Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Stephen F. Austin

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Stephen F. Austin
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 843 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

843opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    650
  • 4 Estrellas
    109
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

19 julio 2017

The staff were very friendly and helpful. That made the visit top-notch!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

i wanted to take the mattress

By

19 julio 2017

a lot more comfy than mine. other things they have room to improve on. communication with the bookings process is one of them. nice place.. not very fair if a single guest has to pay for two breakfasts...but you don't get what you pay for there, lol,, but NOL lol.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

16 julio 2017

The bed is very comfortable due to the high quality sheets and mattress cover. Very soft and very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beyond the Bar

By

15 julio 2017

You'll will be missing out on experience of a life tine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely, quiet and comfortable

By

14 julio 2017

platinumelite

We had a very pleasant stay at the Stephen F. The room was spacious, quiet, and comfortable. We slept like babies. The bathroom is large and has a vanity for ladies. I really appreciated that. The staff was really sweet and helpful. The only problem I had was that we were charged twice for parking, but I'm sure that will be taken care of.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

14 julio 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay at this hotel - first time. Convenient, everything really clean and decent value. Only complain - a minor one - is that room service was a little backed up ~6PM, but the food was fine and order correct. Overall totally recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and great location

By

13 julio 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was very clean, a very professional staff and a great location. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable along with the pillows. I would highly recommend staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Retreat!

By

13 julio 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed everything about our stay! The front desk staff assisted us in finding great places to eat and explore in the city of Austin!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location but staff need an attitude overhaul

By

12 julio 2017

platinumelite

Perfect location to stay downtown.
From desk staff/guest services are rude and not knowledgable.
Valet tend to stand around talking more than helping with someone trying to manoeuvre suitcases/ get in and out of cars.
Housekeeping were absolutely lovely though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Comfortable/Nice Hotel

By

12 julio 2017

The location of this hotel is excellent. Every staff person I encountered was friendly and seemed to genuinely like their jobs and appreciate their guests. The rooms are small, but cozy and clean/updated. Older hotel, so you will likely hear hallway noise, especially around the elevators, but it's not terrible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Austin Hotel

By

11 julio 2017

I booked online and then called the hotel to let them know it was an anniversary. The were so gracious.
When we walked into our suite there was a bottle of champagne waiting for us. The entire staff actually said happy anniversary when they saw us.
The hotel is very clean. The staff is very welcoming. Everyone seemed to actually like their job. It shows that this hotel as great management!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Customer Service

By

11 julio 2017

Very Friendly staff! we were greeted by everyone and felt very welcome and that our stay was appreciated.
Beautiful Hotel with great bar, craft cocktails and entertainment.
Room was clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información