Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
 
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 518 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and great location This was the second time I have stayed here. Service has always been great. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This was our first experience at an Intercontinental hotel and we loved it. We stayed in a junior suite. It had ample space for a family of 4. My only complaint was the bathroom. The shower head was unable to position properly so my shower was uncomfortable. Also there was no air vent in the bathroom and it got quite warm in there. Other than those minor things everything else was wonderful. Staff extremely nice and helpful, the location was great, and the courtesy car was fantastic. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good food Stayed as part of a Caravan tour so check in and baggage were prearranged. We had a great view of the city which we enjoyed from our balcony July 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst IHG Property Don't go there, worst IHG property in the group. No true club room, your Ambassador status is not valued, front desk doesn't care about you, only people who cared were the club room ladies. Amenities are poor. People screaming next door and slamming doors, they didn't care. Door doesnt lock, fridge doesn't cool, tea pot doesnt work. Extra charges when you leave. Already contacted them with a 2 page letter outlining everything wrong with the property with no reply 2 weeks ago. They could care less. Look at the reviews, all you get is a canned response. I will not be renewing my Ambassador or IGH Credit Card when it expires solely based on this property. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We stayed for 5 days in July and the Hotel is great, one of the trainee concierges(Peter) heard my daughter say she was turning 6 that day and when we got back to the Hotel that afternoon there was a lovely bear,cake and card waiting for her, what a lovely touch, it made her day. I love the Intercons and this is a goodie. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff The courtesy of the staff was truly memorable from the beginning to the end July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and fantastic views From the moment we arrived with the Valet service through reception, we received nothing but excellent service. The room was very spacious and comfortable with great views across the City. The two private balconies were also a nice unexpected addition. Would fully recommend this hotel for others and I am sure we will return. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best bed I've ever slept in We booked this stay as a bit of a treat at the end of an overseas holiday and were not disapponted. Check-in was welcoming and efficent, and we were very pleased to find we had been upgraded to a lovely, newly renovated suite. The views across to Santa Monica and the ocean were just fantastic and we enjoyed sitting on the terrace watching planes arrive and depart at LAX. We loved our room, in particular the bed with the comfiest mattress I've ever slept on, and the most luxurious sheets. We were well-rested the next morning and had time to enjoy the pool before we checked out. July 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T10:54:32.287-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_518, tr_518
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>

InterContinental Los Angeles Century City

  • 2151 Avenue Of The Stars
  • Los Angeles , CA , 90067
  • Estados Unidos De América
  • Recepción +1-310-2846500

  • Direcciones para conducir
  • Transporte
  • Estacionamiento
   

Idiomas hablados

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, Croatian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Serbian

Normas de las mascotas

A non refundable 200.00 deposit is required
Depósito de $200.00 por mascotas por estadía
  • HORA LOCAL

    8:42 a.m.
    • HORA DE LLEGADA

      3:00 PM
    • HORA DE SALIDA

      12:00 PM Salida tardía Disponible

    divisa

    • DÓLAR ESTADOUNIDENSE $ (USD)

    Accesibilidad

    • Se permiten animales de servicio
    • 8 habitaciones con normas de acceso para minusválidos
    • Estacionamiento
    • Necesidades especiales