Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 960 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

960avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    686
  • 4 Étoiles
    152
  • 3 Étoiles
    46
  • 2 Étoiles
    35
  • 1 Étoiles
    41

Bad service

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

Was not able to get ahold of front desk, also never got the towels i requested. Housekeeping woke me up early in the morning not even close to checkout time

En savoir plus
Réduire

Title

By

octobre 19, 2020

club

Nice staff and exceptional property and rooms but priced a little high...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great time!! Kind staff.

By

octobre 14, 2020

club

My stay was like being at home. Staff was friendly, helpful and kind. No complaints.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Value and Location

By

octobre 02, 2020

This hotel is situated right next to the highway, very safe, very secure with a security guard that roves around. Maintenance crews are friendly, attentive to anything, stayed here for months. In-room kitchen area is perfect. They will take your trash and towels daily, change your linen out whenever you want, schedule the pool during Covid so it's yours and only yours by key. Laundry is free, weight room is nice. Front desk staff is always on point and friendly. There's snacks to purchase at fair prices, drinks, frozen foods, ice cream, even Ben

En savoir plus
Réduire

NEVER STAY AT THIS HOTEL

By

octobre 01, 2020

club

The management at this hotel are absolutely TERRIBLE at every level. Don’t EVER stay at this hotel. Attempted to resolve issues with upper management and we were told that they did not have any upper management. I wouldn’t recommend this hotel to my worst enemy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

work visit

By

septembre 27, 2020

I have not much to add since everything was so great during my stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

I most likely will not stay here again

By

septembre 26, 2020

This is the second time I stayed at this hotel. Both times i recieved a dirty room. The second room I recieved was cleaner but I do not trust the cleanliness of this hotel. The staff was mostly nice and courteous with the exception of one staff member. I asked for a later check out and most places I've been usually don't have a problem with my request. This particular time, there was a staff member who was very rude to me when i asked. She told me, in a very snooty tone, that because I booked through Priceline, i cannot get a late checkout. And if i had booked directly through the hotel, I could've had a later checkout. I will not return to this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Check in staff excellent

By

septembre 25, 2020

club

I travel for work, this is one of my favorites. Can always count on the comfort and convenience at Staybridge. Always my first choice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Award winning service

By

septembre 24, 2020

The staff were amazing in all aspects ,if you truly want an amazing experience ,come stay here.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay and experience

By

septembre 22, 2020

club

Hard to give excellent review under current conditions and restriction. Was great to have place with more room for family if 5 and the amenities were needed. Short stay but pleasant. Limited breakfast as well given conditions but good. Definitely more effort to provide as much as possible. Will look here again on future stays.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not much to say

By

septembre 22, 2020

I got in at check in time. I had to fill paper work out. They charged a deposit on a corporate account. Then they called the room after 8pm the day I checked in to ask me to leave a deposit again, which I had done,

En savoir plus
Réduire

Trip east

By

septembre 20, 2020

No complaints!
Quiet room!
Clean facility!
Near highway!

En savoir plus
Réduire