Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Toronto Yorkville

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1455 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1455opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1085
  • 4 Estrellas
    248
  • 3 Estrellas
    73
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Spacious 1 bedroom suite

By

26 febrero 2020

Very impressed with the 2 large 55" TV's in both the bedroom and sitting room. Well appointed bar and a 2nd bathroom. Large modern walk in shower that could accommodate additional mates. Enough plug ins for all your phones and iPads. Two ample closets and lots of drawer space. The king bed was extremely comfortable and the large two sink bathroom had all the accessories and little extras like razors and mouth wash.
Very central location in the heart of Toronto. Stores, Parks and Museums practically at your front door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent location and hotel

By

26 febrero 2020

club

I stayed here during a business trip with a colleague, the staff was very attentive to my needs and went above to make sure I had everything I needed.
The rooms are lovely, clean and spacious, as well as the bathroom.

The food experience was also very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing sevice

By

25 febrero 2020

I would recommend this hotel to all my friends And family it's a very convenient location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A memorable experience

By

25 febrero 2020

club

My wife and I stayed here for a one night stand after a party we had in town. I made the reservation beforehand and staff was so helpful to fulfil my requests, also they upgraded my reservation to the best suite of the hotel in the 8th floor. an amazing huge suite made of two distinct suites (825 and 827) with all amenities you may need in a long stay. Everything was close to perfect. And I sincerely thank the staff for their hard work to keep the hotel and rooms in pristine condition.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Feb 2020 stay

By

23 febrero 2020

club

Bed and room were comfortable. Wished there was a fridge over a paid mini bar. Hard to book using my company credit card compared to other hotels so had to use personal. Staff were friendly and kind. My coworker also stayed and she complained of excessive noise at 11pm on a Thursday night. Guests should be mindful of disturbance to others. Beautiful hotel. Parking should be included but was convenient .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ALL AROUND FANTASTIC HOTEL....

By

19 febrero 2020

club

Everyone needs to stay at International yorkville hotel when visiting Toronto.The staff at this hotel seems like they can never do enough for you to make your stay so comfortable.Rooms are very spacious and clean.Oh must not forget the awesome door man they are on it from the minute you arrive...Thank you for a wonderful family getaway....We will be back real soon.....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and attentive desk and restaurant staff.

By

17 febrero 2020

From the staff that welcomed me upon check-in, beautifully appointed finishes throughout, a very comfortable bed, room work station layout/lighting, and construction that kept outside noise "outside", my experience was excellent. I will definitely be staying here again on future business trips to the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff

By

15 febrero 2020

club

Very disappointed a superior KING SIZE ROOM does not provide an area with two chairs and small side table, considering the high daily rate.
Lighting could definitely use some improvement.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

15 febrero 2020

club

Clean, beds comfy. Only negative is small gym and had to wait for machines in early AM

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room/suite and comfortable bed

By

15 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Professional and friendly front desk staff at check in and out, as well as housekeeping staff, make me feel very welcomed.
The room/suite very clean, comfortable bed and good size working desk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful location with beautiful decor

By

12 febrero 2020

An ideal place for business and leisure . The hotel is in midst of good shopping experience and also fantastic restaurants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

11 febrero 2020

club

Thank you I really enjoyed and appreciate your hotel and stay plus everyone was there so friendly. If next time I come and stay in Toronto I will stay in the same hotel and stay there in my life time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información