Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dallas

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Dallas
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 771 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

771opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    355
  • 4 Estrellas
    206
  • 3 Estrellas
    87
  • 2 Estrellas
    75
  • 1 Estrellas
    48

room

By

22 abril 2016

club

Excellent facility. That is all I can say about it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice tratment by staff

By

20 abril 2016

All was better then expected.
Upgrade was excellent and with free Mini bar use

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Dear meirgad, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such great feedback. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your upgrade and complimentary mini bar use. If your travels bring you back to Dallas, I hope you’ll give us another opportunity to serve you. Kind regards, Stefan Huber General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overnight stay

By

19 abril 2016

club

My overnight stay was pretty decent. There were noisy kids in the hallway until around 11pm, and we requested additional towels, was told someone would bring them, and we never received any.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable room

By

19 abril 2016

club

Good location Clean Safe hotel enjoyed the dark room and was able to sleep in late.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value and Location

By

12 abril 2016

Great location, close to dining and highways very quiet and beautiful inside

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Dear stbeck1975, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I am very happy to hear how much you enjoyed our hotel and location. If your travels bring you back to Dallas, I hope we have the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Stefan Huber General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Intercontinental

By

02 abril 2016

We stayed here with a block of rooms and were very happy. The hotel is lovely and the staff are caring and great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Dear Kristen8, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. I am very happy to hear that you found our hotel to be lovely and our staff caring and great. Please know that I will share your kind words with my entire team and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms

By

23 marzo 2016

club

When we made our reservations we made it for a club level room, and when we went to check in we were told there were no club level rooms available. The staff apologized for this and gave us a room on the highest floor available with a great view, we were also given free breakfast coupons in the hotel restaurant for each morning, and coupons for cocktails and an appetizer in the bar/lounge for each day of our stay. We were extremely pleased with the friendliness and attention from the staff. The rooms were very comfortable and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 marzo 2016
Dear tbak, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your recent visit. I am truly sorry that we were unable to provide you with a club level room but happy to hear that my team did everything they could to make sure you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. I appreciate your kind words regarding my staff and will be sure to share your kind words with my entire team. If your travels bring you back to Dallas, I hope you’ll give us another opportunity to serve you. Respectfully, Stefan Huber General Manage
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

21 marzo 2016

Everything was great for our conference. The staff loved us, despite knowing how weird we can be.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2016
Dear renlion, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas during your conference and for taking the time to provide us with such a wonderful review. I am so happy to hear that everything was great and please know that we will be contacting you as you had indicated in the survey to obtain further details. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fair experience

By

13 marzo 2016

club

Everything is good, except the chair for the work desk in the room is totally uncomfortable and the height can not be adjusted, definitely needs different type of chair...

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2016
Dear Voiie, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us and I am terribly sorry to hear that our desk chair was uncomfortable for you. I regret that we did not make you aware of this while you were staying with us, but we have ergonomic desk chairs available for our guests through housekeeping which we would have been glad to deliver. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you again in the near future. Respectfully, Stefan Huber General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

12 marzo 2016

The hotel is very large and even when it is 100% full, it seems like it is empty. It's a very quiet hotel given it's closeness to the N. Dallas Tollway. The staff is great and the restaurant / bar is very nice and comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2016
Dear Sooner78, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I am very happy to hear that you found our staff to be great and restaurant/bar nice and comfortable. I will be sure to share your kind words with my entire team and we hope to welcome you again soon. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Addison Surprise

By

07 marzo 2016

club

I have never stayed at this location. Thankfully, I found it and will return on my next trip to the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2016
Dear rsbowers2, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I am very happy that you found our hotel as well and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

General experience

By

06 marzo 2016

Intercontinental Dallas was a great experience. I don't know if anything could have been better, except for a few drops of pink make up on the bathroom floor.

I was rather cold, having arrived from Antigua.

The breakfast bar was wonderfully stocked, which made a great start to the day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2016
Dear Jetjem, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I am very happy to hear that you had a great experience and that you found our breakfast bar wonderfully stocked. If your travels bring you back to Dallas, I hope you’ll give us another opportunity to serve you. Sincerely, Stefan Huber General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información