Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 593 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

593avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    490
  • 4 Étoiles
    77
  • 3 Étoiles
    15
  • 2 Étoiles
    10
  • 1 Étoiles
    1

Excellent Service

By

août 04, 2020

club

The staff was wonderful and Norma from housekeeping went the extra step (steps literally) to return our water bottle from the fridge to us as we were packing the car.

En savoir plus
Réduire

COVID

By

août 03, 2020

With everything going on it’s still was a good stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Loved it

By

juillet 29, 2020

club

It was my 10 year wedding anniversary and it was wonderful the staff was on point and friendly looking forward to my next stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

My favorite getway

By

juillet 25, 2020

This is my favorite place ever!! This is my peaceful oasis I can escape to anytime. For rest recreation or just for quiet sleep. I have always recommended this hotel to friends and family. And every time I stay I am never disappointed with my experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location, Friendly front desk staff and recently renovated.

By

juillet 22, 2020

As a Spire Elite Member upgrades should be automatically provided and you should not have to ask for an upgrade. Your front desk staff was awesome at check-in and thanked me for being a Spire Member and asked about the welcome amenity. She also explained that there were limited food options with COVID-19.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place

By

juillet 14, 2020

Friendly staff! Very helpful!
Room was very clean. I have no complaints at all.
And i complain about everything.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

juillet 11, 2020

club

We were never bored! Had a lot to keep us entertained.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice overnight stay

By

juillet 09, 2020

club

The beds were comfortable and the room are spacious. I would return again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Quality

By

juillet 08, 2020

club

Good stay. Of course COVID limited some of the amenities for my stay. I would stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and the service was awesome

By

juillet 07, 2020

club

everything was awesome, the room was extremely clean and cozy. The service was great. It was so quiet and peaceful to sleep

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and good location

By

juin 14, 2020

club

i enjoyed my stay. The hotel was quite and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff

By

juin 09, 2020

club

Kelly has been OUTSTANDING! I have been working in this area for over a year, staying at Staybridge the entire time, and Kelby has assured our rooms were scheduled and ready, every single week.

En savoir plus
Réduire