Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dallas

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Dallas
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 743 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

743opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    338
  • 4 Estrellas
    196
  • 3 Estrellas
    87
  • 2 Estrellas
    74
  • 1 Estrellas
    48

Improvements ...

By

06 febrero 2016

My overall stay was great, but there are (2) areas that need improvement. The shower head was not clean (old and looked moldy) and there was no HD TV. TV reception was old technology. Other than that, great stay and great hotel ...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

InterContinental Dallas

By

06 febrero 2016

club

Overall excellant, wish internet was less spotty and upgraded. We get faster internet at fast food joints.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2016
Dear rock54422, Thank you for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your recent stay. I am happy to hear that your overall experience was excellent but would like to apologize for the issues you experienced with our Internet connection. Please know that we have already recently upgraded our hotel wide bandwidth to 250 mbps and are in the process of sourcing the needed infrastructure improvements to capitalize on the speed we now have. I will be speaking with our maintenance team to ensure all is in proper working order. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards, Stefan Huber General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great as usual

By

05 febrero 2016

Always use this hotel when visiting Dallas area. Great location, nice premises and modern rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2016
Dear B man 72, Thank you so much for being such a loyal guest of the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I am extremely happy to hear how much you enjoy our location, premises and accommodations. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at IHG Intercontinental Dallas / Addison

By

01 febrero 2016

The hotel was very comfortable and met all expectations.
My only suggestion is I was there on business, but the chair for the desk was not an office chair or adjustable. It was a parlor sitting chair which made working on a laptop from the desk difficult.

Also, particular to my room, the tub did not drain well and needed service.

Thanks

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear 3654Mark, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your recent stay. I am happy to hear that you found our hotel to be comfortable and that we met all your expectations. I do appreciate your suggestion on our current in-room seating and will be sure to keep that in mind as we continue to enhance each and every guest experience. As far as the bathroom drainage is concerned, I'd like to ask that you contact me at front.office@ihg.com so that I can obtain your room information and have our maintenance team ensure all is in proper working order. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. If your travels bring you back to Dallas, I hope you'll give us another opportunity to serve you. Kind regards, Stefan Huber General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

26 enero 2016

club

My stay at this location was fine. Room was comfortable and quiet. Staff was very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 enero 2016
Dear Jack4W, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such great feedback regarding your recent stay. I am happy to here that you found our accommodations to be comfortable and quiet and our staff very nice. I will be sure to share your king words with my entire team. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards, Stefan Huber General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dissapointing

By

26 enero 2016

club

Expected a great stay at and higher end hotel but got a run down expensive place with poor service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 enero 2016
Dear downonIHG, I appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns regarding your recent visit and I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. It is our responsibility to make your stay with us an enjoyable one and I regret that we failed to do so. I'd appreciate it if you could contact me at front.office@ihg.com so that I can obtain additional details regarding your experience. I hope to hear from you soon. Kind regards, Stefan Huber General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

training

By

26 enero 2016

one of my favorite hotels when in this area. friendly and helpful staff and executive lounge offers great view with good drink and food selection. quiet rooms with plenty of space to spread files out and work without outside noise.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 enero 2016
Dear N169SF, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I am extremely happy to hear that we are one of your favorite hotels in the area and that you enjoy our executive lounge. I also appreciate your kind words regarding our staff and I will be sure to share this review with my entire team. Please note that we will also contact you as you had indicated in the survey to obtain additional details. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

25 enero 2016

club

Overall experience was great...staff was nice and friendly and attentivie to my needs! The facility and room were clean! I would recommend this location for others!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
Dear Brown2455, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I am very happy to hear that you had a great experience and found our staff to be friendly and attentive. I will be sure to share your kind words with my entire team and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and always clean!

By

25 enero 2016

club

Very nice business trip last week..always enjoy my stay at this hotel. Nice bath products and always clean. Reception desk staff always helpful. Thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
Dear Grace007, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental@ Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I am extremely happy to hear that you had a nice business trip and enjoyed your stay. I also appreciate the kind word regarding our helpful front desk team, I will be sure to share your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel, Great Staff

By

17 enero 2016

club

This is a beautiful property. The staff is extremely polite and the service is impeccable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2016
Dear Kate T, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I am extremely happy to hear that you found our hotel to be beautiful, staff extremely polite and service impeccable. I will be sure to share your kind words with my entire team and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wedding

By

12 enero 2016

club

magnificent wedding and reception in every respect. Hotel lobby area and rooms splendid!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2016
Dear gaillil, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I am very happy to hear how much you enjoyed the wedding and found our lobby and accommodations to be splendid. A huge congrats to the happy couple and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

new years eve

By

12 enero 2016

club

my room was noisy and the air conditioning did not work properly

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2016
Dear jwf911, I appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns regarding your recent visit and I am terribly sorry to here that you experienced a couple issues in your room. I'd appreciate it if you could contact me at front.office@ihg.com so that I can obtain additional information regarding the noise as well as get your room number so that we can take a look at the air conditioning unit to ensure all is in proper working order. I look forward to speaking with you. Respectfully, Stefan Huber General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información