Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Nairobi

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Nairobi
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 564 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

564opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    312
  • 4 Estrellas
    173
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

床铺舒适,服务一流,热情周到!

By

30 septiembre 2016

club

服务绝对,绝对称得上五星级酒店的称号。
对于住户的关怀也比较到位,特别是针对开启了DND的客户,都会电话或者上门确认一切正常。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CHRIS .S DAYS OFF IN NIROBI

By

30 septiembre 2016

A VERY RELAXING STOP OVER WEATHER NOT TOO GOOD BUT FRIENDLY STAFF MADE UP FOR IT

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Compliments one of the best cities in Africa

By

27 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

I love Nairobi, and the experience in this hotel was exceptional second to none anywhere in the world. As a frequent world traveller for business and leisure, I highly recommend this hotel.

Staff are exceptional as are the facilities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
JAW60, Thank you for writing your most outstanding review about our hotel. It was a great pleasure hosting you on your recent visit to Nairobi. Your kind remarks about our incomparable service are very much appreciated. Did you find time to sample our delicious Nyama Choma (Kenyan Barbeque) served daily at Makuti Bar? At InterContinental Nairobi, we strive to meet and exceed our guest’s expectations – It is great to know that we seem to head in the right direction. It will be our joy to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Dieter Franke General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Zurück nach 30 Jahren

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

Das Intercont in Nairobi war das Hotel in dem ich bereits 1986 auf meiner ersten Geschäftsreise nach Nairobi gewohnt habe.
Service und Freundlichkeit sind hervorragend, leider sind die Zimmer in die Jahre gekommen und benötigen dringend eine Auffrischung.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Dear Kenia2016, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. I am glad that you took the time to write. It was a great pleasure hosting you again. I am really excited to read your fantastic remarks and appreciate your kind words about our colleagues’ service culture and thoughtfulness. At InterContinental Nairobi, we always strive to meet and exceed our guests’ expectations - it is great to know that we seem to head in the right direction. I have noted your concerns with the condition of our rooms and sincerely apologize for the discomfort. We are working on a plan to upgrade our facilities and hope that your future stay will be pleasant. I will be delighted to welcome you back again in the near future. With kind regards, Dieter Franke General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service by Staff

By

26 septiembre 2016

The staff are very friendly, caring and will go out of their way to delight their guests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Dear Matq, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. It was a great pleasure hosting you. I am glad to receive fantastic remarks about our colleagues’ exceptional service and professionalism. Our supreme goal is to ensure that our guests' stay is comfortable all through. I will be delighted to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Dieter Franke General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

24 septiembre 2016

My stays at the intercon Nairobi have been amazing, the staff are warm and friendly and nothing is to much to ask. The hotel has a fantastic vib and location is perfect if you doing Bussiness in Nairobi. Every stay is like staying at home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Dear Jumpseat, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. It was our joy hosting you. It gives us great pleasure to know that your stay was memorable. Your remarks about our colleagues’ exceptional service are very much appreciated. Thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Dieter Franke General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very comfortable room

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

high level of cleanliness
very clean bedding
very clean carpet
warm bed

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Bukana, Thank you for giving us wonderful feedback on your stay. I am happy to learn that you found our hotel very clan and comfortable. It was a pleasure hosting you. I look forward to your future visit. Kind regards, Dieter Franke General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Stay, Friendly Staff

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

A very pleasant stay - the staff were very friendly and accommodating. The room was nice and well-furnished. Shower head needed replacing, but otherwise all was well. Great location and certainly were paying attention to security.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear JimRam, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay. It was a delight hosting you. I am overjoyed to receive wonderful comments on our colleagues’ friendliness and well-furnished rooms. I also appreciate your feedback on the shower head. We will ensure it is replaced. Thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you. It will be my pleasure to welcome you back. Kind regards, Dieter Franke General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

17 septiembre 2016

Lovely place and great service.... highly recommend it..... whatever happened to the in-room fruit platters though???? Those were fantastic and would be great if they can make a comeback :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear DPC2, Thank you for writing your wonderful review. It was a great pleasure hosting you. I am so pleased to learn that your stay was comfortable. Thank you for your feedback on the fruit platters. This has been addressed and I am certain that you will enjoy your future stays with us. Thank you for giving us a chance to serve you and look forward to welcoming you back . Kind regards, Dieter Franke General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bad experience

By

15 septiembre 2016

room is very bad not as expected and the wash room is not good maintenance in a very bad conditions

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us feedback and stay experience on your recent visit. I appreciate you choosing InterContinental Nairobi as your hotel of choice. I regret to note your disappointment on the condition of our hotel facilities and make a sincere apology for the discomfort. I can assure you that I will address your concerns with the maintenance team for an urgent attention and for continued improvement. I am certain that you have many choices when it comes to lodging but I will be more than happy to welcome you back to convince you of our supreme services. Once again, thank you for your feedback and I hope that you will contact me directly if I can be of any support on your future travel plans. Kind regards, Oliver Geyer Resident Manager E-mail: Oliver.geyer@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

great stay in Nairobi - business was made easy because the hotel stay was stressfree

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Dear Vakara, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with us. It was our joy hosting you. I am so pleased to know that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable. I appreciate you giving us an opportunity to serve you. I will be delighted to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Dieter Franke General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for money

By

09 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Overall a good experience specially for my wife who is usually more fastidious than me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Dear Houchi, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. It was a great pleasure hosting you. We are delighted to know that your stay was comfortable. At InterContinental Nairobi, we always strive to meet and exceed our guests' expectations - It is great to note that we made it memorable for your. Thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Dieter Franke GeneralManager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información