Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Mar Menor Golf Resort & Spa

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Mar Menor Golf Resort & Spa
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 215 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

215opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    141
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Unusually nice bed and great service.

By

22 enero 2017

club

You felt welcome and " home" even though it is a bigg hotel. Very nice and helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

rooms

By

14 enero 2017

club

The whole experience was fantastic, Only 1 issue, a couple sharing no problem, 2 men in 2 single beds
fine but there is a see through screen between bedroom and bathroom

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are going to check the issue in the bathroom and look for a solution when 2 men are sharing rooms. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peor que en ocasiones anteriores

By

09 enero 2017

Le tengo cierto cariño a este hotel por ser el lugar donde celebré mi boda. Intento volver todos los años al menos un par de días (al vivir fuera de España no siempre me resulta posible).

En esta ocasión terminé la estancia con cierta decepción por ver que algunos detalles básicos no estaban a la altura de ocasiones anteriores.

Si bien recomendaría este hotel a otras personas, lo haría con ciertas prevenciones.

El trato del personal fue excelente (quizás eso lo salve), y me dio la impresión de que los fallos se deben más al intento de reducir costes: ¿qué es eso de que no haya toallas en la piscina climatizada? ¿De verdad escatimar el jabón mejora los números? Lo mínimo que se debe hacer es revisar y limpiar el spa privado antes de que vaya a ser usado; es la primera vez que tengo que pedir zapatillas en un spa (incluso en este).

Me parece muy bien que la dirección intente reducir costes, pero no hasta el punto de que los clientes notemos los efectos de estas reducciones.

Por suerte he estado en muchos hoteles/spas en todo el mundo, también de IHG, y no terminé esta estancia tan satisfecho como esperaba. Más bien al contrario.

Volveré, pero antes probaré otras opciones (cosa que antes de esta experiencia no habría hecho).

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Gracias por sus comentarios, lamentamos que piense que reducimos servicios. En la actualidad los servicios del hotel, son contratado por cliente no alojados y por ello, en el caso del Spa, las zapatillas son de pago. Al ser cliente de hotel dispone de sus zapatillas y tollas en la habitación, por lo que entendemos que se haya producido un mal entendido. Esperamos que en su próxima estancia tengamos la oportunidad de indicarnos su experiencia. Martin, M Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Year, Different Country

By

06 enero 2017

club

Went over Xmas/New Year. Very quiet stay, not all,dining facilities availablr but those that were were very good and suited our needs. Pool not heated so couldn't use it although the weather was good. Excellent NYE Gala dinner. Reasonable price food and driink. Lovely resort. Very clean, lovely room ..

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. It is a great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel, that you received attentive service and loved the amenities we offer. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel need to sort english breakfast out

By

06 diciembre 2016

club

great hotel need to sort english breakfast out, great view great rooms, breakfast 5-10 lots of choice if you like cold meat for breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 diciembre 2016
Thank you very much for writing this lovely review about our hotel. It is wonderful to learn that your stay in our hotel was a great success and that you really enjoyed the ambience and our services. We will work out our English breakfast selection. We genuinely hope that we may welcome you again for another stay with. We will be waiting to welcome you back. Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

30 noviembre 2016

club

Great Hotel, just some niggly bits that let it down as a fully fledged 5 star experience, for example if you are not flying until later in the evening and you need somewhere to change out of your golf gear into your travel clothes, then somewhere to do that with towels provided would be nice. Overall though this is my 4th time back at the resort and although we have villas there, the Hotel is a better option for the value in November and Feb.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 diciembre 2016
Thank you very much for writing this wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A mattress giving a great nights sleep

By

21 noviembre 2016

club

Clean hotel and room. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Great breakfast, what a choice.
Highly recommended and had an enjoyable stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. It is wonderful to learn that your stay in our hotel was a great success and that you really enjoyed the ambience and our services. I am very proud to read that our staff was very helpful and attentive during your stay. I will share all of your compliments with the whole team and we genuinely hope that we may welcome you again for another stay with. We will be waiting to welcome you back. Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A wonderful hotel

By

19 noviembre 2016

club

This is a wonderful hotel, brilliant staff and facilities at a superb location. Rooms are excellent and really comfortable with everything needed catered for, stands out from other local hotels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. It is a great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel, that you received attentive service and loved the amenities we offer. We try to create a home far away from home for our guests and I am glad that you experienced this. Thank you and we are looking forward to welcome you back . Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Un hotel con mucho encanto

By

26 octubre 2016

club

Recomendable 100%. Es un lugar muy tranquilo, agradable, el servicio es encantador, las instalaciones están en muy buen estado. En el restaurante Nomad se come/cena realmente bien, la relación-precio es correcta, aunque en algunos aspectos un poco caro. Para desconectar es perfecto.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 octubre 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Estamos encantados de saber que disfrutó de su estancia, tanto del hotel como de sus servicios. Nuestra forma de trabajar siempre está orientada a dar el mejor servicio al cliente, cubrir sus necesidades e intentar ir más allá. Con ese objetivo iniciamos cada día nuestro trabajo, y leer que usted así lo sintió es muy importante para nosotros. Gracias por recomendar nuestro hotel, le esperamos de nuevo. Un cordial saludo, Martin, M Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel and great service

By

21 octubre 2016

club

Stay at the hotel was excellent. Staff was great, very friendly and helpful. Vegan/Vegetarian food was one of the best I have had in Spain. Will surely stay again if returning to the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

chambre et repas superbes

By

14 octubre 2016

club

Magnifique séjour d'une nuit pour fêter notre anniversaire de mariage non mentionné dans la réservation.

Excellente surprise à l'arrivée par un upgrade en junior suite pour fidélité, je suppose (c'était notre 3 ème séjour).

Excellent repas gastronomique le soir au restaurant Nomad( cuisine espagnole) alors que nous avions très apprécié le restaurant Mizu (japonais) les 2 fois précédentes.

Facilité donnée pour parking dans le garage même après notre partie de golf l'apm de notre départ.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 octubre 2016
Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Martin, M Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend with friends

By

13 octubre 2016

club

When we arrived we were told maintenance was being carried out on the pool on the Saturday. As it turned out it wasn't maintenance it was a large wedding taking over the whole pool area. The hotel accommodated us at the smaller pool which was fine, but the noise all evening was not what we wanted. On Sunday and Monday the pool was open again, but the noise was unbearable.. It was really difficult to relax by the pool with workmen dismantling all the tables, chairs, and then the marquees. My husband and his friend enjoyed the golf course, but my friend and I were stuck in the middle of nowhere with noise that actually, all the workmen were wearing hearing protection. On the positive side the staff at the hotel were superb. Nothing was too much trouble. This was a weekend that we were really looking forward to and were really disappointed. If we had known ahead about the wedding we might have been prepared for it, but we weren't.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 octubre 2016
Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información