Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 587 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

587avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    502
  • 4 Étoiles
    54
  • 3 Étoiles
    13
  • 2 Étoiles
    9
  • 1 Étoiles
    9

Great Value and location

By

décembre 23, 2020

club

Excellent price for clean large room, great location with two excellent restaurants in the same parking lot next tot he hotel within walking distance.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dog

By

décembre 18, 2020

Like I said before dog barking and couple fighting early in the morning

En savoir plus
Réduire

Used to have great service

By

décembre 17, 2020

I can only recommend this based off of the experience that was provided by the previous management. When management change in early last month the previous service quality stopped.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Austin Stay

By

décembre 09, 2020

platinumelite

It was easy to get to off I-35 centrally located to downtown. The staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean and felt like home. Will stay there again in the future.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My Review. I will be back

By

décembre 07, 2020

Great place. Well maintained. Very clean. Service very helpful. I had no issues with anything. Nice workout room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Place

By

décembre 05, 2020

club

We spacious rooms, great breakfast, it has a laundry room. Staff is very polite, helpful and attentive. Is a hotel with a home feel...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible Security

By

décembre 01, 2020

I stayed at this Hotel while moving. The security is horrible. I should have known after the first night with all of the graffiti in the surrounding neighborhood that it was not safe. I thought that the Hotel would at least have security cameras that worked for their parking lots. My car was broken into and items stolen. The management informed me that the lot that I was parked in did not have security cameras. They then said that the other security cameras they could not rewind to see what had happened. In this day and age with all of the digital security available how can a hotel not have security cameras that you can rewind. How did the thief know that the hotel lot that I was parked in not have security cameras. The manager was sure that the police would not come to the scene to investigate because he said that they usually don't . The police did come and take fingerprints but the management was not helpful. After I emailed IHG to talk to them they said the management or owners of this hotel would contact me within 48hrs. Still nothing and I am out $600 for my insurance deductibles and the hassle of replacing items. It is definitely not a safe location to stay at.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and nice rooms

By

novembre 28, 2020

I really enjoyed my stay at this location. The staff was friendly and helpful and the rooms are perfect.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service

By

novembre 24, 2020

The hotel was clean and safe. Staff were friendly although didn't see too many. More beverages would have been good in the studio suite, since there was no maid service daily.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cost

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

Too much money charged for short overnight stay . Those of us on limited or fixed income have a hard time affording

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wedding stay

By

novembre 16, 2020

club

Overall good. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
We reserved a handicapped room but didn't get one. This made our stay very challenging. They could not change us because they were completely sold out

En savoir plus
Réduire

Anniversary Stay

By

octobre 28, 2020

club

Great hotel and nice full kitchen. Just know that this hotel is pet friendly so if you are allergic, you might wanna verify that the ppl before you didn't have a pet. We had to be moved to another room because we were covered in pet hair once we sat on the couch. Yuck! Thankfully we hadn't unpacked yet. The staff we nice and moved us without problems after verifying that our new room wasn't occupied by pets. Other than that, we really enjoyed our stay. The water pressure was nice, the hotel was quiet and the staff were very helpful. We will be back!

En savoir plus
Réduire