Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Düsseldorf

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Düsseldorf
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 502 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

502opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    373
  • 4 Estrellas
    92
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great hotel and staff .

By

26 septiembre 2016

Always a pleasure to stay in this hotel. The only downside is that the room rates are jacked up during my visit during the Glasstec exhibition in the Messe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gut geführtes Hotel

By

25 septiembre 2016

Als Spire-Elite-Ambassador erhielt ich ein Upgrade. Die kleine Suite war komfortabel, insbesondere die feinjustierbare Klimaanlage war sehr angenehm. Die Lounge bietet zum Frühstück und Abends eine kleine aber feine Auswahl und ist auch optisch sehr ansprechend.
Angenehm der Fahrdienst der mein Auto in die Garage fuhr und dann das Gepäck in das Zimmer brachte.
Die Mitarbeiter sind ausnahmslos sehr gut ausgebildet und motiviert, dabei in jeder Hinsicht kompetent und hilfsbereit.
Ich habe mich im InterContinental Düsseldorf sehr wohl gefühlt.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast Tomtom, es ist schön zu lesen dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Haus genossen haben und ich möchte mich vielmals für Ihr Feedback und die ausserordentlich tolle Bewertung bedanken. Wir würden uns freuen. Sie schon bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

Very nice hotel and easy to get to and in a great area. Close to restaurants, shopping, and other attractions. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest ,,,,'L, Great words and I will be more than happy to share with my team - Thank you so much and look forward to welcoming you back again to InterContinental Düsseldorf hopefully soon. Kind regards Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ausflug nach Duesseldorf

By

23 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Klasse Lage des Hôtels an der Koenigsallee. Tolle Junior Suite. Sehr freundliches hilfsbereites Personal. Angenehme Clublounge sowie Bar. Ein Hotel das wir wieder besuchen werden

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast Zaap, Im Namen des InterContinental Hotels Düsseldorf möchte ich mich für Ihren Aufenthalt bedanken und freue mich sehr, dass Sie Zeit gefunden haben Ihr Feedback zu teilen. Es freut mich zu lesen, dass Sie Ihren Besuch bei uns genossen haben und ich hoffe, dass wir Sie schon bald wieder bei uns begrüßen dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

unvergleichliches Service, interessante Architektur

By

21 septiembre 2016

Freundlichkeit und Serviceeinstellung der Mitarbeiter ist überragend; Suiten im obersten Stockwerk mit Blick über die Stadt sehr empfehlenswert; Holmes Place Fitness/Wellness Center ein großer Pluspunkt; durch die Lage des Hotels an der Königsallee fast alles fußläufig erreichbar.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast Aititaki, vielen herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben unser Hotel zu bewerten. Wir haben uns sehr über die netten Worte gefreut und es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie Ihre Aufenthalte bei uns genießen konnten. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

outstanding stay

By

20 septiembre 2016

i had a wounderful stay at intercontinental dusseldorf, i rate this as the best i.c hotel in europe
special thanks to viktoria who works at the reception for the high level of customer service she provided all the time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Dear guest Omar OK, your compliments and appreciation of the attitude of our teams make me proud and I thank you for your review. These little things which are the difference between a good and a great stay at a hotel are what we aim for in our everyday work. I hope that our teams will be able to impress you equally during your next stay. With best regards Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

非常好的酒店

By

19 septiembre 2016

就在河畔,离火车站约2公里,可以骑行
wifi免费的比较慢,是个缺陷
步行到地铁站约10分钟
就在国王大道,购物相当方便

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Dear guest jjfox, thank you very much for taking your time to review your stay with us. My teams and I are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are very much looking forward to your next visit back at the InterContinental Düsseldorf. With best regards, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

立地の良い快適なホテル

By

18 septiembre 2016

立地がよく買い物も徒歩圏内にたくさんのショップがあり大変便利なホテルです。部屋も清潔で清掃が行き届いており気持ちよく過ごせました。今回は3度目の利用でしたが、また宿泊したいと思います。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good environment

By

16 septiembre 2016

club

The hotel is very comfortable, the environment is good. the decoration is vey nice.
The hotel room is clean and tidy, we feel it vey safe to stay. The location is quite near the city center and easy for shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extortionate Cost for Breakfast

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

The Hotel was good but the cost of Breakfast was extortionate

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest Eldram, Thank you for your constructive comments and review. We will discuss your comments within the team and hope to see you again soon to welcome you as our guest. With kind regards Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to meet

By

12 septiembre 2016

We had an excellent stay and successfully organised a series of meetings in central Dusseldorf

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest Salamander116, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, even better location.

By

07 septiembre 2016

This hotel provided a great location for visiting this wonderful city. The check-in was seamless, the rooms so comfortable and clean and the staff were so smart and friendly. We have stayed in Dusseldorf before but in a different hotel in a different part of town and that experience lent itself to us choosing the Inter-Continental hotel. We were not disappointed. The hotel concierge
was particularly helpful and gave us some fantastic tips on what to see and how to save money on our sightseeing trips.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Dear guest Toonarmy, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay and for being a loyal member. I wish you many more equally positive experiences with us or any other InterContinental Hotel & Resort. With best regards Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información