Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Toronto Yorkville

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 855 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

855opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    632
  • 4 Estrellas
    151
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Comfy and clean!

By

26 marzo 2017

club

The hotel was very comfortable and clean. The staff were helpful in helping me find places to eat and shop. In addition they gave me good directions to events I was attending.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Very nice hotel to stay when visiting a Toronto. Very nice room and close to shopping and the subway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and comfortable bed

By

22 marzo 2017

-great room- we were given a studio suite, nice and spactious
-great bed- comfortable
-great bathroom- enjoyed the bathtub
-great location in Toronto

-only thing we would have liked was a hottub in the pool area. When we booked the hotel and saw there was a pool, we assumed there was a hottub. We were very disappointed to find out there wasn't one

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Where is the shower?

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Ha Ha... actually I found it but it wasn't in my line of sight, when walking into the bathroom, when I awoke in the morning. I got in late and up early but it was there...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Had a great stay

By

19 marzo 2017

club

We were very impressed with the hotel when we arrived, The hotel was easy to find, has a beautiful lobby, and the staff at check in were very friendly.
Our room was great (we had a suite). Very clean, and nicely decorated.
Our only issues were with booking (which turned out to be a call centre). When I called to book the hotel, the person at the call centre was rude and unfriendly, put me on hold, and never picked up the line again. I had to call a couple of times to get the reservation done.
When I called before arriving to cancel my breakfast, the person at the call centre cancelled my room entirely and changed my reservation to a smaller room. The staff at the actual hotel fixed everything, and I was able to get my original room back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, great location

By

16 marzo 2017

Another comfortable experience at our favourite Toronto hotel. Great staff, a real asset to this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

16 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The bed conmfortable but the bathroom was not good. Pedestal sink leaves less space and not functional. The shower was musty as stated earlier and towels not changed even though requested on the first night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel in great location.

By

14 marzo 2017

Our stay was for two nights. Check-in was fast and staff extremely courteous. Only complaints were that room temperature was much too warm and could not be lowered by adjusting thermostat of by opening window. Coffee supplied in room was not very good quality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

09 marzo 2017

Bed was very comfortable and we really enjoyed the upgrade as I have a prosthetic leg so the more room for me to get around the better they gave us the executive suite after I upgraded my membership

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

06 marzo 2017

No complaints; everything was perfect including the comfort and cleanliness of the room and the food. Staff were excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and location

By

06 marzo 2017

All staff were very professional and personable. They made you feel welcome and ensure you had a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value

By

06 marzo 2017

club

Far above average Hotel at a price competitive with those for which expectations would be lower.

Nice feel to the place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información