Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 940 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

940avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    701
  • 4 Étoiles
    144
  • 3 Étoiles
    36
  • 2 Étoiles
    35
  • 1 Étoiles
    24

Always A Good Stay

By

novembre 16, 2020

Very clean and accommodating. I have stayed at this property many times and always have a good stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great property

By

novembre 16, 2020

club

I really enjoyed the stay and plan on using the property anytime we are in need. Being a healthcare frontline worker I would really like them to offer a frontline worker or first responders discount but I truly enjoyed the quiet clean property. Smoke free is very important, quiet and clean as well. I do appreciate them helping us get a early check in.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very comfortable and well appointemented room

By

novembre 13, 2020

Great professional team. Anakaren was exemplary in her customer service.
My room had the most comfortable bed and pillows I have experienced. Slept like a baby on a cloud.
Proactive staff. Leo fixed the door lock like a magacian and was professionaly friendly.
Even withe the Virus constraints this Inn offered a very tasty B'fast offering.
I will stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stolen Clothes

By

novembre 12, 2020

I had bad experience with this hotel. I recommend more security and better management on complaints.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room was awesome and the kitchen was nice.

By

novembre 11, 2020

platinumelite

I loved the size of the room and also had its own bath room.
The living room couldnt ask for more . The guest room also had a bath room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Weekend trip

By

novembre 10, 2020

For the value this Staybridge offered the usual positive amenities breakfast, comfy bed, and friendly staff. We did experience some lights out in our room as well as a peep hole turned in the wrong direction. I did feel like it was rather dark in our bathroom. I did alert a helpful staff member about these things. She noted it down for improvement. Overall it was a good stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great

By

novembre 05, 2020

It was over good. Just wish they would clean rooms a lil bit lore

En savoir plus
Réduire

You probably need to check elsewhere for a Hote

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

We changed rooms after arriving as the A/C controller had not power at all

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staybridge Houston

By

novembre 02, 2020

platinumelite

Carpet in room was dirty
Toilet constantly ran very loud
Water was off on Friday morning
Staff was not very concerned about the Water being off or the toilet running
I can not recommend this property or stay at it again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Room and Great Service!

By

octobre 27, 2020

club

The lady at the front desk was very nice and friendly. The hotel was really nice and clean. Our room was comfortable just what we needed. The only problem was we didn't have and sheets or covers for the sofa bed for our kids.But they came brought us some. But other than that everything was Great!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely stay

By

octobre 21, 2020

From check in to check out the stay was awesome! I always stay at ihg hotels and this one was the first under the brand that I’ve ever stayed at other than holiday inn but this has exceeded my expectations 100%. This will be the hotel we will stay at when we are visiting family. Also, they allow pets (75 fee-one time charge). Don’t let the pet fee stop u. You’ll love the kitchenette, bed, couch etc.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best stay

By

octobre 18, 2020

Had a very great stay pet frendly breakfast was great outside patio is amaing and the showers omg dont get me started so big and nice like u at the car wash

En savoir plus
Réduire