Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Prague

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Prague
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 647 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

647opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    419
  • 4 Estrellas
    158
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

I love this hotel

By

29 septiembre 2016

I love this hotel
Every body smiley face
Friendly
Very nice hospitality
I love it and I recommend it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bewertung Hotel

By

29 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Ich kann das Hotel gerne für alle Pragreisenden empfehlen. Lage optimal, Service toll.
Buchen, einchecken , wohlfühlen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bad service

By

29 septiembre 2016

club

No pick up to my call. Over 20 ks calling, no correspondance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mandatory Review?

By

28 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

I can't cancel this review. A next button, but no cancel, and no back. Given this is a two-star review, I'd think you would let me change my mind, but no. So be it. The hotel had horrible plumbing and you'd be lucky to be able to take a shower every day. For the price, this is outrageously bad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check price before booking

By

25 septiembre 2016

While the hotel is comfortable enough and the staff are friendly enough, and the location is very good, there is something not quite right with this hotel.

Perhaps it's the fact that the IHG booking tool shows the price without VAT (is this legal in EU?)

Perhaps it's that fact that, on a points stay, we were told that the breakfast price was 'twenty euros'. Only to be told later that it was twenty euros per person.

All-in-all rather distasteful practices.

I suppose that it doesn't matter much to the hotel - the impression that I got was most guests are tourists in groups who are not likely to return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Dear ebookpunkie, thank you for your review and please accept my apologies for the inconvenience you suffered as a result of the issues you experienced. We look forward to welcoming you back. With kind regards Robert Rudge General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In the heart of Prague!

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

Excellent location, attentive staff, high quality furnishings, relaxing spa and fitness centre, and nutritious breakfasts with broad selection for every palate make this an oasis of choice for your visit to Prague.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 septiembre 2016
Dear LAG66, Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review on our IHG page. We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future to create more memorable moments. Kind Regards Robert Rudge General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

19 septiembre 2016

Location is perfect and lovely breakfast variety.
Nice front desk staff.
Recognition for IHG members.
I got checked-in very early with an upgrade room and without any extra charges.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Al-Taher, Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review on our IHG page. It is encouraging to read about the positive impact our front desk staff had whilst you stayed with us. I will pass on your feedback to them as I know they will appreciate your kind words. We truly try to take care of every guest in our hotel with the highest level of service possible, and I am glad that we have met your expectations on this occasion. I would like to take a moment to thank you for your continued loyalty to our IHG Brand and also to our hotel, and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Robert Rudge General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend in Prague

By

15 septiembre 2016

Overall experience is good.
It is a good hotel in a prime location with easy access to old town.
Restaurant opening hours can be enhanced as it says it's open until 11PM but kitchen closes somewhere around 10PM.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Dear Sacrage, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback regarding your recent stay. I have spoken with my food and beverage team about the challenge you experienced. Please rest assured that we will take the necessary steps to improve our communication with guests surrounding the opening hours of our outlet to avoid such instances in the future. I am encouraged to read though that you did have a good experience with us. I do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Robert Rudge General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and service

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

The hotel is at the centre of everything, tourist spots and shopping area, and dining area. You may opt to conveniently walk your way around the city or take the hop in hop out tourist bus in front of the hotel. We will stay in this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Dear Merab, Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. I am very happy to read that you had a lovely time with us and that we would be your hotel of choice for your next visit to Prague. We do look forward to welcoming you back to our lovely city to create more memorable moments. Kind Regards Robert Rudge General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good locaition

By

12 septiembre 2016

観光で滞在しましたが、どこに行くにも徒歩で行くことが出来立地が良く便利でした。唯団体客が多くパブリックスペースはガヤガヤしておりホテルの雰囲気を壊していたと思います。

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Dear kmu1957, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on our IHG webpage, we really appreciate it. The location of our hotel is very convenient for all of our guests who are looking to visit the fantastic and beautiful sites Prague has to offer. I do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Robert Rudge General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

desperately needs a face lift

By

07 septiembre 2016

were parked in room 827, bed was fine but the chairs at dining table had holes, counter top in living room cracked, carpet very worn , could go on but we all get the drift...... just plain shabby look money on refurbishment would be wisely/well spent
staff very polite but, try to get a drink at the lobby bar or pay the bill once you finished the drink, you can jog around the block a few times..... I stuck around but did see potential customers get up and leave after15 minutes of waiting to be served and no staff in sight......(of course did not go back a 2nd time)
were located on 8th floor below roof top restaurant.
1st night there was something like a disco going on till about 10PM, nothing better when one is jet-lagged from a trans-continental flight
2nd night excruciating RAP "music" coming from plaza below, again no conducive for a good night's rest (could be heard blocks away
day 3 in the morning sounded like a Harley convention with dozens if not 100s of bikes pulling up around the plaza...
and of course, the kids play room right across from the entry to our room so when occupied. no need to go into details here
so, when asked to rate MEMORABLE EXPERIENCE………
of course, I have no idea what the others rooms look like nor the noise level of them
the location of the hotel though is good and limo PRG pick-up and drop-off was 100% on time and as expected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Dear MeierFRM, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay at the hotel. I am very disappointed that in this instance we failed to meet your expectations. Please may I ask you to contact me at guestrelations@icprague.com so I may address your concerns directly, with the aim of restoring your faith in the hotel. Kind Regards Robert Rudge General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay in Prague Intercontinental

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

I had to spend one night at this hotel since my wife was taking part at a medical workshop there.
The reception service was kind to upgrade her so that we kept the same room than my stay.
It was a 5 star comfortable place, suitable as business hotel. The Concierge service is helpful and the brakfast is outstanding.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Dear cendane, Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review. It is really appreciated. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your room and that the front desk staff were able to accommodate you in a lovely upgraded room for the whole duration of your stay. I hope we will have the chance to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Robert Rudge General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información