Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental San Juan

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental San Juan
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1469 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1469opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    839
  • 4 Estrellas
    312
  • 3 Estrellas
    156
  • 2 Estrellas
    89
  • 1 Estrellas
    73

Great stay

By

23 junio 2017

platinumelite

I really enjoyed my time at the hotel and would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and location

By

23 junio 2017

club

Great location for beach, local restaurants and attravtions. The staff made our stay effortless. Everyone was nice and helpful. The hotel has a luxury feel without the attitude. Families do stay at the hotel but that was never an issue as you might find at other hotels when traveling. Overall, I recommend the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeds Expectation!

By

21 junio 2017

This was a quiet, luxury stay which we will remember. From the immaculate room to the beautiful and well-staffed pools and beach, to the club lounge and personalized service we received, I will be happy to return here with my family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay !

By

20 junio 2017

club

My stay here was only for 2 days but it was an amazing two days. EVERYONE working at the hotel was super nice. I recommend speaking to Nestor. He was really nice.He made my boyfriend and I very welcomed. It was our first time in Puerto Rico and he told us where we could go for entertainment and where to eat. Pool was great and the location of this hotel is as well. I will definitely come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Made me feel more alive

By

17 junio 2017

club

My stay was excellent. From the room to the pool to the beach to the hotel staff, everything was amazing. Thanks so much for having me, and I will definitely return to this hotel my next time in PR.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Todo bien

By

16 junio 2017

club

Me encanto la estadia en el hotel.tiene bellos alrededores volveria en cuanto tenga nueva oportunidad

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

16 junio 2017

Great location and excellent service. Within walking distances to bars and restaurants in local area. Nice private beach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lydia

By

15 junio 2017

club

Lydia was the woman that cleaned my room. SHE WAS EXCELLENT! Friendly and very accommodating.

I would like to know she was acknowledged for "going the extra mile"!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Time by myself

By

15 junio 2017

club

Stayed at this location in January with my mom and came back this time by myself. It was another excellent stay! All of the staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms offer excellent views. Highly recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First Time At Intercontinental

By

14 junio 2017

This was our second time in Puerto Rico, the very first time was 15 yrs ago on our honeymoon. This time we had two kids in tow, an 8 yr old and a 4 month old. Our stay was very pleasant at this hotel. The staff were very accommodating and friendly. The hotel was beautiful and the pool was amazing. My daughter loved the waterfall grotto and I loved the swim up bar. The beach was also nice and the price was very reasonable for an umbrella. The drinks were a little pricey, but that's resort living! The room was cleaned in a very timely manner each day and fairly comfortable. But hey nothing, beats your own bed after a couple of days. I thought the pillows were almost too soft. I'd be remiss not to mention the bellman "Ray", that guy was on it at all times. He was friendly, knowledgable about the area, gave some great recommendations of where to get non-tourist meals. Ray always referred to me by name. I'm in sales, and Ray and the rest of the staff at the intercontinental have SOLD me on coming back. It won't take us 15 yrs to come back though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service!!

By

13 junio 2017

club

I loved the hotel it was beautiful; everything was very clean. But what I'm most loved above on one, they service I received from everyone in the hotel. Everyone went out of their way to make us feel welcomed and to make us feel like we were genuinely cared about. I will definitely return to this hotel when I return to Puerto Rico!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another memorable stay

By

12 junio 2017

platinumelite

That you so much for making our stay memorable, your staff is always experienced, knowledgeable and make us feel like family. We have stayed in this hotel at least once a year for the past 10 and have always had excellent service so much so that we've recommended it to family and friends (to of which joined us for this trip). Thanks again for another memorable stay !!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información