Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Huizhou Resort

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Huizhou Resort
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 550 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

550opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    324
  • 4 Estrellas
    145
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

还行吧!

By

06 diciembre 2020

员工服务热情,特别感谢前台地Lily及行政酒廊的服务员,不过硬件设施太差!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一流,希望有机会继续选择在这家酒店住宿

By

28 noviembre 2020

club

非常好,专业的管理团队,热情的服务人员,美食,美景,温泉♨️的享受

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ממליץ על המקום

By

06 octubre 2020

platinumelite

THE STAFF WAS VERY NICE ESPECCIALY KEN AND KAHN FROM THE RECEPTION

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location for Hot-spring resort and well trained staff

By

22 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Greats:
1. Well trained and very friendly staff.
Ken Li is being very helpful and caring throughout the stay.
I am grateful that Danny's assistance during the buffet dining. Her service is absolutely well trained and professional.

2. Perfect location in the centre of hot-spring. I believe it is the best unbeatable location for genuine hot-spring water.

3. High standard room facilities and conditions.
The hotel provides a high standard indoor swimming pool and outdoor water playing pools, which are great for the summer.
Overall, the golf courts and other facilities are also great.
Also the very spacious room and perfect for high standard IHG resort.


Cons: None so far

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2 nights stay

By

04 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Good property with hot springs for a short break. Booked room months before check in date, rate including lounge access however hotel change time for afternoon tea and happy hour combine together at 5:30pm....

Also found the hotel selling same room rate that I paid which including dinner later after made my reservation, hotel should have advised us and also provided us the same benefits as we paid for the same rate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely Poor Shuttle Bus Service

By

23 diciembre 2019

The shock absorber in the bus is poor, the whole journey makes people like riding a horse!!! The driver of the shuttle bus is poor. Don't open the back door or help us to take the luggage to the bus. Ask us to change the pick up point for his convenience to pick up other non-hotel guest. There are around 8 passengers in the van, other than my wife and I, all got off the bus in different village near the hotel. The hotel shuttle bus just like a public bus, not dedicated for hotel guest!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotspring and tennis court

By

23 diciembre 2019

Everything is great. Good value for money.
Room conditions maintained good, Food services enough and good quality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

前台服務超差

By

26 noviembre 2019

前台人員什麼都不知道,同一件事要問三次都找不到正確答案。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Grand old dame, in need of face-lift

By

14 noviembre 2019

platinumelite

This place must have been pretty spectacular when built in the 1980's, when China just opened its doors to international tourists. But it is run-down now and very much in need of a complete renovation. There is a new hot spring facility close to the main complex (that no one informed us of when we arrived) that is very relaxing. The food is pretty good too. Note that there is considerable construction development behind the complex, and the noise is constant all day long. The place has real potential, maybe in a year or two (i.e., 2021).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Potential, but run down

By

12 noviembre 2019

platinumelite

This must have been a fabulous resort when it opened in the 1980's, but now is pretty run down. Most everything was closed - the swimming pool, restaurants. It needs a major face-lift. Also, there is considerable construction in the area, and it is noisy most of the day with jackhammers, etc. There are much better places to stay in that area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Prefect place for getaway

By

07 octubre 2019

platinumelite

This is my third-time visit of this year. The hotel is being well managed and maintained.
Apart from the natural spring spa and high standard hotel facilities, I have to say the most impressive about the hotel is all the staff I have encountered are being very caring and considerate.

The room service is very nice too. I have to admit that the room service I had this time somehow even better than the buffer in the hotel restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Frontline staff lack professionalism and proper training

By

26 septiembre 2019

platinumelite

Had a horrendous experience checking out. I was rushing to the airport and staff could not produce an invoice after 40 minutes. Had to rush but invoice was never sent. Instead deduct full deposit.

Very Disappointed. It has the facilities and charm to be an excellent Intercontinental resort but lack training and personal touch

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información