Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Johannesburg Sandton Towers

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Johannesburg Sandton Towers
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 338 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

338opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    208
  • 4 Estrellas
    89
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Not what I expected

By

22 septiembre 2016

I am sure this was a series of one off events and the hotel normally provides good service, but on this particular occasion it was not what you expect of an IHG hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comment. Please accept my sincere apology for the disappointment during your recent visit with us. We strive to provide service excellence and will investigate to ensure we keep our standards and avoid such disappointment in the future. Thank you for staying with us. Kind Regards, Yvette Enslin Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

no happy with my stay

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

Very disappointed that the a/c was not working properly, the keys did not work and I kept getting locked out of my room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest Please accept my sincere apologies for the poor experience you had during your recent stay with us. We had major challenges with our electronic key systems and air conditioning units. We could definitely have handled the situation more efficiently. I would like to assure you that this is not our normal standard and we have addressed the matters. I truly hope that you will give us another chance to restore your faith in our service delivery. Kind regards Yvette Enslin Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and awesome service

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Sandton as you would get value for money .

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience and I am delighted to know you had a wonderful stay with us. I look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Yvette Enslin Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location

By

07 septiembre 2016

We stayed for a weekend to attend a function at the Sandton Convention Centre. The location is excellent and within walking distance to Mandela Square and Sandton City.
Safe undercover parking.
Spacious comfortable rooms with beautiful views.
Our stay was lovely, we will definitely return!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your excellent comments and I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Yvette Enslin Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not well prepared room @ Sandton

By

06 septiembre 2016

Twice disappointments after check in.
Naked matress was found in the room.
Second room has power problem and I could not take a shower immediately before going to the important business meeting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review and for your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the poor experience you had during your recent stay with us. I would like to assure you that this is not our normal standard, and we are addressing this matter. Kind regards Chandresh Singh Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

シャトルバスサービスとインルームダイニング

By

04 septiembre 2016

club

事前に駅へのシャトルバスサービスを依頼したにもかかわらず、到着時には来ておらず、再度電話してようやくやって来たが3、結局30分も待たされた。また、朝食に毎回ルームサービスを利用しているが、時間より遅れる事が多く、注文通りでない事も多い。この点を改善すれば、もう少し快適な滞在となったと思います。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel and location

By

26 agosto 2016

club

The Sandton Intercontinental Hotel is located in an excellent location. The hotel makes the guest feel safe, comfortable and able to enjoy the area without the feeling of threat found in most other hotels in the area.
The rooms are large comfortable and clean, knowledgably staff who are friendly and helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review, and for your wonderful feedback. I am delighted that we delivered on your expectations and created a great experience. I look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental in the near future. Kind regards Chandresh Singh Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional Service

By

25 agosto 2016

club

Service staff was amazing. T Hey greeted me with a smile at all times and helped me with my request. The room was amazing, clean, and comfy. I would definitely stay that this hotel again

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review, and for your wonderful feedback. I am delighted that we delivered on your expectations and created a great experience. I look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental in the near future. Kind regards Chandresh Singh Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and customer service!

By

24 agosto 2016

My stay at the InterContinental Johannesburg Sandton Towers was awesome. The customer service provided was top notch, the food served in the restaurant was well prepared and the overall ambiance of the hotel is very inviting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review, and for your wonderful feedback. I am delighted that we delivered on your expectations and created a great experience. I look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental in the near future. Kind regards Chandresh Singh Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, nice rooms but very average service

By

23 agosto 2016

I stayed several times for one night in this hotel during the last few years, between two flights connection.

The location in Sandton is very convenient. It is a quiet area with a large choice of restaurants and shops. The commercial center is accessible through a footbridge from the hotel (but the short cut through the car park is now closed and it takes now a little bit more time to reach it).

All the rooms I was given so far were very nice. A large safe is provided (for instance for photographic equipment, computer...) which is extremely useful. An expresso machine is provided with refill of pods. So far I did not have problems of sound insulation,

Breafast offers a reasonable choice of food and drinks, and the dinner we were served was good.

The only weak point is the service. Apart from the desk, staff is indifferent most of the time, having difficulties to smile or to say an "hello" first (waiters in the restaurant for instance). I experienced the same in the IC in Tambo... Training and/or supervision could help.

Ridiculously loud and low quality background music in the lifts, a common disease in a number of otherwise good hotels. May be the management should listen to it for 10 minutes to understand.

Nevertheless recommended and I am always glad to stay there (even if I find the problem of service permanently irritating).

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review and for your valuable feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the poor service you experienced. It is particularly disappointing that this is something you have experienced consistently, and even at our sister property. InterContinental is in the process of relaunching the Brand, and as such, we will be conducting extensive training with all staff. This gives us a platform to address these severe shortcomings. We cannot be the hotel group of choice if we allow our service levels to continue declining. With renewed apologies and kind regards Chandresh Singh Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

En general muy bien, fallo muy serio en limpieza

By

22 agosto 2016

Muy mal encontrar una tirita en el baño al llegar...
La llave tuve que ir cinco veces a recepción a reconfigurarla, en estancia de 3 días da a una media de dos veces al día.
Por lo demás, trato excelente e instalaciones muy buenas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 agosto 2016
Dear Mr. Grandio I trust this mail finds you well. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and give us valuable feedback on your recent stay with us. Please accept my sincere apologies for the service inconsistencies you experienced; this is definitely not in keeping with the high standards we strive to maintain. We have now serviced all our locks, and reprogrammed the database, so I am confident that we will not have recurring issues with the electronic key cards. I have addressed the housekeeping team with regards to the cleanliness of your bathroom; what you experienced is unacceptable. I would like to thank you for staying with us at the InterContinental, and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Chandresh Singh Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

21 agosto 2016

club

The hotel met all my expectations and I would certainly stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review and for your positive feedback. I am delighted that we delivered on your expectations and created a great experience. Thank you for choosing the InterContinental for your stay in Sandton, and I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Chandresh Singh Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información