Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Lagos

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Lagos
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 545 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

545opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    273
  • 4 Estrellas
    149
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Experience

By

17 julio 2017

platinumelite

Really loved my stay at the hotel and will continue to love it. Bed was so comfortable I didn't like waking up to work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short trip

By

11 julio 2017

First time staying at the Intercontinental Lagos, pleasantly impressed after staying at rival hotel the previous weekend. This was clearly better than any other hotel I had stayed in Lagos. Staffe were friendly and courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Hotel in Lagos with great food and comfy beds

By

30 junio 2017

Good Food
Good Rooms
Clean Rooms
Clean Bathrooms
Lovely SPA
Good Staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience and Enjoyed It All

By

22 junio 2017

platinumelite

Thanks for the hospitality and I did enjoyed my stay with your hotel in Lagos.

I appreciate the Club Lounge staffs services and hospitality.

My regards to Tope, Lara, Yussuf, Rosemary, Clinton, Emeria, Emmanuel, Ayo and Dorcas.

Also, all staffs at the front desk, concierge and club lounge that I might not recall their first names at heart.

I really did enjoy my stay and was a home away from home for me. Feels great to be back home in Nigeria.



Also, all staffs at the front desk, concierge and club lounge that I might not recall their first names at heart.

I really did enjoy my stay and was a home away from home for me. Feels great to be back home in Nigeria.

Thank you all and appreciate you all. My token gift to all is to always keep the glowing smile on every seconds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location in the heart of Victoria Island...could improve overall

By

19 junio 2017

Great location in the heart of lagos island...decent property and staff. Rooms are a good size and it has a decent gym. A few restaurants on he premises and my best is the oriental chinese restaurant...room service presentation has a lot to improve upon. For an intercontinental brand, I wish the overall appearance, food presentation and service could improve....great potential here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff but dated hotel

By

15 junio 2017

club

The hotel is safe and quiet and the staff are friendly and helpful. On the other hand, the rooms are dated: furniture, AC, bed sheets, towels should all be renewed or renovated.
Breakfast could also have been better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful room and HDMI-ready!

By

13 junio 2017

I enjoyed the layout of the spacious rooms, and the tv is ready for my HDMI connection with a desk-mounted input for HDMI! What a comfortable room, bed, and when I have more time, I'm sure I'll just veg in the room and exhale!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

They couldn't have been nicer

By

12 junio 2017

club

I flew 18 hours to get to Intercontinental Lagos and it was worth it. They are so very lovely. There wasn't a moment when I didn't feel cared for or didn't experience the very best service. The food was great, my favourite was the pounded yam. The chef was kind enough to share the recipe with me. Although I was far from home I felt very much at home. The room was great but it was the service that really set them apart.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe and nice lodging

By

11 junio 2017

Very well located hotel with staff focused on providing exceptional customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, spotty good service

By

11 junio 2017

club

Underwhelming breakfast buffet due to lack of variety. no turn service, but otherwise comfortable rooms. On occassion when bringing an issue to staff attention, I found I was challenged rather than trying to resolve the situation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr

By

11 junio 2017

It's always been a lovely experience in Intercontinental Hotel, Lagos.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

11 junio 2017

club

Had Excellent service from Miriam at the Reservarions desk and Chris at the Bar

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información