Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dallas

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Dallas
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 967 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

967opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    462
  • 4 Estrellas
    252
  • 3 Estrellas
    103
  • 2 Estrellas
    91
  • 1 Estrellas
    59

Great courteous honest personnel staff.

By

28 abril 2017

I had forgotten my company cell phone. Because of your top notch honest employees was able to have my cell phone returned. Also my hotel room was always clean and very well kept.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and great service

By

28 abril 2017

Nice Hotel, Beautiful Lobby, specious room, many restaurant and shops in walking distance.
And Great and VERY nice and helpful staff, from Front Desk (Ms Sarah) to Housekeeping service to maintenance staff (Ross) and great Buffet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unfavorable experience

By

26 abril 2017

I stay in InterContinental hotels around the world and have been impressed every time I stay. The IC Dallas was the exception. We were disappointed from arrival and throughout our stay. Most notably, the staff seemed untrained, as if hospitality were a strange concept. As an Ambassador member, certain room benefits are customary. None of these were prepared. Even after asking three times. Half of the fitness center equipment was broken and no water was available. The host in the restaurant was also the server, and the only one, so the service was slow and the food came to us in a strange sequence. The whole experience was just odd for an InterContinental.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would stay again

By

25 abril 2017

club

Charming and elegant at the same time. Professional and friendly staff. Great food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

relaxing place

By

25 abril 2017

club

pretty good place and not hecktic and doesn't have the hotel smell. good job and they signed me up to be a IHG member which is free.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Past time for room updates

By

24 abril 2017

This hotel is way past time for room updates. The lobby level is nice and it's more of a business hotel as it is located in the business corridor. This hotel should probably be rebranded as a Crown Plaza as it is not up to Intercontinental standards. The rooms are on the small side and outdated. Think late 80's early 90's. The bed's are horrible. We stayed at this hotel before and the suites are nice but outdated and a weird two story configuration. This time we had a regular room and the first room they put us in the headboard was peeling badly. Like it was faux leather but peeling all over the bed. The second room was better but the bed uncomfortable and they put a down comforter under the sheet so all night long I was poked with feathers. The room itself left much to be desired, especially the air conditioner. Both rooms we tried the air conditioner did not cool adequately!!

The one good thing I can say is that room service was great.

There was also a new lady at the front desk who was obviously not all the way trained which was not a great way to start off the visit.

If you are coming to visit Dallas I would recommend other IHG properties in that area to stay at over this one for sure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An old friend never disappointing

By

21 abril 2017

My Fourth visit in 18 months to this particular IHG gem
Above all is great staff and management .
I know what I can expect and I have never been
Disappointed .
I feel like I m visiting family and friends
I meet with family and business associates in
The Dallas area in the hotel
Its convenient to all in the Metroplex area .
They enjoy the cocktail hour
And I enjoy the concierge services
I wish my every stay could be a little longer

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and friendly staff

By

20 abril 2017

club

Greeted by friendly staff when arrived the hotel around 4. The room is clean and parking is free. Breakfast buffet is delicious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Fast Weekend Away

By

17 abril 2017

Third intercontinental i have spent time in, by far third in line. needs updating, and better TV options. also, a 4th towel for the bath room. Wife and I stayed here during spring NASCAR weekend. Chose hotel to use my ambassador feee night. The location is not very convenient for tourism activities in Dallas. There are many food/beverage options nearby. Every time we went anywhere, a toll road was required. I love the brand, but this specific location is now very low on my radar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In-town Anniversary Getaway

By

13 abril 2017

Great value for the quality of hotel. The staff all went out of their way to accommodate us. Room service was timely

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Total Comfort

By

11 abril 2017

I always enjoy the stay when I'm in Dallas. I will continue to stay for every visit. Thank you Dallas staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

11 abril 2017

Everyone was extremely helpful. Nice clean comfortable room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información