Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 106 avis
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

106avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    90
  • 4 Étoiles
    14
  • 3 Étoiles
    2
  • 2 Étoiles
  • 1 Étoiles

Nice place to live/stay in

By

décembre 02, 2021

Very nice and beautiful place to live/stay in. Just missing the time when we could enjoy our breakfasts in the restaurant on the ground floor.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great overall experience

By

novembre 21, 2021

All staff members are very friendly and professional, and the hotel is very clean and has a welcoming and warm atmosphere. The apartments have a nice and modern layout with everything provided

En savoir plus
Réduire

A place I call home

By

novembre 15, 2021

Excellent experience with super friendly and helpful staff. Lots of extra services for long term stays and a safe basement parking. Interior design is very nice and the apartments are fully furnished/equipped - only a dishwasher is missing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Waist of time.

By

novembre 10, 2021

No more, no toothpaste, no toothbrush, and using old Pucketts using something for them. I don't understand it too. Milky looks like I don't know how to describe it.
Taking a long time to answer, sometimes they don't.
Once I found a lizard, but I lost the picture and video as well. I had them, but I couldn't find them.
Hopefully, they will make it better than before.
These comments hopefully, to be taken into a positive way to improve.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staybridge experience

By

octobre 31, 2021

Great atmosphere
Nice and professional staff
Clean rooms and premises

En savoir plus
Réduire

A Great Stay… Like Staying at Home

By

septembre 29, 2021

Great Hospitality and Very Friendly Staff, A shoutout to the Great Team of Staybridge Hotel from Mrs. Zahar to Hadi, Ali, Roy, Genoveva, Miguel and all the rest.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Consider this property as my home

By

septembre 04, 2021

In this review I would like to talk about Reception team. The leader of this team is Ms. Genoveva. She always pays extra attention to me, helping with my requests, smiling, always satisfying my demands. While talking to me she always recognizes other guests which are passing by, or coming with their questions. Due to her professionalism no one remaining without attention.
Also I would like to mention one member of her team - Mr. Steve. This year allows me to travel, and Steve helped me a lot with my booking through IHG loyalty program. He even called that property to make sure that my stay will be comfortable. I am appreciated for all his efforts: he is very kind and very professional person.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Staff and great service

By

août 31, 2021

platinumelite

Our stay was indeed another memorable time. Thank you so much, Ms. Zahar, Ali, Steve and 1 more male staff on night duty that time (sorry, I forgot his name). They are friendly and accommodating, as always. They made our stay truly like home, we keep coming back =)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Highly satisfied

By

août 01, 2021

I really enjoy staying at the staybridge
My Appartment is nice and the whole experience is a homey one especially that the staff is nice and customer centric.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing staff

By

juillet 27, 2021

club

I really feel like I'm home when staying in Staybridge ! Not too big hotel, really nice appartments, and a particular note for the staff (reception, security and cleaning) who is really friendly and helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

juillet 26, 2021

Fantastic hotel! Incredible staff, always friendly, always helpful
Love my staff!!

Thank you

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing hotel to live in

By

juillet 11, 2021

Best hotel I’ve ever visited.
Service is amazing, food is tailored made,

En savoir plus
Réduire