Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Lagos

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Lagos
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 452 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

452opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    218
  • 4 Estrellas
    129
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Comfortable bed and clean rooms

By

15 enero 2017

club

Breakfast tasteless and chaotic good internet poor poolside
and pool changing facilities with a shower room full of urine odour
Helpful staff even if not enough at hand to serve in the pool
Area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear MC Go go, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused with the internet, the experience at breakfast, and the lapses at the pool. Your feedback is well noted and will be shared with our team for an onward improvement. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you visit. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager-Africa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff Experience at Front Desk

By

11 enero 2017

Always smiling and welcoming, been a repeated guest, most coming are facilitated due to staff experience and good service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Dadadadada, I am delighted to know you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again! Kind regards Karl Hala Regional General Manager-Africa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

Staff were pretty friendly and helpful. Dinner was also great. As a platinum IHG member, I was expecting a little more value added services. But generally, it iwas ok. Some fixtures in the bathroom needs to be fixed, like the bathroom door slide. It kept opening on its own volition. There is also a need for an extractor/fan in the toilet...

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Yetty1250, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us however,you experienced some issues with the bathroom fixtures. I will communicate your feedback with our team, a positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your review. We look forward to welcoming you again! Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager-Africa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Me

By

08 enero 2017

Overall great value for money. The location was great. The hotel was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great!

By

05 enero 2017

Greta and professional service. Even the standard rooms were awesome!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extra Bed for Children

By

04 enero 2017

club

It would have been a lot more comfortable if my 8 year son had a roll up bed to sleep on. I guess more provision should be made during festive seasons to accommodate families with kids.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear Folabi, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards club,member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We appreciate and have noted your observations which shall be shared with our team. We look forward to welcoming you again! Sincerely Karl Hala Regional General Manager-Africa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff!

By

31 diciembre 2016

Very welcoming front desk staff! Always willing to help answer questions from how to get Uber to where to buy trainers!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear Bishop, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager-Africa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfort and luxury in the room

By

29 diciembre 2016

club

Guest room was comfortable
Everything was awesome
internet was reliable
the overall neatness of the room was remarkable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Intercontinental Hotel Lagos

By

28 diciembre 2016

club

Spent two nights in mid December. Great experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous hotel experience in Lagos

By

28 diciembre 2016

Once again, Intercontinental Lagos exceeded my expectations with their level of customer service and attention to detail. I have stayed in this wonderful hotel a few times (including my wedding this year) and i must say that they keep on impressing me and paying attention to the little complaints i had in the past. The whole management team were fantastic throughout my wedding and have kept the relationship at an excellent rate ever since. The food is still as good as ever, the cocktails are even better, the rooms are kept clean at every point in time during my stays and the staff are very friendly and helpful. I will continue to stay at IHG Lagos everytime I'm in Lagos for either business or pleasure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your positive review of our hotel Is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely Karl Hala Regional General Manager-Africa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Price and Service

By

28 diciembre 2016

Our stay at the hotel was excellent!
It's been years and the standard is always exceptional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcome you again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager-Africa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

23 diciembre 2016

club

I appreciate the professionalism of the front desk employees.

The only thing I didn't appreciate is the CD player was not working , even when i mentioned it to employees, the IT person didn't show up.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Silog, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. However, we apologise for the shortcoming with the CD player. I will communicate your feed back with our team to ensure a greater experience during your next stay. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again! Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager-Africa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información