Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Beijing Financial Street

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Beijing Financial Street
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 735 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

735opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    441
  • 4 Estrellas
    182
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

as always...

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

Met expectation anywhere I stayed at your hotel in various place in the world. Such consistency will give me feeling of safety and satisfaction level I count on Intercontinental hotel group

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear biz dev x, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We strive every day to help our guests create great memories of their time with us and we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We can't wait to share your kudos with our team members. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适 服务一般 环境一般

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

此次的入住总体感觉一般。

整体的环境一般,员工对于服务的反应有点慢。

入住当天没有及时的告知我们酒店在装修,导致当中有一两天噪音和装修的味道比较大。

房间内的环境维护有点差,显得房间比较陈旧。

最后天check out的时间等待较长,大约20分钟。

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择金融街洲际酒店并对我们酒店做出的评价,我们对于您所反映的问题,以及在入住期间给您带来的不便感到十分遗憾!酒店目前正在对部分楼层进行装修升级,以期带给您不一样的全新感受,酒店部分区域施工会安排在白天,确保您夜间正常休息,同时将噪音对您的影响降低到最低,感谢您的理解。此外,相关部门会在第一时间对部分员工进行相关培训,加强服务意识以及效率,以提供更优质水平的服务。 期待您的再次光临,感受我们的努力和进步,谢谢!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务主动

By

19 septiembre 2016

酒店就位于金融街,位置不错;本身有些年代,但是服务意识很强,在这里入住期间感觉很舒适。同时,酒店员工能主动关怀并询问客人的需要,并给予帮助,让人印象深刻。

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您的点评以及对酒店的厚爱,我们很高兴您在北京金融街洲际酒店获享了难忘的入住经历。您的鼓励是我们继续前行最大的动力。 再次感谢您的光临!我们真诚期待您再次造访!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

房间面积较大,设施略陈旧

By

18 septiembre 2016

club

地处北京金融街,购物不甚方便,入夜后行人稀少,营业的店铺很少。房间不错,面积较大。设施有些陈旧,灯光效果昏暗。浴袍材料不舒服,袖长过长。

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
尊敬的客人, 您好!感谢您的点评。很欣慰地得知您对此次入住很满意,在此也感谢您对我们的赞誉。 酒店对面就有两家24小时便利店,往南步行约5-10分钟即可到达金融街购物中心,集购物,休闲,餐厅为一体的综合性商场,另外,百盛购物中心,华联商厦,购物休闲一条街西单也近在咫尺,希望能满足您购物的要求。 再次感谢您的点评,期待您的再次光临!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

中规中矩服务尚可

By

18 septiembre 2016

地理位置在二环内,不错,靠着金融街,适合金融人士。房间装修时间较长了,还算洁净。服务人员有些经验不足,未通知客人并获得允许就直接结束预授权,并退掉客人房间,很不合适。

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住北京金融街洲际酒店并与我们分享您的入住体验。我们会与我们的团队分享您提出的关于酒店员工服务质量的问题,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。 谢谢!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置好、服务好

By

18 septiembre 2016

地理位置好、服务好、电视机和房间较大、早餐不错。
能识别会员,给予房间升级和欢饮饮料券,还有两瓶免费的崂山矿泉水和一盆水果。

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 septiembre 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您的点评以及对酒店的厚爱,我们很高兴您在北京金融街洲际酒店获享了难忘的入住经历。您的鼓励是我们继续前行最大的动力。 再次感谢您的光临!我们真诚期待您再次造访!
Publicado porHotelStaff
18 septiembre 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您的点评以及对酒店的厚爱,我们很高兴您在北京金融街洲际酒店获享了难忘的入住经历。您的鼓励是我们继续前行最大的动力。 再次感谢您的光临!我们真诚期待您再次造访!
Publicado porHotelStaff
18 septiembre 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您的点评以及对酒店的厚爱,我们很高兴您在北京金融街洲际酒店获享了难忘的入住经历。您的鼓励是我们继续前行最大的动力。 再次感谢您的光临!我们真诚期待您再次造访!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK but room for improvement

