Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1140 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1140avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    697
  • 4 Étoiles
    259
  • 3 Étoiles
    86
  • 2 Étoiles
    56
  • 1 Étoiles
    42

No notice of extensive construction

By

novembre 17, 2022

We did not know the hotel was under construction until the reservation was made. Breakfast was bad and limited.
The room was clean but no housekeeping or replacement towels were offered.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

novembre 15, 2022

Renovations to the rooms were great. Clean, spacious and had everything I needed. Would definitely stay again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Construction but comfortable

By

novembre 03, 2022

We were to stay one night, but our daughter ended up in the hospital for several nights at the time we were visiting , so we added each night as we went.The staff and even the construction people were very helpful and accommodating. We really appreciated the free laundry because we stayed several days longer than we packed for and the staff was exceptional helping us fax, print etc insurance forms while we were there. We were able to do everything we would have done from home.
Thank you.

En savoir plus
Réduire

What a Great Place

By

octobre 26, 2022

Even while under construction, they made me feel like I was special. This was my home away from from home for 5 nights. Breakfast was served hot by friendly people. The variety was awesome! I would highly recommend them. I hope to be staying there a few times in 2023.

Yes, Gang, I'm coming back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Repair your ac and better upkeep of items needing repair

By

octobre 25, 2022

Clean but lots of upkeep needed damaged ac shower caddys and per online reviews appears to be a common issue. Eggs at breakfast were nasty and there was no milk for cereal

En savoir plus
Réduire

Conference Stay

By

octobre 16, 2022

Great location and the place was very clean and quiet. Breakfast was great and a great bar was within walking distance

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great comfy bed

By

octobre 02, 2022

Quiet comfortable room.
Great overnight stay.
Would definitely return and recommend to friends and family!!
Staff was professional and friendly
Close to zoo and Columbus area attractions. Great area to visit!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay

By

août 16, 2022

We enjoyed our stay. The room was large and comfortable with a complete kitchen and separate living room with TV. The bed was very comfortable and we slept well. We also enjoyed the complimentary breakfast each morning. There was a wide variety of breakfast foods. We would definitely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best hotels for long term stays

By

août 10, 2022

The best set up for a longer term stay! Full fridge, kitchen, island, desk, living area and a bedroom that is separate! Feels like you are at home! You can’t beat the FREE laundry!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room was dated

By

juillet 14, 2022

The hotel in general seemed to need a upgrade. The furniture in our room, especially the couch was very worn and dated.

En savoir plus
Réduire

True suite

By

juillet 14, 2022

Our room was a true suite with two rooms, not a quasi-suite with a half wall between bed and living area. The hotel was quiet. Breakfast provided a good quality. Bedding was very comfortable. Would stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor service and no air conditioning

By

juillet 11, 2022

We arrived to no air conditioning and were offered only a small fan for a two room suite.

They could not offer us another room or a refund and were rude when we asked about options.

Breakfast experience was wonderful but would not stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire