Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dallas

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Dallas
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 846 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

846opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    389
  • 4 Estrellas
    226
  • 3 Estrellas
    95
  • 2 Estrellas
    81
  • 1 Estrellas
    55

over all review of hotel

By

29 septiembre 2016

club

Beautiful to look at. Bed was great. Pillows were great. No fresh towels on our last day. No coffee in the room on our last day. The shower did not drain properly causing water to stand on the floor of the bathroom. The closet door did not open. The elevators were slow. The escalator didn't work and the water in the lobby fountain smelled bad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay greatly. We will defiantly stay there when ever we are in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Hotel!!!!

By

28 septiembre 2016

Everything about this hotel was totally unsatisfactory!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

VERY DISAPPOINTED

By

28 septiembre 2016

This was the worst hotel experience I have ever had!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Complimentary stay

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

For attending a military event, they chose a pretty nice hotel. I felt everything was nice because my stay was paid for by the military. My review might've been different if I paid for the stay myself. But overall it's a nice hotel, nice rooms, and nice staff. Really nice bathrooms downstairs!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Pho., Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your recent stay. I am happy to hear that you found our accommodations and staff to be nice. I will be sure to share your kind words with my entire team and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

disappointed in overall experience

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

Hotel was ill equipped or prepared to handle the crowd of our convention. Food service and elevators were much too slow to accommodate the crowd. Escalator disabled for entire stay?

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Irs2812, I appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns regarding your recent visit and I am terribly sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. I am a little surprised to hear that you did not find our hotel to be equipped to handle your convention as we are a premier meeting and convention hotel in Dallas boasting over 115,000 square feet of space. We are known as being a perfect location for corporate events, conventions and weddings so I am sorry that you felt differently. As far as the the escalator is concerned, you are correct in stating that it was down and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this caused you and your group. We are working on getting it up and running again but it appears to be a bigger mechanical problem than we had expected and therefore taking a bit longer to get resolved. With great regret, Stefan Huber General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will not stay again

By

20 septiembre 2016

The only reason I stayed at this hotel was because this is where the conference was located. Otherwise, I would not have stayed here. I will not ever choose to stay here again based on my experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Pay attention to disabled, I appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns regarding your recent visit and I am terribly sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. It is our responsibility to make your visit with us an enjoyable one and I regret that we failed to do so. Based on the information provided, I cannot fully understand as to why you would not stay with us again. I’d really appreciate the opportunity to discuss your visit in further detail and ask that you contact me at front.office@ihg.com. I hope to hear from you soon. Respectfully, Stefan Huber General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

The facility was old and not updated, the room was hot and crowded, received a hamburger with paper inside the buns and the other food was poor. The restaurant was not sufficient for our conference and the elevators could not accommodate the members of our group. The fire alarm went off and we all had to exit by the stairs, however, it was a false alarm. There was approximately 3000 people in our group.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Unsatisfied40, I appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns regarding your recent stay and I am terribly sorry to hear about the issues you experienced. It is our responsibility to make your visit with us an enjoyable one and I regret that we failed to do so. As for the fire alarm, this was caused by a guest smoking in the men's restroom located on the convention floor so the fire alarm did exactly what it was intended to do. I apologize that this was an inconvenience to you, however the safety of our guests is paramount. With great regret, Stefan Huber General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

16 septiembre 2016

club

Very comfortable hotel, reasonable price, friendly staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 septiembre 2016
Dear Pocket60, Thank you for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I am extremely happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay and that you found our staff to be friendly. I will be sure to share your kind words with my entire team and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Couldn't breathe

By

15 septiembre 2016

I was there for business purposes and had a total of 7 rooms. All of the rooms smelled like mildew and old wet towels. Several of our rooms had mold growing on the furniture and inside the AC vents. Many rooms didn't have AC that functioned properly, it was either freezing cold or very hot. When I left the hotel and unpacked, all of my clothing was damp and smelled like the room.

I do not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear Amber.G., I appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns regarding your recent stay and I am terribly sorry for the experience you had at our hotel. It is our responsibility to make your visit with us an enjoyable one and I regret that we failed to do so. We are aware that you have posted this same message through Facebook and expressed concerns to our Front Office Manager. I was under the impression that we have resolved this appropriately and to your satisfaction. I know what we have done does not fully make up for your stay but please know we are looking into the issue to ensure this does not happen again. My sincere apologies to you and your guests. Respectfully, Stefan Huber General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel need updating

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

Elevator are very slow, Concierge has bad attitude. Hotels is looking very old and nota the level you expect for this brand of hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear Businessowner32, I appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns regarding your recent experience and I am terribly sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. It is our responsibility to make your visit with us an enjoyable one and I regret that we failed to do so. I am surprised to hear your comments regarding our concierge team and would like to ask that you contact me at front.office@ihg.com so that I can try to obtain further details. Again, I am sorry for the issues you experienced and I hope to hear from you soon. Respectfully, Stefan Huber General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what you see on the website

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

The hotel has some sort of water or mold issue because the smell is persistent throughout the hotel. The AC in the rooms also did not work properly and in the heat of a Dallas summer this made for an unpleasant stay. I was there for a conference and the hotel quality was often the topic of conversation amongst people. Several elevators and escalators were out for service during our stay. Service was also not great. The bartenders were never very friendly and I used the dry cleaning service and my garments were not ready when promised.

Overall, very disappointing experience and not what is shown on the hotel website. We will not be booking our conference here in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear LGKROM, I appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns regarding your recent visit and I am terribly sorry to hear that you experienced several issues during your conference. It is our responsibility to make your stay with us an enjoyable one and I regret that we failed to do so. Please know that we do not have a water or mold issue in our hotel. However, I will be sure to have our maintenance team take a look at the air conditioning unit in your room if we are able to obtain your room number. I would also greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss your experience with our bartenders in more detail and ask that you contact me at front.office@ihg.com. I hope to hear from you soon. With great regret, Stefan Huber General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información