Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dallas

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Dallas
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 889 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

889opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    415
  • 4 Estrellas
    235
  • 3 Estrellas
    98
  • 2 Estrellas
    84
  • 1 Estrellas
    57

Dallas

By

11 enero 2017

Dallas Intercontinental is conveniently located, very comfortable, and the staff is very helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear cyc01, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental@ Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I am very happy to hear how much you enjoyed our location and found our staff to be very helpful. I will be sure to share your kind words with my entire team. If your travels bring you back to Dallas, we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jorge Landa General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Conference Center

By

10 enero 2017

club

unfortunately there was insufficient hot water to accommodate the number of patrons staying in the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear kklng, I appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns regarding your recent stay and I am terribly sorry to hear about the hot water issue you experienced. I’d like to ask that you contact me at front.office@ihg.com so that I may obtain your room information to ensure our water heating unit is in proper working order. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Jorge Landa General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

09 enero 2017

club

Good breakfast and courteous staff. proximity to my office was a little too must, rest the stay was good

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear KDD79, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and found our staff to be courteous. I will be sure to share your kind words with my entire team. If your travels bring you back to Dallas, I hope you’ll give us another opportunity to serve you. Respectfully, Jorge Landa General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

09 enero 2017

club

The staff is always awesome at this location... however I feel the price to value ratio is a bit overpriced. The cable and internet is not good .... in fact it is terrible. With a new property opening next door you guys need to up your game.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear KGLA1, Thank you for being such a loyal guest of our hotel and I appreciate you taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your recent stay. I am happy to hear that you find our staff to be always awesome, I will be sure to share your kind words with my entire team. In regards to our cable and Internet, please know that we are consistently looking for ways to enhance each and every guest experience and will do what we can to improve on both suggestions. If your travels bring you back to Dallas, I hope you’ll give us another opportunity to serve you. Kind regards, Jorge Landa General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My word, your staff!

By

07 enero 2017

club

They walked in on me changing, they accuse me of using the minibar, and they never replied my IHG® number to my stay so I didn't even get my points.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear HumiliatedGuest, I appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns regarding your recent stay and terribly sorry to hear about the experience you had at our hotel. I’d like to ask that you contact me at front.office@ihg.com so that I may obtain your room information and look into these issues a little further as well as apply your IHG number to your stay. My sincere apologies and I hope to hear from you soon. With great regret, Jorge Landa General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel with very nice staff

By

05 enero 2017

Nice hotel with very nice staff, rooms are big and so is the property

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Joe McE, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental@ Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I am extremely happy to hear that you found our hotel to be nice and staff very nice. I will be sure to share you kind words with my entire team. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Always at your service, Jorge Landa General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful hotel

By

03 enero 2017

Beautiful hotel. Very courteous staff. Clean and wonderfully appointed rooms. Concierge level service is exceptional. Highly recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental@ Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I am extremely happy to hear that you found our hotel to be beautiful and accommodations wonderfully appointed. I also appreciate your kind words regarding our staff and will be sure to share this review with my entire team. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future. Always at your service, Jorge Landa General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Christmas in Dallas

By

02 enero 2017

platinumelite

It was the perfect place for our family to gather for the holidays!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear moving5, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I am extremely happy to hear how perfect our hotel was for your family and we truly appreciate you staying with us during the holidays. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future. Always at your service, Jorge Landa General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and accomodations

By

24 diciembre 2016

club

Spent the night here for our anniversary. The staff warmly welcomed us and congratulated us on our anniversary. The room was comfortable, quiet, and perfect for the occasion.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 diciembre 2016
Dear MisterBob1, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas during such a special occasion and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future. Congratulations again, Jorge Landa General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Intercontinental Dallas

By

20 diciembre 2016

The staff were excellent and very friendly. I will definetley visit this hotel again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Dear Mark488, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I am very happy to hear that you found our staff to excellent and friendly. Please know that I will be sharing your kind words with my entire team and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Always at your service, Jorge Landa General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience

By

18 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Very friend and helpful staff. Definitely lived up to Intercontinental standards, and then some.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Dear Craig682, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I am extremely happy to hear that you found our staff to be very friendly and helpful. Please know that I will be sharing your kind words with my entire team and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Always at your service, Jorge Landa General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Addison TX owner needs to reinvest in upkeep and maintenance

By

09 diciembre 2016

club

Second visit for business and an evening holiday event at this Dallas hotel where heat wasn't working well due to old/antiquated system. Gurgling in sink plumbing woke me up at 530am. have video won't attach as it's too big. Hallways missing molding, have scrapes, ice machine not working on my floor WAY below expectations for an Intercontinental Hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 diciembre 2016
Dear Forteheart, I appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns regarding your recent visit and I am terribly sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. It is our responsibility to provide you with a memorable stay and I regret that we failed to do so and that you experienced a few issues. I’d like to ask that you contact me at front.office@ihg.com so that I may obtain your room information and have our maintenance team look into the heating/air conditioning as well as the sink and ice machine to ensure all is in proper working order. Thank you for bringing these items to my attention. Respectfully, Francie Syron Director of Sales and Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información