Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 1864 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1864avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1512
  • 4 Étoiles
    263
  • 3 Étoiles
    49
  • 2 Étoiles
    22
  • 1 Étoiles
    18

It’s nice

By

novembre 21, 2022

They said that I have to write at least 59 characters in this column in order to go forward. I think the hotel is nice and that’s why I stay there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay!

By

novembre 08, 2022

club

This is the most convenient and comfortable place to stay if you are flying through. We went on a family trip and booked the 2 bedroom. This gave us all plenty of room to spread out the night before our flight. We parked our car at the hotel and used the shuttle service to get to the airport in the morning. The service was extremely timely and service was great. I will definitely be staying here again! The only downside was that our room was closer to the freeway, so we could here the cars driving by at night.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great night’s sleep!

By

novembre 08, 2022

Lovely large room, spotlessly clean, and polite, efficient staff. Room was quiet and the bed was very comfortable… could not have asked for a better night on a multi night, multi hotel trip, which can often be unsettling. This was perfect!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

novembre 06, 2022

Great place to stay! Would recommend for a night before an early flight.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Close to airport!

By

octobre 29, 2022

Clean, comfortable and close to the airport, thats all I needed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very homey

By

octobre 25, 2022

Stayed for a long time, so it was nice living in a place that began to feel like home. The workers were all very welcoming and friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overnight in Denver

By

octobre 21, 2022

Convenient and comfortable stay after arriving late in Denver. Short trip to hotel via the Shuttle from the airport. Nice breakfast fare. Many amenities.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Location

By

octobre 17, 2022

It is close to Denver International Airport and on I70 close enough to downtown

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Overnight Stay

By

octobre 05, 2022

The location and suite were perfect for an early A.M. flight. The room was comfortable, bed and bedding were wonderful and the evening social a pleasant surprise! Unfortunately we had to catch the shuttle to the airport at 3:30 a.m., so we missed their breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best Hotel I've done stayed at

By

septembre 04, 2022

Staff was very friendly had no issues checking in or out. The bed was very comfortable and the TV selection was amazing. The breakfast was very good and had actual Bacon which I greatly appreciated.

En savoir plus
Réduire

comfortable beds and very clean hotel

By

août 23, 2022

The free breakfast had a large variety of items (eggs,sausage,oatmeal,muffins,bagels,waffles,etc).
The beds were very comfortable -the room was clean with nice blackout curtains.
The airport shuttle was prompt!
Having 2 bedroom,2 bath units are wonderful! Please build more Staybridge Suites!

Some Staybridge Suites don't have good reviews and are said to be dirty and have worn out furniture and carpets-please fix this in other locations such as Myrtle Beach,SC.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

août 04, 2022

Clean room, friendly staff, nice hotel. Was a nice option for being close to the airport. And I enjoy having the full kitchen option as well

En savoir plus
Réduire