Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Johannesburgo - Sandton Towers

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Johannesburgo - Sandton Towers
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 877 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

877opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    565
  • 4 Estrellas
    221
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Jederzeit wieder

By

02 abril 2020

Tolles Hotel mit Spitzen Service und super freundlichen Personal. Ich habe nichts anderes erwartet und wurde auch nicht enttäuscht.

Besonders schön empfand ich die Würdigung des Status als Abassador und spire Mitglied.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a pleasant and relaxing stay

By

01 abril 2020

platinumelite

Always choose this hotel if I can as close to local facilities however no reason to leave the hotel if you do not wish to.

Helpful and attentive staff always on hand and whilst I always want to get home it’s bittersweet to leave also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing weekend stay

By

01 abril 2020

Had an amazing weekend stay at Sandton Intercontinental. The front desk were always friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome experience

By

31 marzo 2020

Will recommend this hotel to anyone to experience 5 star service and would love to go back there again!! Stunning Hotel!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Sandton

By

19 marzo 2020

I enjoyed the room that I was allocated in, the bed is very comfortable, with iron and ironing boards available for use, big bathroom and mini bar came in handy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr

By

19 marzo 2020

Intercontinental hotel Sandton is lovely with a serene environment

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

18 marzo 2020

Good business hotel. Has everything you need and staff is amazing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a good week

By

18 marzo 2020

was a great stay for a week. i would definitely recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

False alarm at 01:00

By

18 marzo 2020

Was forced to walk down the stairs from the 22 nd floor to the ground floor only to find that this was a false alarm. I am still sick now with aching muscles and had to get physiotherapy to reduce the pains.

The message given simply said due to an incident we have to leave the rooms and not use the lifts.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic

By

15 marzo 2020

Overall a great hotel, very clean and safe. The staff are professional and helpful at all times. Rooms have everything you need to make your stay comfortable and convenient.
Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great one night visit to Santon Tower Int

By

11 marzo 2020

Great check in and check out to get the most of the hotel for a short time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a great stay in a Hotel

By

10 marzo 2020

What a great Hotel, I have not had such a good nights sleep in a long time. A comfy bed with sink into pillows and the black out curtains made the room so dark nothing would interfere with my sleep.
The staff were so friendly and helpful and Concierge was always on hand to answer any questions.
I had to go to the Conference Centre each day and the skywalk is so easy linking the centre to the Hotel. The skywalk also links you the the Mall and the Spa. I will definitely return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información