Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Toronto Yorkville

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 748 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

748opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    543
  • 4 Estrellas
    134
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Comfortable stay

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

Unpretentious but classy interior, excellent service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always Consistant

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

Use Intercontinental for business purposes when I visit and my experience has always been pleasant. Respectful and courteous hotel staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Dear fpt18, Thank you very much for your kind feedback and praising words. It is a pleasure to welcome back our returning guests and I am very happy to hear that you always have a pleasant experience when staying with us. I will definitely share your feedback with the entire team as it is very motivating. Dear fpt18, we look very much forward to your next stay at the InterContinental Toronto Yorkville. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely relaxed and comfortable stay

By

23 septiembre 2016

Enjoyed a lovely welcome, clean comfy room and access to ROM,Yorkville and neighbourhood. Front desk very responsive and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Dear Celtic Queen, Thank you very much for sharing your experience following your most recent stay with us. It is a pleasure knowing you had a lovely and comfortable stay and we were able to meet your expectations. I am very happy to learn that you found our rooms to be comfortable, our hotel`s location to be very central as well as our Front Desk staff to be attentive and friendly. Dear Celtic Queen, we look very much forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short trip, great room, staff, service

By

22 septiembre 2016

Fantastic service, genuine staff that cared and built rapport, clean and modern room, spacious room with couch, fantastic concierges helped me find a great and safe limo service to the airport and everything was seamless. Highly recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Ruodabs, Thank you very much for highly recommending our hotel! It is a pleasure knowing that you had a great experience at the InterContinental Toronto Yorkville and enjoyed the fantastic service from our colleagues. I am also very happy to learn that you found our rooms to be spacious and that you felt most comfortable while staying with us. I will share your feedback with the entire team as it is very motivating. Dear Ruodabs, we look very much forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Saved my day

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

The staff at intercontinental saved me from a total disaster. I ripped my pants on the way out of the hotel, on the way to an important interview. They fixed my pants within 45 minutes and saved my day. And they didn't even charge me!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Great to hear our colleagues were able to save your day! Thank you very much for letting us know. I will share your kind feedback with our team. We are very proud of all our colleagues who really do their utmost to provide an excellent service and to create memorable experiences for our guests. Dear Valued Guest, we look very much forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Atendimento impecável

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

já fiz a critica sobre a máquina de café, nada mais a declarar

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear SP2274, Thank you very much for your kind feedback following your most recent stay with us. I am thrilled to learn you had an excellent experience at the InterContinental Toronto Yorkville and found the service provided by our colleagues to be impeccable. Your comments regarding the functionality of our in-room coffee machine are appreciated and we will address this issue immediately. Dear SP2274, we look very much forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Hotel in Toronto

By

16 septiembre 2016

club

This will be our new hotel in Toronto now that we have a son at U of T. We chose it for the location but we will return because we had such a good experience on our first stay. Every single staff member was memorable for their friendly and professional manner. The Suite was perfect and the in and out Valet parking made everything easier. The breakfast in the restaurant was above average.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Dear Cathy1992, Thank you so much for a wonderful review following your most recent stay at the InterContinental Toronto Yorkville! You could not have chosen a better location, especially because your son will be attending the University of Toronto, right across the street! It is such a pleasure knowing you enjoyed your stay and the service provided by our staff. Great that our colleagues were able to make your visit to a memorable experience. Dear Cathy1992, we hope you will have many more equally prefect experiences with us and look forward to your futures stays. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

15 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Good shopping and restaurants nearby. Hotel is small and quiet. Staff are efficient and friendly. We stayed in an upgraded room that was spacious and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear LMarie1010, Great to hear you enjoyed your stay at the InterContinental Toronto Yorkville. Thank you so much for letting us know. It is a pleasure knowing we were able to accommodate you with an upgrade and you found your room to be spacious and comfortable. I am very happy, too, that you enjoyed our attentive and helpful staff as well as our hotel`s great location in the heart of Yorkville. Dear LMarie1010, we hope you will have many more equally excellent experiences at the InterContinental Toronto Yorkville and look forward to your future stays with us. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top Notch!

By

14 septiembre 2016

Excellent experience at this hotel during the 2016 TIFF. Staff was great and we were upgraded to an Executive Suite which was wonderful (and unexpected given how busy the hotel is during the conference).

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Dear MAinMI, Thank you so much for your kind feedback following your most recent stay with us! Great that we were able to accommodate you with an upgrade despite the busy Toronto International Film Festival. I am very happy that you enjoyed our Executive Suite and the excellent service received from our colleagues. Dear MAinMI, once again, thank you for your feedback as it is a great motivation and shows that our daily efforts are paying off. We look very much forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and amazing stay

By

13 septiembre 2016

We had a great stay at the InterContinental Yorkville. The front desk staff were great with getting us a room with a view towards the CN tower. It really made our stay. We sometimes had to work for a bit, so having that view still made it seem like a vacation. The patio by the pool was also a great place to take in a view of the CN tower. The location couldn't be better. Right by a subway station, close to Yorkville for all the shopping and dining and close to U of T and the ROM. The daily breakfast was convenient too. You could pick anything off the menu and the price of the breakfast vouchers were taken off. We will definitely be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Dear Flo100, Thank you so much for sharing your kind feedback and praising words with us. Great we were able to accommodate you with a room overlooking the CN Tower and that you enjoyed our pool area as well as our a la carte breakfast offer. Our hotel is indeed very conveniently located in the heart of Yorkville and close to public transport, to many shopping facilities and museums. I am very happy that we were able to meet your expectations during your stay. Dear Flo100, we hope you will have many more equally amazing experiences with us and look very much forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellence!

By

09 septiembre 2016

club

First time staying at this Hotel. Will definitely stay again when in this area. The location is perfect, the Hotel is beautiful. The amenities and services are more than adequate. Very happy to recommend the Intercontinental Yorkville.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Dear caro6, It is a pleasure knowing you had an excellent stay at the InterContinental Toronto Yorkville. Thank you so much for letting us know. Great that we were able to meet your expectations during your stay and that you therefore will visit us again in the future. Your feedback is a great motivation because it shows that our daily efforts are paying off. Dear caro6, we hope you will have many more equally lovely experiences with us and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

Excellent location with easy access to all the amenities downtown Toronto, nice, clean and spacious room and bathroom, clean and well-maintained fitness centre with extended open hours, front desk staff professional and friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your nice review and for taking the time to share your experience with us and other travellers. I am very delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hotel's excellent location, our spacious and comfortable rooms as well as the professional and friendly service from our colleagues. Dear Valued Guest, we look very much forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información