Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 918 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

918avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    736
  • 4 Étoiles
    124
  • 3 Étoiles
    26
  • 2 Étoiles
    20
  • 1 Étoiles
    12

Nice place, great location.

By

octobre 26, 2020

No complaints, been here many times.will keep coming back for sure.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Place

By

octobre 20, 2020

platinumelite

This an clean, beautiful, great hotel. The staff are very professional. The location is great! My room was clean and spacious.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Kevin

By

octobre 12, 2020

platinumelite

Great property made us feel like home , definitely recommend and will revisit

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and comfortable sleeping arrangements

By

octobre 08, 2020

club

Overall experience was great. I wish I could purchase their pillows, best sleep I’ve had in years!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Similar to home for Hurricane evacuation

By

septembre 27, 2020

club

Great staff! Updated hotel. Close to restaurants and grocery stores.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable beds

By

septembre 27, 2020

club

Most everything was good.
Had no hot water for showering. Not sure if because other patrons all decided to shower at the same time or what.
Breakfast was ok considering how they have to serve because of the pandemic.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cleanliness and comfort

By

septembre 22, 2020

club

Wonderfully clean and comfortable. Easy in and out. No problems. Very quiet.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hurricane Laura

By

septembre 20, 2020

club

I loved this hotel! The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I feft safe and secure. The building structure is very sturdy and well kept. The pet area is easily accessible. The stair well was very handy for taking my dog out and keeping safe during Covid. I loved that the laundry room was free. I have never experienced that before! It was extremely helpful. It was the best by far in comparison to the other two hotels that stayed in for the hurricane.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable beds

By

septembre 19, 2020

Nice room very clean and most comfortable bed like how there is a couch in every room if you have children with you

En savoir plus
Réduire

No comment

By

septembre 15, 2020

Nice hotel and staff. Very large rooms. The rooms are very clean. A great setup.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel, Less Great Quarantine

By

septembre 13, 2020

club

I was placed in the hotel as part of the quarantine process at LSU while I awaited my test results. The hotel was clean and very nice. There was a bit of a lack of communication between the hotel staff and LSU but that’s not really the fault of the hotel itself. My only complaint is the checking out process once my test results came back negative, again not the fault of the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fabulous service

By

septembre 13, 2020

I was placed here by my Insurance company post Hurricane Laura.
The staff was friendly, cordial, helpful - everything I needed them to be during this difficult time away from my home

En savoir plus
Réduire