Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Johannesburg Sandton Towers

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Johannesburg Sandton Towers
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 419 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

419opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    260
  • 4 Estrellas
    111
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Very Good Hotel and Great Location

By

23 marzo 2017

The manager of this hotel was extremely professional, compassionate and a delight to meet and with whom do the business. I, thoroughly, enjoyed my stay at the Intercontinental Sandton Towers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay great location

By

23 marzo 2017

This hotel is well positioned in the Sandton area. Restaurants and shopping are within great accessibility. Feel safe hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Very nice stay with friendly staff and good atmosphere. However, the menu is limited and the service in restaurant at lunch time was slow

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Dear Lisa, Thank you for your feedback. Please accept my apologies for the slow service you encountered for lunch during your recent visit with us. Rest assure I am looking into it.l I am happy you enjoyed the staff and atmosphere and will pass your comment to the team. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Yvette Enslin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service getting worse...

By

19 marzo 2017

One night stay, thanks to IHG point system.

First, I want to indicate that I still like the hotel, and I was given a very nice confortable room. Thanks to Intercontinental for that.

After my last stay, I flagged the service issue in my reviews in August 2016.

I have been answered in this place the following :

"InterContinental is in the process of relaunching the Brand, and as such, we will be conducting extensive training with all staff. This gives us a platform to address these severe shortcomings. We cannot be the hotel group of choice if we allow our service levels to continue declining."

To be clear, I did just see the opposite, and all only during one breakfast.

First of alll the quality and choice of the breakfast is not at the level of Intercontinental in general.

But the main problem is the chaotic and unprofessional service.

Empty plates of food on offer are sometimes not replaced (fruits for instance).

I have seen tables kept dirty for half an hour. The staff is making return trips sometimes with one dirty glass in the hands, while a lot has to be done.

It took 4 trips to the staff to clean the table beside me. They took off dirty things seperately piece by pîece, and at the end of the process, one plate was left alone on the table.

Even on tables cleaned with clean plates replaced, there is often a dirty piece remaining, like a spoon.

Sometimes, in cutlery, a spoon is put on the table, sometimes it is not.

Some towels on the table are ironed, some are not...

Several chairs are broken, and are still used...

It is a complete chaos, despite an excessive number of staff, obviously not trained. I was told, by the responsible that I met at this moment, that the reason for this mess is the fact that staff is made of students and that there is a permament rotation of them.

But it is the hotel responsability to employ the right people and to offer a decent service.

I like the hotel, nice rooms and good location in Sandton. But, despite the nice words of August 2016 already quoted, I see the service getting worse and worse; and It seems that it is the clear result of deliberate choice of the management to save money by employing people who are not competent bt lack of training.

This is not the right choice, even if most of the guests do not notice all this mess and are just happy to deliver you a good rating.

Please manage things in a professional way. The staff is of good will, ready to work, they are just left without any supervision or management.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Dear Xavier75, Thank you for sharing your experience and comments on the restaurant particularly the breakfast service. Please accept my sincere apology for the lack of service and unacceptable experience you encountered during your recent visit with us. It is clear there was no process during breakfast service and what you observed is not the service we strive for. Thank you again for your feedback and rest assure I will be addressing this personally to the Food & Beverage team. I would like to assure you that this is not our normal standard and truly hope that you will give us another chance to restore your faith in our service delivery. Kind Regards, Yvette Enslin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spotless room, and friendly, efficient service.

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Amazing first impressions with the design, and architecture of the reception, and building. We thoroughly enjoyed the breakfasts, and the bed was very comfortable. The staff were friendly, and efficient. Would stay there again,

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Dear Garyedinburgh, Thank you for your wonderful feedback and delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Yvette Enslin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, just a bad room

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Was assigned a smoking room on a low floor despite my booking and IHg profile stating high floor and non-smoking. Hotel itself was good w great gym and breakfast. Room was quiet with great bathroom. Staff were excellent and helpful. Would stay again but ensure a non smoking room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Dear Dam74, Please accept my sincere apology for the wrong room assignment upon your arrival. I am happy you did enjoyed your stay with us and will ensure I pass your message to the staff. Thank you for staying with us. Kind Regards, Yvette Enslin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

best ever

By

17 marzo 2017

club

5 star all the way I can not think of one thing they could have done better

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Dear Proud Business Executive, Thank you very much for your wonderful comment and happy you had an excellent stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Yvette Enslin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy beds

By

17 marzo 2017

I wish to continue with the ihg brand hotels every country i go to.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Dear Sue Grager, Thank you for sharing your comment and choosing our brand. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Yvette Enslin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

13 marzo 2017

I always stay at the Intercontinental in Sandton and its always a good stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Dear Darren, Thank you for your feedback and delighted to know we are your preferred hotel in Sandton. I look forward to welcome you back again. Kind Regards, Yvette Enslin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and nice location

By

10 marzo 2017

club

Great business hotel in the heart of Sandton. Executive floor rooms were well appointed and kept up with good access to club lounge. Staff was very kind and inviting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Dear Pididdy, Thank you for your wonderful comments and happy you had a great experience with us. I look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Yvette Enslin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service - perfect location

By

06 marzo 2017

club

I had a very nice stay. Everything was good and I will retrurn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Dear Rico, Thank you very much for your feedback and happy you had a nice experience with us. We do look forward to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Yvette Enslin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sandton Intercontinental

By

03 marzo 2017

You should start your search for a hotel in Sandton SA at the Intercontinental and don't look any further. The quality of the hotel and the attentiveness of the team make this the obvious choice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Dear Bobholt, Thank you very much for your kind words and delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Kind Regards, Yvette Enslin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información