Skip Navigation
  • Español    Español
    Seleccionar para cerrar.
    Las preferencias actuales son:
      /  Español

    Cambiar preferencias:
    País de residencia:
    Idioma preferido:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Iniciar sesión
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
 
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Facility Close to City Not necessarily the best beach in Panama, but it has the advantage of being close to the city. Since previous visits, have noticed that the beach area has been improved. Evidently rocks removed and sand brought in. Bug repellent towelettes are provided for a reason, but hey, you are in the tropics . . . The room was clean and comfortable, and the staff friendly and attentive. I was only surprised there was no garbage receptacle in the room. No doubt one would have been provided if requested, but we were there only two nights and did not generate any refuse. I would not hesitate to stay here again on a future visit. May 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente atención e instalaciones Realmente recomiendo el hotel, esta muy cerca de la ciudad, pero lo hace a una desconectarse y relajarse. Las instalaciones son muy cómodas, piscinas, área playa, área de descanso, las habitaciones son cómodas y con vista al mar, cuenta con Internet en toda la instalación, los alimentos tienen variedad y tienen un bar en el lobby muy agradable. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Quiet and Excellent hotel I recommend this hotel, it is fantastic, It is beautiful and clean April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Descanso y Paz incomparable Estupendo Hotel, super agradable, a recomendar .... April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Estadia Familiar en Hotel Inter Continental Playa Bonita Excelente Atención , es como estar en casa. Mi familia esta muy contenta , Felicidades !!! April 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old, need renewal. Facility is not only too old, but maintenance is not enough. Telephone was easy to disconnect because connecting cable had a problem, a metal parts of bath room is rusty, no "Don't disturb" sign in the room, and late check out was rejected by the front desk at the begging even though I was announced late check out is available for the member when I checked in. Staff who in charge of making a room was good! People was so friendly. April 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family vacation stay at Intercon Playbonita all around its a great hotel my only complaint is regarding the pools and beach. The beach is unusable, in that you cant swim. the website states that there are 4 or 5 pools when in reality there are two. One is adult only - no bar, so most people go to the other pool. the second family pool - is really crowded because people want to drink. so the hotel should either open a bar on the other side or make adult times certain hours. just my two cents. The food manager Fernando will try to cater to your every need. He really was considerate when we had very young picky eaters. we hope to be back! April 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easter week Beautiful propert. The beach is not swimable. This is a little ways from town. Taxi service is $25-50 dollars if you want to go anyplace. The wifi is very spotty. If you are not going all inclusive you will find the the breakfast buffet is $17.50 and the dinner buffet is $27.50. That is too much for the quality of the food. I was disappointed that there was no carving station for Easter dinner. I was looking forward to having a ham. Over all we enjoyed our stay very much and would recommend this property to others. April 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T12:06:25.596-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_PCYHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

InterContinental Playa Bonita Resort & Spa

  • Road To Veracruz
  • Panama City , 00000
  • Panamá
  • Recepción +5-07-2118600

  • Direcciones para conducir
  • Transporte
  • Estacionamiento
   

Idiomas hablados

English, Spanish

Normas de las mascotas

Must pick up after service animals or guide dogs. Dogs are allowed up to a maximum weight of 10 Kilos. The cost is of USD 200 cleaning charge per stay and USD 16.50 per night.
Depósito de $200.00 por mascotas por estadía
Arancel para mascotas $15.00 por noche
  • HORA LOCAL

    5:43 p.m.
    • HORA DE LLEGADA

      3:00 PM
    • HORA DE SALIDA

      12:00 PM Salida tardía Disponible
    • Recepción Nocturna Disponible

    divisa

    • DÓLAR ESTADOUNIDENSE $ (USD)

    Accesibilidad

    • Se permiten animales de servicio
    • 3 habitaciones con normas de acceso para minusválidos
    • Estacionamiento