By

17 septiembre 2016

Whilst I have stayed at other Intercontinental Hotels around the world, I would expect the quality of service for IH in Beijing to be much higher. Maybe the staff are not as globally minded. They are friendly enough but it seems there is a Chinese approach to how they manage the hotel. The disappointment is the breakfast buffet in the coffee shop. It seems all the food items are of lower quality and it seems to be quantitatively driven rather than qualitatively arranged. Yes, I know there are a large number of Chinese guests who must "get their money's worth" at the buffets including one family carting away food into plastic bags and boxes. I also noticed that you have the steakhouse set aside for club members. Maybe the quality of food and guests experience are different there. Some of the chefs have surly attitude. There is no joy to there work and difficult to wake up in a five star hotel and meet dour faced people first thing in the morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 septiembre 2016
Dear dhp9, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay with us. I value your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and regret to learn of the poor breakfast experience that you have had. I agree with you that good quality food and service are essential to have a great start of the day and obviously we were lacking in both areas. Please be assured that your feedback has been shared with the team and that we are currently working on improving these areas for a better guest experience. I look forward to the opportunity to host you again and to show you the level of service that we are dedicated to provide. Best regards Jenny
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务非常好

By

16 septiembre 2016

前台服务员服务非常专业,耐心和热情,对我出差到达时的安排非常贴心和人性化。房间虽然装修得有些年月了,保养还算可以,房间不大,景观不错。

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 septiembre 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您留下对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。针对您提出的反馈意见,酒店目前正在对部分楼层进行装修升级,以期带给您不一样的全新感受,期待您的再次光临。感受我们的进步,谢谢!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒服,一些设施未完善

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

这家店在金融界最繁华地段,价格肯定也会水涨船高,所以服务和一些基础设施会做的很完善。其他好的地方我已经在前面评分过了,我想说三点,第一点,我们入住的那个房间其中一个灯忽明忽暗,可能灯泡有一些问题,有些闪眼睛,希望能在以后的客人入住期间,避免此类问题;第二点,我们晚上九点出去,十点半回来以后发现房间有清洁人员进来过,我在想大晚上十点为什么还会进客人的房间来?有些摸不清头脑;第三点,我们发现电梯没有房卡也可以进电梯,会有一些安全问题,希望能够改善。

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 septiembre 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择北京金融街洲际酒店并与我们分享您的入住体验。 很抱歉在您此次入住时没能给您带来百分百满意的服务,我们会与我们的团队分享您提到的客房内灯光的问题,以便对我们做出改进。晚上会有服务人员提供开夜床服务,如果您不需要,可以悬挂请勿打扰的指示牌在门外。此外,为了方便您的进出,酒店电梯不需要刷卡上楼,酒店提供24小时保安巡逻以及实时中央监控,确保您的入住安全。 我们期待您的再次光临,感受我们的不同。谢谢!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business trip

By

14 septiembre 2016

Only in this hotel for 36 Hours, it provided me with everything I needed, on a short stay good internet good staff quality hotel just what you need whilst travelling.
One to remember you get what you pay for, very enjoyable experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 septiembre 2016
Dear OVERSEAS1, We are so delighted to hear that everything about your stay was perfect and thank you for sharing your experience of your stay with us. Your kind feedback will definitely be shared with our team. Hope it won’t be too long before we have the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Best regards Jenny
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

员工素质有待提高

By

12 septiembre 2016

酒店环境和品牌很好,但是员工的工作效率和服务态度还没跟上酒店的层次。

前台的工作速度很慢,效率有待提高。

餐厅的服务态度一般,服务意识欠缺。

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住北京金融街洲际酒店并与我们分享您的入住体验。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们会与我们的团队分享您提出的关于酒店员工服务质量的问题,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。 谢谢!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

非常感谢前台的Kelly MM

By

12 septiembre 2016

非常感谢前台的Kelly MM,其他方面请参考之前的评论,总之感觉这次入住非常的nice哦,以前也住过几次金融街洲际酒店,但是,只有这次感觉是最好的,再次表示感谢了

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择入住北京金融街洲际酒店以及对酒店服务的褒奖,我们会将您的赞誉转达给我们的同事,同时,我们会一如既往地为更多客人提供更专业,贴心的服务,期待您的再次光临!值此中秋佳节来临之际,也祝您和家人阖家团圆,幸福安康!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información