hotel and for sharing your experience. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed our nice hotel and very helpful staff. We apologize and thank you for your understanding regarding the issue with room temperature. Our engineering staff take this issue very seriously and will be working to correct it immediately. Next time you are in town it will be our pleasure to have you stay with us again.
Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our iconic hotel and for sharing your experience. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed our nice hotel and very helpful staff. We apologize and thank you for your understanding regarding the issues with room temperature. Next time you are in town it will be our pleasure to have you stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Great location for site seeing, shopping and dining. Centrally located between the Capital and the river area. Everything is in walking distance. The service was great and the staff was attentive. Really enjoyed sitting on the balcony outside the bar/lounge area watching the street performers and listening to the music.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our iconic hotel and for sharing your experience. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed our great central location between the Capital and the river, our 2nd floor balcony and Stephen F's lounge, and great attentive staff. It would be our pleasure if, next time you are in town, you stayed with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información