Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Prague

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Prague
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 875 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

875opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    567
  • 4 Estrellas
    217
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Great location and clean

By

27 junio 2017

platinumelite

Everybody should to visit and stay in this hotel in Prague and find the best location and environment , this Hotel is clean and excellent service .
Worth of luxury value and the ambience is enjoyable , view from this hotel is beautiful .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Delicious breakfast and great location

By

26 junio 2017

Reception Staff helpful and fast. Rooms spacious and clean. Location of the hotel is perfect

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

24 junio 2017

Liked it at the hotel with friendly staff who were ready to support

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel with attentive staff

By

23 junio 2017

club

Brilliant hotel in a fantastic position for visiting Prague. Spotlessly clean. Food was exceptional. Could fault the experience apart from a little blip where our room was stripped prior to us checking out. In fairness we had already out our luggage outside and had popped out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Freindly hotel in a good location

By

20 junio 2017

We regularly stay in this hotel and it never disappoints us. The stay are friendly, and some in Dukes Bar remember us from previous visits which is always nice. This year we used the hotel car to take us to a village outside of Prague which was the family's ancestral home in the early 19th century, so it was a great treat, and the driver was very patient as we wondered around leaving him in the car to wait for us.

My only disappointment on this stay was the rooftop terrace did not open until 4pm meaning we could not enjoy a lunch time snack up there and enjoy the views. In addition various functions in the restaurant meant the terrace did not open at all on the nights we were there.

If you do visit this hotel do not forget to bring your swimwear as the pool area is usually very relaxing. Strangely on this visit they had an aqua aerobics class - for 1 person, which would have been OK if it was not for the unnecessarily loud music the instructor played.

On the whole though it is always and enjoyable stay and very close to the main highlights of Prague.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 junio 2017

club

Beautiful hotel with very nice rooms and the most amazing views of the charles bridge. I will be coming back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Toller Service und noch tolleres Frühstück

By

19 junio 2017

Alles super, freundliche MItarbeiter, toller Servcie

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

impeccable hotel

By

18 junio 2017

The executive suite is well maintained and the bathroomes are gorgeous and spacious. Rooftop resturant is decent and offers a panaromic view of the old town. Excellent location! Will stay again if coming back to Prague.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time in Prague

By

16 junio 2017

Great location and very comfortable.
Hotel staff was wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

STRUTTURA ALBEGHIERA DATATA

By

16 junio 2017

La struttura è ubicata in posizione strategica al centro di Praga. Peccato che è un albergo datato. Le camere sono piccole. La moquette poco pulita. Bagni piccoli e non dotati di docce.Impianto di area condizionata poco funzionante. Canale tv funzionante a sprazi (vedi Rai Uno ) unico canale italiano

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awful stay

By

15 junio 2017

club

I think it is my fault that I booked to stay at this hotel. This hotel caters to the travelers at the low end. No one came with us to the room. You just get a key and show to the direction of the lift. No one else does. Club room service is non existential. Food is awful.
And most of the staff have take it or leave it approach.

My last stay in this group

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

15 junio 2017

The hotel was amaizing well kept. Staff was great. And the location was perfect. I will def stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información