Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Tampa

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Tampa
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 848 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

848opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    464
  • 4 Estrellas
    166
  • 3 Estrellas
    91
  • 2 Estrellas
    72
  • 1 Estrellas
    55

Shula's Bar

By

21 September 2016

Excellent bartenders with full knowledge of Shula
himself , the varied drinks and the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overpriced

By

19 September 2016

club

Overpriced and dirty, services slow as molasses. Food expensive and average.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Thank you for posting your feedback from your visit with us. We are certainly disappointed to know that we failed to meet your expectations on so many levels. We will look to improve based on your valuable insight. Since you have mentioned a number of items in your review, I would welcome the opportunity to speak to you in more detail to learn specifics of how we could improve our overall services. You can reach me at (813) 286-4400. I look forward to hearing from you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to stay and Centrally Located!

By

14 September 2016

I would recommend this hotel to stay as it is centrally located to a bunch of attractions and great restaurants though out the Tampa bay area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

S

By

12 September 2016

platinumelite

Visited this hotel while on business.
Staff was pleasant and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

More of a Holiday Inn than an Intercontinental

By

11 September 2016

Weekend stay at end of July using Ambassador membership offer of pay for one get one free.

Not enough space here to list all the issues but here are some. Staff do not seem to be too interested. Thank god for the security guy who was the only person available at 1.00am to bring us some bedding so that we could make our own bed and get some sleep. Was promised some points as compensation. I have this in writing but nearly two months on and repeated requests I am still waiting. Many other issues too - even down to dresser drawers not staying closed, bedside lamp not working, overcharging (after I paid the bill my credit card was debited for mini bar (not used). I happened to notice this on my credit card bill but nobody advised me that they were (incorrectly) going to help themselves to my money.

Pool area very dated and small. Not somewhere many people would want to spend much time

Would not recommend this hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We are truly sorry and certainly disappointed to hear about the perception you are left with about our staff and accommodations. We deeply regret the experience you had with the swimming pool area and offer our sincere apology. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. Please contact me directly at your earliest convenience so that I can ensure your points have been issued, as promised. I can be reached at (813) 286-4400. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcoming Tampa

By

10 September 2016

When the need to just get away for an overnight Tampa and the InterContinental is the best!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great food and service

By

08 September 2016

Stay on a Holiday weekend great food and friendly staff
The room was nice and the bed was out of site.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Labor Day Stay

By

08 September 2016

club

Stayed for final summer weekend and went to Clearwater Beach daily. Enjoyed out stay and would stay here again for sure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice!

By

07 September 2016

club

Nice, clean hotel in downtown Tampa. Close to beaches. Easy access to major highways. More adult friendly. Pool was very small.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great management staff!

By

05 September 2016

Management here saved what could have been a complete fail. New associate fails at handling my check in all the way around. This happens and it's always unfortunate when you stay in an IHG property more than 3/4's of a year and you occasionally run into a less than trained employee. With thy said, management exceeded my expectations once they learned of the issues day one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Frequent visitor

By

31 August 2016

I have stayed here 10 times in the last 12 months (probably a total of 28 times in the last 3 years) and I want so badly to be impressed. But I'm just not. The staff NEVER remembers me or acknowledges that I'm there often. I don't usually get the bonus points I chose over the bottle of water and bag of peanuts bonus for my status. I've learned to take a picture of the minibar fridge immediately upon my arrival because it is never fully stocked and I am often charged for something from it. I know housekeeping shows up because the bed is made but often the towels I've used are not restocked. In the last 6 or 7 months I've had to ask maintenance to unclog the tub drain in at least 4 different rooms. The cherry on top and the one thing I simply cannot figure out is why the hotel got rid of HBO when they upgraded the TV's and entertainment system. This is the only place in the country I've stayed where there are NO premium channels whatsoever.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 September 2016
Please allow me to first thank you sincerely for your loyalty and valued business over the years. I am deeply disappointed to see that our team has not recognized this the way they should have, and for that I am truly sorry. Hospitality is our culture, and I will review your experience and the proper way to welcome our regular travelers with the team. I will personally ensure that we are thoroughly anticipating your needs, and providing you the best quality service possible. This includes more thorough room inspections on our part, as well as reviewing the amenities we provide. Again, thank you for taking a moment to provide this valuable feedback as it has helped us identify areas of improvement. We at the InterContinental do value you as both a Guest with us and a Loyal Member within the IHG Rewards Club Family. I trust that we will have the pleasure of showing our appreciation on a future visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

27 August 2016

Superior service from check in to a top quality room with a very comfortable bed. I will be back in two weeks and have already made my reservations for my return visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! We are so looking forward to welcoming you back in a few weeks, and hope to be welcoming you again and again in future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información