Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Saigon

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Saigon
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1996 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1996opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1525
  • 4 Estrellas
    345
  • 3 Estrellas
    75
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Always a great stay

By

17 mayo 2022

Great staff and great quality. I next stayed at the Nha Trang Intercontinental and it was even better. Would stay again when visiting Vietnam.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service & Flexibility

By

11 mayo 2022

The customer service was great and was very much in line with the Intercontinental brand. I extremely appreciated the flexibility on late check-out, and the ability to pay for a half-day. I have 3 children and had a red-eye flight. Having to pay for a full day's room rate for just an extra few hours after check-out would have been unreasonable. Thank you for being so accommodating!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice service

By

11 marzo 2022

platinumelite

I and my friends satisfy of all.( Top floor view /food/ service).
I need to thanks Mr.Khoi & Ms Nhu. We have wonderful day!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Saigon Dep Lam

By

18 febrero 2022

Been to HCMC many time for both business & leisure. This is the 1st time staying in this hotel. I would say that my stay was overall GOOD as I only spend a night and did not have any chance to use other facilities available. Will sure make a return again soon!

I would really like to give the check-in staff a 5 star on my arrival for her manner, hospitality, helpfulness and her smiling attitude! Well done!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the hotel needs to be renovated

By

13 enero 2022

platinumelite

No welcome drink
Welcome point on check-out day
confused my name and my wife's name
Full day without warm water
broken bathtub hot water faucet
Interior deteriorated, cracked
Terrible club intercontinental experience include breakfast, afternoon tea, cocktail hour
condemnable service
only stay for location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything is good

By

28 abril 2021

platinumelite

I like this hotel. Good location, good service, clean and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warm hospitality of staff

By

13 abril 2021

Excellent service provided despite of the condition of pandemic that restricted most of the activities, keep it up...!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trip

By

10 abril 2021

club

During 4 nights stay, overall good experiance despite limited services were offered. Good breakfast arrangments, and a reasoable lounge alternative.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服務和價格相符的五星旅館

By

06 abril 2021

platinumelite

喜歡1.現點現做的早餐(可無限的單點)/2.環境乾淨,規劃有致
3.服務品質佳

不喜歡1.隔音差(因為有相聯房的木門,容易聽到隔壁的電視聲/小孩的吵鬧聲)2.玻璃很髒,景觀可看,無法拍照 3.沒有免治馬桶 4.沒有夾腳拖鞋(早餐在另一棟洲際公寓內,須穿越商場/美食街)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

整体入住体验真的不错。

By

06 abril 2021

club

一开始到前台check in. 可以人性化处理,提前入住. 这个给我们很好的印象,房间整体也比较适合放松。附近吃喝玩乐也挺方便。不错的休闲入住的酒店

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适整洁,服务态度非常好

By

30 marzo 2021

platinumelite

一如既往的选择洲际酒店度过周末假期,我和朋友在洲际度过了非常愉快的周六,晚餐以及舒适的住宿体验

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Centrally Located D1

By

26 marzo 2021

The Hotel is centrally located in District 1 and walking distance to a few Malls. This property is connected or part of M Plaza Saigon which has a restaurants, Coffee Shops and a convienience store.
Intercontinental staff are polite and knowledgeable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información