Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 1654 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1654avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1326
  • 4 Étoiles
    249
  • 3 Étoiles
    44
  • 2 Étoiles
    16
  • 1 Étoiles
    19

More than a normal hotel

By

septembre 24, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel was a complete surprise to me the first time I stayed. I expected the usual, but was surprised to find it was more like a really nice apartment. Great for longer business trips where you don’t want to eat out every night.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable room

By

septembre 22, 2021

Very good location but lack of parking makes it a bit less enjoyable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely room and friendly staff

By

septembre 22, 2021

club

Didn't arrive until after 11pm and upgraded to a 3 bedroom suite. Room was spotlessly clean. Comfy bed and decent shower. Staff were welcome and friendly. Couldn't fault it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great apartment

By

septembre 22, 2021

Lovely place would recommend and for the price as well. Has gym facilities, good staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good alternative to a traditional hotel

By

septembre 22, 2021

First time in Staybridge Suites so I didn't really know what to expect. The reviews were good and the experience lived up to them. Convenient location right in the heart of Birmingham. Despite the roadworks outside the room was exceptionally quiet. Breakfast was included in the price. It was quite good although a few healthier options would have been welcome. The bedrooms are well equipped with a full kitchen. A great alternative to a traditional hotel. I would definitely stay again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing stay again

By

septembre 17, 2021

club

All I can say is what an amazing comfortable and high standard hotel. Staff are amazing making cheack in so easy. The hotel has such high standards it’s my third stay you will not be disappointed

Thank you for. a fabulous stay again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice location

By

septembre 15, 2021

Nice location for what we were doing and room was nice but service was a little poor and breakfast seemed like a fight for some items

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent overnight stay

By

septembre 15, 2021

An excellent overnight stay - wish we could have stayed longer as it was so comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Personal de recepción encantador

By

septembre 15, 2021

platinumelite

Amables y serviciales. Alguna dificultad pero intentando ayudar para solucionarla.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Judith

By

septembre 14, 2021

Clean and friendly great rooms, breakfast great and 24 hour tea/coffee in reception is great when you have been out all day.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

septembre 10, 2021

Very convenient,good room with everything needed, lovely team and spotlessly clean throughout - would definitely stay again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Birthday weekend surprise

By

septembre 09, 2021

Good location for most things you want to do, all between 10-15 mins walk away. Good for short stays and longer ones too, because the suites have a small kitchenette area so feels like a small apartment.

En savoir plus
Réduire