Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 182 avis
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

182avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    105
  • 4 Étoiles
    40
  • 3 Étoiles
    18
  • 2 Étoiles
    10
  • 1 Étoiles
    9

Catching a flight

By

février 05, 2023

Its and average hotel that the staff makes you feel as if you are being a burden to them when you check in.



.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice clean room

By

janvier 31, 2023

Everything was great from check in to check out, the room was clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Home away from home!!!

By

janvier 31, 2023

Everything was excellent with my recent stay! Great all around! Nothing cleaner than a IHG Property (hotel). Will definitely stay here again…

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel bad service

By

janvier 27, 2023

Hotel and stay were great. When it comes to getting your points, you earn and the bill, hotel is bad. Not much help when you call either making this right. Would be nice if this was taken care of before they billed you.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice room, but very loud.

By

janvier 17, 2023

The room was nice sized and very clean. There was so much noise in the halls and every time someone would walk by it was so loud in our room. People were coming and going all night on our floor and their doors would echo into our room. The person in the room next to us was talking on the phone and we could hear every word like he was in our room. Guests from one room down the hall were arguing with guests from another room in the hall way about the noise level, and the hotel staff didn’t intervene until there were pieces of trim being ripped off the walls in the hall and other guests were really upset. I understands unruly guests being its own issue, but it was just so loud it was impossible to sleep. Every door slam was startling. Just constant noise. Another guest who was leaving mentioned the loitering and the noise to the front desk, and they said that they were already told about the noise, but hadn’t done anything yet. Just felt like it could have been handled sooner and the anger from the other guests could have been avoided.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Warm and Welcoming

By

janvier 09, 2023

This was the second time I chose to stay with this hotel! I have seriously no complaints! Everything was as expected, and the staff was exceedingly friendly! If/when I come back to town, we plan to book with them again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

décembre 31, 2022

From a great check in to check out everything was great. Especially liked the social. Will start there every time we go through Cedar Rapids. Nice to see people enjoying their jobs. lol

En savoir plus
Réduire

Needs sound proofing

By

décembre 30, 2022

Breakfast was outstanding but there was an excessive amount of noise that could be heard in the room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best stay ever

By

décembre 20, 2022

Loved the hotel and the staff. Breakfast was amazing everyday. Hotel was very clean everywhere we looked. The Christmas decorations look great. We felt very at home.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Skip this hotel

By

décembre 13, 2022

Breakfast was awful, rooms are not clean. TV channels won’t come in. Staff was more interested in decorating for Christmas than attending to guest issues. Worst hotel I have stayed at in Cedar Rapids.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great customer service. Very clean and welcoming.

By

décembre 05, 2022

From the time we entered the hotel staff was attentive. Clean in all areas. Comfortable beds and good atmosphere with community areas for visiting with extended family. This allowed for better conversion and comfort during our stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great For Family Gatherings

By

novembre 27, 2022

We hit a snag on Thanksgiving with another hotel we were booked at, so we left and searched for another one. This hotel was absolutely perfect! The front desk receptionist was AMAZING! So sweet, funny, extremely accommodating and very helpful! Room was a good size, nice and clean, and had pretty much everything we needed for our stay. The downstairs lounge area is so cozy, with a huge couch and lovely fireplace. I would definitely recommend staying here again and again!

En savoir plus
Réduire