Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1006 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1006avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    788
  • 4 Étoiles
    137
  • 3 Étoiles
    39
  • 2 Étoiles
    27
  • 1 Étoiles
    15

Home Away From Home

By

octobre 27, 2021

club

I love Staybridge, and I love this location. The beds are comfortable, the rooms are like a little apartment, the staff is very kind and welcoming. I never have a bad experience here. The only thing I would like to see different is the Breakfast/Social back to normal. Biscuits & Gravy are the best! ;)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Love This Location!

By

octobre 27, 2021

club

The staff are AMAZING, the rooms are clean and breakfast is back! Perfect home away from home :)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Home away from home

By

octobre 27, 2021

Great place to stay. Nice place all the away around. Only complaint is there is not a restaurant or bar on site. Minor concern.
Will come and stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice, Quiet

By

octobre 26, 2021

club

My husband and I stayed here for our Grandsons Wedding.
The Property is well kept and clean.
When we stayed it was very Quiet and the room was large with a kitchen, with a bar to eat at, a living room and a bedroom. Very nice.
There are not a lot of nice restaurants around mostly sandwich shops pizza, fast foods. there is a Chilis. but, we Drove a few miles down the Highway and found a "Haufbrau Steak house" that had wonderful food.
The Hotel has a nice Breakfast to start your day☺.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to relax and enjoy a weekend vacation

By

octobre 26, 2021

Great place to stay.Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. Quite area and close enough to surrounding attractions

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wedding stay

By

octobre 24, 2021

club

Great room and service, only issue is we didn't receive our final bill.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A great place to stay

By

octobre 23, 2021

club

We stayed 4 nights at this motel. Loved having the suite and the kitchenette.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bathroom Issues

By

octobre 22, 2021

club

Our toilet overflowed in the middle of the night. Since I did not get dressed and go to the front desk, I let them know when I checked out about the problem. I was told they had plungers to use! Seriously!?!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay at a reasonable price.

By

octobre 21, 2021

club

I paid the same at this hotel as the previous one we stay in, and had a much better experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect stay

By

octobre 21, 2021

platinumelite

Nothing has changed since my last visit. Everything and everyone was perfect! I will always choose this place and location over anywhere else!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed but not worth the Money!

By

octobre 20, 2021

platinumelite

Wondering if my loyalty to IHG is worth the money I spend, or if I need to shop around, for better service in the future!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disgusting

By

octobre 20, 2021

This is the dirtiest hotel we have ever stayed at. Hair on the bathtub when we arrived. What looked like poop smeared above the toilet paper roll. Crumbs in bed and on kitchen chairs. The door handle to the bedroom was falling off. It was so bad we had to change hotels.

En savoir plus
Réduire