Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Los Angeles Century City

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Los Angeles Century City
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 873 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

873opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    565
  • 4 Estrellas
    167
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

14 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great experience living in the hotel. The bed and bathroom is very clean. Customer service is good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel for business travelers

By

12 enero 2017

club

This hotel is the go to for me on business in LA. The facility, restaurants and staff are great and a reasonable value for the area where situated. I would highly recommend this hotel for any business traveler.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, nice view from balcony and great service

By

10 enero 2017

platinumelite

Our family had a memorable stay in the Intercontinental Hotel ,Century city, Los Angeles. The bed was very comfortable and bathroom was clean. We enjoyed "HOLLYWOOD" view from balcony. The bell person service was excellent and valet parking was very convenient with nice care of our car.

We would like to stay again on our next visit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding Held Here

By

10 enero 2017

platinumelite

My now wife and I held our wedding here. Everything went great during the actual night of the wedding. We also spent our wedding night at the hotel. Room was fantastic! Only issue we have had is trying to get an error on our check out bill resolved. I have called twice and so far each time I was told a manager would call me back and so far they have not. So I would say if nothing goes wrong during check out, this place is awesome! If something does go wrong, it is not worth the time constantly calling to try to get something corrected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Espectacular

By

09 enero 2017

El hotel esta perfectamente ubicado y sus habitaciones muy cómodas el personal muy amable toda una experiencia muy recordable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overnight before cruise

By

09 enero 2017

club

Exceptional staff. Good access to local area with Tesla electric car.
Concierge was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Years Weekend

By

09 enero 2017

The staff were great with my family and i. They made us feel at home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The bed, clean room and staf service was great

By

09 enero 2017

A little expensive the morning buffet at restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適な部屋とホテルの規模

By

07 enero 2017

platinumelite

ホテルのフロントや全体的な規模が大きすぎず、小さすぎず心地よかった。また、ロサンゼルスは車がないと行動がしにくいがカーサービスの利用によりその悩みを解消できた。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Year Getaway

By

06 enero 2017

I take My Youngest Daughter somewhere each year around New Years. She and I like to make it somewhere that the Dallas Mavericks play. Last year was Miami Beach. The Year before we went to Boston. My Daughter is a Huge Dallas Maverick Fan. I get her Mother to book the travel and My Daughter picks the motel and items to visit. My Daughter had No Idea about this Motel except what she had read on the internet and reviews. She made a Great Pick again this year. From the Point that we Arrived to the Second we checked out we were treated in the Best Manner and Promptest that Anyone could ask for. from the parking of our car to the comfort of our beds. The Greatest so far during our Yearly Trips together. She and I will remember this stay Most of All. Thanks to Everyone!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My absolute favourite InterContinental

By

05 enero 2017

Whenever I'm in LA I always head for the InterContinental at Century City. It's perfectly located, the hotel is wonderful and all the staff from front desk, valet, housekeeping etc are all lovely and will go out of their way to help you. The rooms and always clean, laid out very well and extremely comfortable with some fantastic views of LA and the lobby is gorgeous and smells amazing!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel to stay at LA

By

04 enero 2017

platinumelite

Pros
1) Clean and Spacious rooms.
2) Very good view of LA.
3) Few mins drive to Rodeo Drive and nearby places.
4) Friendly check-in staff.

Cons
1) Expensive valet parking.
2) Had to ask for some basic amenities (dental kit). Expected them to be in room considering its a 4 star property.
3) Had to ask for complimentary drinking water. Was not present in room at check in.
4) Experience with some staff (to take guest requests) was average.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información