Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 969 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

969avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    622
  • 4 Étoiles
    182
  • 3 Étoiles
    82
  • 2 Étoiles
    49
  • 1 Étoiles
    34

Gorgeous property

By

septembre 23, 2021

The hotel was absolutely stunning and was located in such a pretty part of town! My room overlooked the outdoor seating area and a street with cute boutiques and it was very peaceful. My partner and I enjoyed sitting out there and walking the neighborhood with our dogs. The staff was also very polite and helpful and helped us with any questions and concerns we had right away.

En savoir plus
Réduire

clean but loud

By

septembre 23, 2021

very well kept room and lobby
staff was attentive and efficient

Room was WAY TOO LOUD to get sleep - road noise through windows all night and early morning.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dinner Date

By

septembre 13, 2021

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed for a night to enjoy a wonderful date night. We ate across the street at Pricci, which is phenomenal! The hotel is wonderful and the staff are pleasant.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect getaway

By

septembre 11, 2021

club

Suites ambiance great… self sufficient rooms ( kitchen on point). Lovely helpful staff and the garden area out front is just picturesque beautiful beautiful experience. Stayed once before had to return

En savoir plus
Réduire

I was relaxed would do it again

By

septembre 08, 2021

The room and blankets had a smell to them and the place was a little dusty but all in all will try again!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best Value and Comfort for the Money in Atlanta

By

septembre 07, 2021

club

I have now stayed at Staybridge Suites 3 times and hopefully will be able to stay there on my next trip to Atlanta. I like the fact that it is NOT in downtown, but away from the downtown area. Everything is convenient. I lived in Atlanta for 14 years from 1979 until 1993. SO MUCH more has been built in every area since I left and I always look forward to being at Staybridge Suites when I visit Atlanta. I am an AVID Alabama Crimson Tide football fan and we have played many of our first games in Atlanta and then when we are fortunate enough to make it to the SEC Championship game, I try to come for that game.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel

By

septembre 06, 2021

it is a nice building with a very beautiful garden, spacious parking lot, clean and with a good breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Adorei

By

août 25, 2021

club

Ótima experiência, super indico. Cozinha excelente

En savoir plus
Réduire

comfortable

By

août 25, 2021

club

I was satisfied with my stay, stores in the area near by

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quiet and peaceful

By

août 24, 2021

Great location for our event, wised there were more staybridges to pick from, best ihg chain in my opinion

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good for long stay

By

août 23, 2021

The staybridge buckhead is an excellent landing pad to explore the Atlanta area for an extended period. You are about 20-25 mins driving from everything in the city. With a fridge, microwave, sink and coffee pot, you can get some food for the room when you don't want to eat out. The staff was excellent and responded quickly and efficiently any time we needed assistance. I would definitely stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

It is good, staff is great but some guest behaved inappropriately

By

août 23, 2021

Some guests used the parking as a social area to smoke and drink, some of them were not wearing masks on common areas.
Staff is great but Buckhead area is not too safe to stay, sometimes you might hear the police around.

En savoir plus
Réduire