Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 967 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

967avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    799
  • 4 Étoiles
    128
  • 3 Étoiles
    19
  • 2 Étoiles
    11
  • 1 Étoiles
    10

Great Location and comfortable room.

By

octobre 30, 2020

club

I highly recommend this hotel to travelers. The Staybridge Suites offers a generous complimentary breakfast and a happy hour that includes snacks Monday thru Wednesday. The room is large, offers a full kitchen and a comfortable bed. While the bathroom is medium sized, the toiletries for the shower are nice. This hotel is located next to two shopping centers and has many choices for dining.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mixed opinion

By

octobre 19, 2020

club

While the service was good and the hotel was very clean, half way through our stay we were asked to leave as they had "sold" the hotel. To a production group and they didn't want any others to be in the hotel at the same time they were there. Left us to move to another hotel, although they did call another hotel and got us a comparable room/rate.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fatima at reception

By

octobre 11, 2020

club

Friendly , professional, helpful . Great customer service

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and relaxing atmosphere

By

octobre 03, 2020

club

It was a quiet day and I felt relaxed after my visit.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel!

By

septembre 23, 2020

club

We’ve stayed here several times and have always had a wonderful experience!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

septembre 22, 2020

club

My family had to stay with my two dogs while our house was worked on. Staff was friendly, room was cozy, kitchen was nice and always had a hot shower.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not good

By

septembre 22, 2020

Staff were extremely rude and unhelpful. Acted annoyed when I called prior to my stay and during my stay. Room was not clean and when we used our own home brought wipes they turned brown and dirty. Kitchen counters had food crumbs from last guest. Toilet paper and soap in bathroom were already open. Went to speak to front desk and saw two employees outside in uniform smoking . saw a line form and they continued to smoke for over five minutes before coming inside to man the desk. No apology. Not good at all.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Resting during Covid

By

septembre 22, 2020

Nice hotel with clean environment and professional staff . Top it off with a great to go breakfast .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Werkmeister Reagan wedding

By

septembre 21, 2020

club

Staff was friendly and accommodating for my stay .. even granted us a slightly later check out time of 12 which in the end we didn’t require .
Polite and clean !!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Full Kitchen

By

septembre 18, 2020

club

I needed a place to stay for about 2 weeks and didn't want to figure out where to eat each night. I looked up Staybridge and confirmed that they had a kitchen in each room. That included a regular-sized fridge, microwave, dishwasher, coffee maker and stove top. (No traditional oven, though, for safety reasons.)

I saved a lot of money by simply shopping at Wegman's and ACME down the road and cooked for myself.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cleanliness needed more attention to details

By

septembre 08, 2020

club

There was grossness smeared on the wall in my bathroom. Very hard to miss if door was closed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great

By

septembre 02, 2020

club

Loved everything the food was great and the service is very good and the staff were so friendly thank goodness

En savoir plus
Réduire