Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Stephen F. Austin

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Stephen F. Austin
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 575 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

575opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    433
  • 4 Estrellas
    80
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

One night's not enough

By

14 abril 2016

club

This was a quick trip, but I found myself wanting to stay longer. The bed was so comfortable and the room very clean. I was greeted warmly at the door immediately upon my arrival and taken care of very well by the staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Well, we sure appreciate the feedback, thanks so much. And for the record, we want you to stay a little longer too! See you soon and thank you again for choosing the InterContinental.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location, beautiful place and friendly staff.

By

14 abril 2016

Located n the middle of everything. A very classy place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Thank you so much for the feedback, and for staying wither us here at the InterContinental. Please do come back and see us again one day soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, terrible food

By

12 abril 2016

club

Great location with friendly staff and great rooms. Do not use room service or the hotel for meals. "Breakfast breads" is code for two pieces of toast. You get larger glasses of wine in the restaurant than in the bar but it is not worthwhile eating in either one. Make certain your room does not face 7th avenue during the construction across the street. Construction lasts until 10:00 PM at night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Hello and thank you for the feedback from your recent stay. I am do apologize though, for your disappointing experience here. As you can tell from other comments, that's not the norm, however I do understand and if you would care to discuss in more detail please feel free to contact me at the hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Complete Experience

By

09 abril 2016

I just want to thank the Hotel making my stay so much more than just another business trip stay.On this occasion I had to go to local ER at local hospital because of an unseen accident while a quick shopping stop.I had to stay the night and the staff helped me to have such a peaceful and much needed private and quite stay.I always know I am going to be safe,treated well and have the greatest stay at this Hotel and the pillows and bed are to die for.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Oh my goodness, we are so happy that you're feeling better! I can't imagine how unsettling it must have been to be out of town when something like this happens. I'm glad you felt comfortable with us here at the InterContinental, and hope to be able to welcome you back one day soon! Take care.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

07 abril 2016

club

Very comfortable, relaxed well appointed hotel convenient to many downtown activities and places to eat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Thank you for the feedback. Hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lost Article

By

06 abril 2016

club

Security helped find an article I left in my room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Oh I'm so happy your item was found! Thanks for the comments, and hope to welcome you back to the InterContinental one day soon. Take care.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excelente ubicacion.

By

05 abril 2016

club

El hotel cuenta con restaurante de maxima categoría con bar con los mejores vinos y licores, sin olvidarnos de la ubicación tan conveniente para los negocios y el placer, ya que no se requiere de vehículo para llegar al destino que se desea.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Gracias por elegir el Hotel InterContinental. ¡ Espero que son capaces de darle la bienvenida un día pronto!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

05 abril 2016

All good.

Great location.

Small breakfast but good for the price.

Nice hotel staff.

Overall: 9.5/10

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 abril 2016
Thank you! Hope to see you back at the InterContinental one day soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

28th year Anniversary Stay

By

05 abril 2016

Surprised my love with a high floor room with a nice view of downtown. Hotel staff placed Champagne, chocolate covered strawberries and gorgeous flowers in the room for me. Well worth the expense. Centrally located to downtown so getting around was awesome. best location for Austin

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Happy 28th anniversary! What an honor for us, to be part of such a special occasion. Thank you for choosing the InterContinental!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

04 abril 2016

club

The staff was, at all times, friendly, courteous, and helpful. We were greeted every time we walked into the lobby and welcomed upon our return. The location in downtown Austin was easy to get to and surrounded by a variety of shops and clubs. The room, albeit small, was clean with a well stocked refrigerator. The king size bed was extremely comfortable. The bathroom was large and stocked with a variety of soaps, shampoo, gel, sewing kit, etc.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
We certainly do appreciate those kind words, thank you so much for staying with us here at the InterContinental! Take care.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

03 abril 2016

club

Loved the service. Comfortable and nice looking room. A bit put off by lack of late check out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 abril 2016
I'm so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the InterContinental. I do apologize however, that you were not able to get a late check-out. I'm not sure what happened, but if you would care to discuss I can be reached at the hotel. Thank you again and take care.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Austin Stay

By

01 abril 2016

platinumelite

great downtown location near capitol and restaurants. Quiet rooms !

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 abril 2016
Hi there Baseball Knuckles, and thanks for the feedback! Do come back and see us the next time you're in Austin from beautiful CA! Take care.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información