Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Alliance Resorts Palazzo at The Venetian Resort

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Alliance Resorts Palazzo at The Venetian Resort
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 2959 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2959opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    2192
  • 4 Estrellas
    472
  • 3 Estrellas
    125
  • 2 Estrellas
    96
  • 1 Estrellas
    74

Staycation

By

18 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Just a fun time to get away for the night with the wife and kids.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

During checkin

By

18 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The person that checked me in was very rude. She did not inform me about where I could use my food voucher. I found out afterwards.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience

By

18 noviembre 2020

The staff , the accommodations, the casino and the food and beverage is some of the best if not the best you will find in All of Las Vegas !!! Hands Down a True VIP experience!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

17 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

It was very clean and nice hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs to come back again

By

17 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Great experience and clean safe. Check in was so fast and security to rooms are satisfied

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fit for a Royalty

By

16 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

After checking out a few places, I had decided to book my hotel stay for 2 nights at the Palazzo, and it was more than I expected. Greeted with excellent service from check in to check out. Our dine in experience at Delmonico was superb! We had breakfast at Chica and it was one of the best breakfast we ever had. Our only complaint was our room dine in. We did not enjoy our order that much. I did not complain to the room service staff but did say something when I checked out. I was kind of disappointed how it was handled by the check out person, but oh well. I was hoping for a different outcome.
Overall, we were very happy with our stay and looking forward to our next visit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Comfortable Stay. Exceptional Rooms

By

15 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Very comfortable and clean accommodations. Customer Service is second to none. Great shopping and Restaurants within the Hotel and or nearby

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Venetian is clean and sanitary

By

15 noviembre 2020

club

Rooms are clean and sanitized prior to stay. All workers wear masks. Hand sanitizers provided everywhere. On top of that, workers continue to care about the overall experience of the guests. Quick stay before our trip to Bryce Canyon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed a nice room good resort

By

11 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel Comfortable bed a nice room good resort

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attention to detail and extremely clean

By

04 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed at the Palazzo for our 5th wedding anniversary and had a tremendous time. It was evident that the Venetian Resort staff took very seriously the health and safety of guests. We had our suite upgraded to a view, which provided beautiful vistas of The Strip and surrounding mountains. Every meal within the resort was outstanding, particularly Bouchon, and the Electra bar was staffed with excellent folks. Overall, a wonderful short stay at a clean, beautiful resort with outstanding character, great restaurants, great bars, and courteous, professional staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Greatest hotel on the strip

By

04 noviembre 2020

This hotel will make your dreams come true! They have a friendly staff, clean rooms, luxurious feel to everything! The shopping experience will cater to your every need.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful and Clean Room

By

04 noviembre 2020

Our room was very clean and stocked with nice bathroom amenities as well as a gift bag with mask, cleaning wipes and hand sanitizer! Beautiful room, comfortable bed and relaxing living room area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información