Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Saigon

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Saigon
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1971 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1971opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1508
  • 4 Estrellas
    341
  • 3 Estrellas
    72
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Great staycation in the Heart of HCMC

By

15 diciembre 2020

club

Staff in all areas of the hotel were friendly and very helpful. The room was spacious and comfortable and I was give a late check out. Dinner I attended at a private function in the main dining room was excellent. The breakfast at Bascilico restaurant and cafe was tasty and filling and the staff in the restaurant were attentive with very quick service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and service

By

15 diciembre 2020

club

Loved the hotel in the center of town. Easy to walk to where I wanted to go and the hotel was in great shape. They take COVID prevention seriously and I felt well taken care of. The gym was great and the room clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

房間硬體設備

By

01 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

-建議在客人入住前再次確認房間所有硬體設備能正常使用,而非客人入住後發現馬桶沖水不順,有堵塞狀況,經反應後,派工作人員來檢查才確認是馬桶硬體有問題。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this place.

By

28 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Great for location, clean, service and Comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

25 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Everything was great for me. If the bed was not sinking a lot that would be good for the back and the sleeping quality would be better for me

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服務品質佳/地段好

By

24 noviembre 2020

club

喜歡:

1.地段佳(鄰近百貨/阮惠大道/聖母院/郵局/書街)
2.底下就是食物商城,亦有超市
3.24Hr健身房
4.服務親切
5.床/枕頭舒適

不喜歡:

1.防疫未到位,櫃台未用隔板,員工無量測入住者體溫
2.退押金政策不一致 EX:河內西湖洲際是另外現刷一筆,待隔天確認房務沒問題立刻刷退.這次西貢洲際答覆要月底才退.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

半夜被打擾睡眠

By

23 noviembre 2020

club

半夜12:40am有員工來敲門,影響我的睡眠一直到四點鐘還無法入眠,向櫃檯提出意見但完全沒有得到回應

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trade

By

21 abril 2020

The breakfast is wonderful and the rooms are nice, clean, and enjoyable. Always a great property to stay at when visiting

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful pool!

By

31 marzo 2020

club

The hotel has a gorgeous pool, lovely bedrooms and the comfiest beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Helpful Staffs

By

21 marzo 2020

After so many years enjoying the Intercontinental 'family' and the very special circumstances that the world is going through now, I would like to transmit my very special thanks to all the staffs which help me and make my stay as normal as possible. cảm ơn!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

クラブラウンジが常にクローズド

By

16 marzo 2020

club

タイトル通りです。
クラブアクセス付きルームに泊まる意味がない!
予約時におしえてほしかった。
併せて、ここ数年で全般に質が落ちてきている気がする。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Intercontinental Saigon

By

15 marzo 2020

club

Hotel con excelente ubicación, servicios de primera categoría, atención del personal excelente; altamente recomendable para negocios o placer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información