Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dallas

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Dallas
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1043 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1043opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    512
  • 4 Estrellas
    270
  • 3 Estrellas
    109
  • 2 Estrellas
    92
  • 1 Estrellas
    60

Great hotel

By

26 julio 2017

Comfortable bed really clean great breakfast buffet nice employees

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room cleanliness

By

26 julio 2017

club

My previous stay was excellent! However, this stay was not a pleasant experience for the rest of my family that had reservations. I gave the InterContinental Hotel high ratings, but was disappointed about the feedback I received from several family members.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff but room is way too old

By

23 julio 2017

platinumelite

Bathroom just like a 1 star hotel, even in Club room. It needs a lot of upgrade, though fully functional, the style is way too aged. Room is quite small for club level, and TV is not even 1080P, can't believe it.

Staff, on the other hand, is very professional and made great service, you will get fruit, bottle water, Chocolate as surprise presents.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service,friendly staff

By

20 julio 2017

club

A little dated decor,yet confortable and spacious room.Amenities were adequate,Service was very good and friendly staff and hotel locatoon made the stay very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff and service

By

19 julio 2017

My name is Cesar R R and I travel constantly I visit Dallas at least 5 times a year and every time I'm in town I preferred to stay at this property, My marketing company sometimes book main a different hotel and I make sure they do all they can to change it. For one simple reason, beyond the hotel's general facilities, the rooms are amazing and you won't get much better than this.... But, the main reason is their staff from Mrs Harrison the manager, housekeeping, room service, concierge, restaurant/lobby bar staff, the valet parking services and everyone else. They are the main reason why I recommend this hotel they are simple fantastic, professional, friendly, willing to help you in any needs you may have. They are always the factor that make my trip visit a success because make me feel like a guest of honor. I hope my review help you decide on your selection.
Truly,
CRR

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

16 julio 2017

club

The hotel was near the fireworks on 4th of July. I just had to walk out the front door to the field behind the building to watch the show.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for a short weekend

By

12 julio 2017

platinumelite

We decided to book this one because the rate was very cheap (during this weekend) for an IHG compared with other hotels of the same IHG chain.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

12 julio 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very informative and knowledgeable. Rooms were very large, clean and everything worked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel food ever!

By

11 julio 2017

club

Great service and room. The icing on the cake was the hotel food --breakfast, lunch

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fourth of July Party

By

09 julio 2017

I was quite surprised when the pool party said we could order food until an hour after the fireworks, but later were told by staff that you ran out of food around 8 pm which was before the fireworks. Wasn't impressed with the planning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Hotel

By

09 julio 2017

club

This hotel was close to all the good restaurants and hwy's! I really enjoyed the comfort the rooms gave. The bathrooms were spacious and provided lots of room for my make up application. Will be returning whenever I visit the Dallas area!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

07 julio 2017

Good room, high enough to avoid road noise from the adjacent freeway, courteous and attentive staff, excellent location for my needs, great value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información