Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental San Juan

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental San Juan
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1379 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1379opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    781
  • 4 Estrellas
    291
  • 3 Estrellas
    150
  • 2 Estrellas
    87
  • 1 Estrellas
    70

Wonderful 25th Anniversary Experiance

By

23 marzo 2017

We arrived in the lobby and were nearly immediately greeted by the Members Check-In desk. I was advised that I was being upgraded to a Suite due to my Membership status (a pleasant surprise). The members lounge with Continental breakfast was a nice treat. The staff was great and all food and drink items were always available.

The concierge was knowledgeable about the island and recommended day trips and tours (since we hadn't pre-planned any) He left Champagne and Chocolate covered strawberries and a sweet card in our room one night. The staff was attentive and appear to recognize you when you are moving about the property. The Bell staff was great when recommending local eateries or transportation options and the housekeeping staff was alert and attentive.
Thanks for a memorable 25th!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing Experience

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Staff not able to helpful address serious problems. Not all rooms at the property are the same, some are old and out-dated with little service provided.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paradise vacation

By

23 marzo 2017

club

My wife and I loved the experience in every way possible. Truly a employee friendly hotel.
Great views, good food!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommended

By

22 marzo 2017

Staff is very helpful and conienscience, rooms are spacious and comfortable, but you won't spend much time in your room because the pool and beach are right outside your door, pool is open 24 hours a day, grounds are well taken care of and secured for guests safety. The amenities are great here. Local restaraunts and convienence stores are within easy walking distance. Ruth's Chris Steakhouse on the property was outstanding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spring Break 2017

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Great amenities, very friendly and knowledgeable staff, and outstanding location. However, rooms need to be updated soon; they're beginning to show wear and tear.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One bad egg and I'll never return!!

By

17 marzo 2017

I had the worst check in experience ever. The front desk manager should not be in the service industry, maybe she does not like Americans or maybe it was just me. I have been an IHG Elite member for years and loyal to the brand. Not only was I loyal to the brand, I had spent over $10,000 at this resort over the years. I've been treated with kindness and respect at IHG hotels in Europe, Asia, North and Central America and at this resort UNTIL NOW. I have had several stays at this resort in the last 8 or 9 years. I have always been treated like a loyal customer until now. It was obvious the desk manager did not understand how and way people choose to spend or how to treat loyal guests with dignity, kindness and respect.

There was a labor protest at the property next door that was extremely loud late into the night, every night. I assume upgrades were not provided because they could make a lot of money selling them, she knew their guests could not get any sleep on that side of the resort. I believe they are trying to make money off the misery of others and it's just disgusting.

Anyway, to get out of the noise, I paid an additional $1300 for the week. I have been a returning guest but no more. I will NEVER stay at the resort again.

It is really sad one person can ruin a vacation and an experience when everyone else at the hotel is so nice. Everyone else is fantastic, from the maids, to the bell men, to other guest services and concierge George is absolutely wonderful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

17 marzo 2017

club

More beautiful than I imagined, especially for value. The staff was wonderful!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Thank you for you review about your recent stay with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your time at our property and that our staff was wonderful. We greatly appreciate your feedback and we will look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Only stayed one night but it was great would love to of stayed a week or more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great view awesome bed and great service

By

16 marzo 2017

club

I love everything about thevery hotel and great experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Enjoyable

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Overall great hotel choice for a vacation to Puerto Rico.

Rooms are kept very clean. Glad we booked a Club Room instead of standard room. Beds were very comfortable. Furnishings are adequate for hotel. Bathroom modernized and clean. Feather pillows a bit too soft so we requested/received foam pillows. Continental breakfast and cocktail hour variety were included with room and a welcome/pleasant addition.

Outstanding pool and beach area! Very well maintained grounds. Lobby and bar areas very nice and kept clean. The noise from strike of next hotel was a slight distraction but not unbearable from the IC hotel.

Lots of very helpful staff. Most very attentive to guests.
As with many hotels there are a just a few staff members that are not as helpful as others, but the majority go out of their way to assist guests. Brandon at pool was friendly and guided guests with rules and hours. Nestor at Concierge was very pleasant and helpful, like a rock-star greeting everyone. Irene at Guest Relations was extremely helpful and accommodating with our late check out. Door staff extremely attentive.

Unexpected surprise to find that other guests staying at IC were all polite and friendly too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beatiful and relaxing Escape

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Visited for a quick weekend getaway, overall a beautiful and relaxing resort. The rooms look nice, our rug was sticky and wet, housekeeping staff did not have extra toilet paper tissues, etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

InterContinental Hotel, San Juan, PR

By

14 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Another luxurious stay with InterContinental Hotels. The entire family was thrilled with the cleanliness and expanse of the beach. Later in the evening we spent hours lounging poolside.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información