Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Los Angeles Century City

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Los Angeles Century City
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 878 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

878opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    569
  • 4 Estrellas
    168
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Awesome stay

By

23 enero 2017

I had an awesome time at this property 1/19-1/21/17. Leya at the front desk was pleasant, bright and answered all questions for my party. She suggested the Intercontinental Ambassador status as I am a Spire Elite member. After signing up we enjoyed the lovely amenities...amongst them pick up and drop offs locally in the "house car", a beautiful Tesla. The hotel is bright, lively and elegant. I already plan on returning for a stay on my next visit in a few months!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business center

By

21 enero 2017

this type of a beautiful hotel need to have a business center instead we look for one in the city . but the hotel is a pice of art and history

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

US Trip

By

20 enero 2017

Great hotel with fantastic staff. Could not fault this hotel. It was probably the best hotel we stayed in whilst we were in the US for 5 weeks!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

We were greeted right away at the front desk by Magic. He took very good care of us at check in, even upgraded our room. We had a very special experience at this amazing hotel. The shuttle took us to dinner and promptly picked us up with no delay. We will definitely be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

16 enero 2017

club

Love to stay here when in LA. Great location. Great service. Rooms have balconies so you can get fresh air. Hotel is just the right size.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

14 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great experience living in the hotel. The bed and bathroom is very clean. Customer service is good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel for business travelers

By

12 enero 2017

club

This hotel is the go to for me on business in LA. The facility, restaurants and staff are great and a reasonable value for the area where situated. I would highly recommend this hotel for any business traveler.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, nice view from balcony and great service

By

10 enero 2017

platinumelite

Our family had a memorable stay in the Intercontinental Hotel ,Century city, Los Angeles. The bed was very comfortable and bathroom was clean. We enjoyed "HOLLYWOOD" view from balcony. The bell person service was excellent and valet parking was very convenient with nice care of our car.

We would like to stay again on our next visit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding Held Here

By

10 enero 2017

platinumelite

My now wife and I held our wedding here. Everything went great during the actual night of the wedding. We also spent our wedding night at the hotel. Room was fantastic! Only issue we have had is trying to get an error on our check out bill resolved. I have called twice and so far each time I was told a manager would call me back and so far they have not. So I would say if nothing goes wrong during check out, this place is awesome! If something does go wrong, it is not worth the time constantly calling to try to get something corrected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Espectacular

By

09 enero 2017

El hotel esta perfectamente ubicado y sus habitaciones muy cómodas el personal muy amable toda una experiencia muy recordable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overnight before cruise

By

09 enero 2017

club

Exceptional staff. Good access to local area with Tesla electric car.
Concierge was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Years Weekend

By

09 enero 2017

The staff were great with my family and i. They made us feel at home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información