Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 588 avis
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

588avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    502
  • 4 Étoiles
    53
  • 3 Étoiles
    19
  • 2 Étoiles
    8
  • 1 Étoiles
    6

Found my new comfort property (Anchorage)

By

octobre 17, 2021

platinumelite

Genuinely sincere and friendly staff throughout my stay (seemed very satisfied with their jobs).

Above par self-serve breakfast.

Rooms were spacious appropriately furnished.

Qiuck in/out (ease of access).

Quiet, respectful atmosphere.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointed

By

octobre 15, 2021

platinumelite

I had such high hopes for this hotel. Sadly I was so disappointed with the service I received. I was ignored and felt disrespected by a staff member at the front desk. When I brought it up at checkout I was told that this person was under a lot of stress because of working a lot lately. I asked to be contacted by the manager but nobody bothered to contact me

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Roomy two bedroom suite

By

octobre 15, 2021

Clean comfortable large two bedroom suite clean nice beds bathroom kitchen had everything you needed

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worst Experience Ever

By

octobre 13, 2021

platinumelite

I rarely write reviews unless the visit was so excellent that I wanted other travelers to know. I decided to invest my time writing this negative review because I want you to know that this was by far the worst experience I've ever had with this chain of hotels. In a nutshell, IHG messed up my online account and as a result this stay was never listed in upcoming stays and there was no way to view the stay. I talked to the manager and was told that it happened because the visit was not attached to my account . No explanation why. I booked online exactly how I always do. Nor did I get email notices of any upcoming visits. So I was considered a "no-show" and charged for the room. I was on the phone for over 4 hours - repeatedly being passed on to the next person - trying to get a resolution. The manager of this hotel offered no help and was extremely rude. As a Platinum Member, I would have expected better customer service. I am so displeased with the way I was treated that it nearly makes me not want to frequent this chain of hotels again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Tammy is amazing. Also Garratt. All of the staff are wonderful

By

octobre 11, 2021

I always have an excellent stay when I stay at the Staybridge Hotel and will continue to stay at this hotel for every visit I have to Anchorage Alaska

En savoir plus
Réduire

Family R

By

octobre 11, 2021

Like Staybridge as a good way to relax outside of our home during the pandemic. Helps those who are working during these trying times, to prevent burnout and mental fatigue.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful hotel

By

octobre 03, 2021

Staff was very accommodating. Hotel clean, comfortable beds and excellent hot tub with snacks Monday thru Wednesday and free wine

En savoir plus
Réduire

Home away from home

By

octobre 03, 2021

Spent over a month at this location for work, the rooms are your own little apartment. Was more than happy to get back at the end of the day relax on the couch and watch tv. Cooking facilities are great, full sized fridge was even better. Can only think of one or two nights where I had a noisy neighbor but for the most part the rooms are good at dampening sound from other guests. Staff was always friendly and helpful .

Love that laundry was free, but because of that a lot of people use it. Getting an open washer/dryer can be difficult but I found heading down later at night was more reliable especially if your walking down from the other end of the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff, great room (king suite), nice amenities.

By

octobre 02, 2021

club

We had a King suite that was almost like home. The bed was very comfortable . The staff was very pleasant and friendly. Their evening social snacks and drinks were a very nice touch. Morning breakfast had nice choices and was good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A pleasant stay

By

septembre 29, 2021

club

The room I stayed in had all the facilities I would need for my stay in Anchorage. The mini kitchen was very convenient and the hotel is located right across the street from Walmart. I would definitely recommend this Hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Always a great stay!

By

septembre 26, 2021

Clean, friendly, safe, comfortable. What more could you want?

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel, would definitely stay there again

By

septembre 26, 2021

We had 4 adults staying for 7 days, arriving at different times. So, the hotel is located within 15 minutes of the airport, which made it easy for the first person to go back to the airport to pick up others arriving. The hotel was clean, and roomy. There are grocery stores nearby, as well as restaurants, and gas stations. Hotel was quiet and sleep quality was great. The hotel offered breakfast to be delivered to your room and had an evening reception on Monday-Wednesday. Hotel was nicely furnished and very comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire