Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Tampa

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Tampa
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 819 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

819opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    446
  • 4 Estrellas
    163
  • 3 Estrellas
    86
  • 2 Estrellas
    71
  • 1 Estrellas
    53

Hot Room

By

09 julio 2016

Really great location in Tampa but the room was hot when I arrived and stayed hot through my entire stay. Front desk was friendly but unable to correct the A/C issue despite repeated requests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for the price

By

05 julio 2016

club

Great location, parking and great value. I would highly recommend InterContinental.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

02 julio 2016

Good stay, staff excellent, good location, renovation ongoing, convenient, located in business complex

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location

By

29 junio 2016

This hotel is only 5 minutes away from Tampa airport, but with the construction going on and the high traffic, I'm not sure if it was worth it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, clean and comfortable

By

28 junio 2016

club

Easy to find and self park. Comfortable bed and clean room. Beware bar and meal prices - there are excellent restaurants in the mall just opposite within walking distance

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

26 junio 2016

club

I came to Tampa on business and my colleague's office staff recommended this hotel. I found it to be a wonderful hotel....great staff, very comfortable and spacious room, excellent service. I would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent property, one of my favorite Intercontinental properties!

By

21 junio 2016

platinumelite

The staff here is so great, you really couldn't ask for kinder people. We have stayed here several times and have some very fond memories of this hotel purely due to the service and room we've gotten, including complimentary beer brought to our room! While we didn't get beer this time, we did get the beautiful Buccaneer Suite which is just the best you could ask for. The hallway is a little loud, even at night, since it's the same floor that has the pool access and people can be a little rowdy. It would be amazing if they could soundproof the room a little more, perhaps by closing up the gap underneath the door more. The floors were a little sticky in a couple spots which was a turn-off when walking around barefoot, but aside from that the room was very clean. Bed is SUPER comfortable, the suite itself is SO nice. The sofa could use a steam cleaning from some odd water spots that are also a bit of a turn-off, but it's such a nice, relaxing, home-like environment. We always stay here when we're in Tampa, even if it's not "super close" to where we're going. It's our home away from home. I definitely recommend it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank You, Tampa Intercontinental!!!

By

20 junio 2016

We visited Tampa as part of our 53rd Anniversary Trip in June and stayed, as we usually do, at the Tampa Intercontinental. Again, the staff, service, and accommodations were superb. The complimentary breakfast, fruit, and champagne were a delightful and unexpected surprise.

We love the food at Shula's. The bar has been completely remodeled and is just amazing!

Another wonderful experience!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok stay, poor duty manager

By

18 junio 2016

platinumelite

Duty manager rude when his staff was in error. they checked me out before they checked to see that my reservation was for a longer term.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. First and foremost, please accept my sincerest apologies for our unacceptable mistake. Please know that what you describe here is not the level of service expected of our employees and our product. Your review has been shared with our Director of Front Office for review and follow up. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Tampa for a true reflection of our hospitality.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Some staff helpful, some not. Overall OK

By

16 junio 2016

Room cleanliness and condition not what it should be. Place seems to be showing its age.
Noise is always a lot.
Some staff especially helpful, others not so much.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confortable guest rooms

By

15 junio 2016

Do not get a suite. Expensive and not worth it.
The lobby carport is much too small for the traffic volume of the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

it seems there is no heating in the room

By

14 junio 2016

I set the thermostat to 76F. The thermometer was reading 70F. It never reached 76F and the wind that blew out from the unit was actually cold.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información