Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1077 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1077avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    776
  • 4 Étoiles
    169
  • 3 Étoiles
    48
  • 2 Étoiles
    49
  • 1 Étoiles
    35

Perfect hotel for families

By

août 05, 2022

Anthony is the desk clerk there. The sweetest and most helpful person. He does a lot for the hotel. I appreciate the manner of all staff and the cleanliness of the hotel. And the food was great as well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location good value

By

août 04, 2022

The location was safe and quiet, the staff was courteous and friendly. Look forward to coming back

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best stay ever!

By

juillet 30, 2022

I can't stop talking about and telling everyone how nice our stay was. The staff was respectful and pleasantly professional. I couldn't believe how beautiful and clean the whole facility was and especially for the value. I travel very often for work and I've paid twice as much for rooms before that were filthy and smelled disgusting. When we got up to our room, we had everything that we could've possibly imagined or asked for. There were plenty of extra towels, the living room was fully furnished and the full kitchen was completely equipped. The bathroom had plenty of toiletries and the bed was so comfy. I slept like a baby! Came downstairs in the morning expecting the bagels and cream cheese as the complimentary breakfast and to my surprise half the lobby was a smorgasbord of every breakfast option and choice anybody would ever be able to think of. I had such a great experience I will make a point from now on to stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ehhhh

By

juillet 30, 2022

For the price I could have stayed someone where with more upgrades at the same cost. Employees seem like they just wanna work and leave until they speaking to one another employee little group chats were everywhere… but I asked a question u point at signs like I’m death and can’t hear and not thoroughly explaining or using your words but it’s kool won’t be back just give me my deposit back so I can never come back again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel/location

By

juillet 21, 2022

The guy at check in was great.. very helpful..and he had great hair.. great location.. good restaurants nearby..close to airport. Would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling in the area. They do a great job.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Renovation and Cleaning Required

By

juillet 10, 2022

We were scheduled for 3 days, but after entering the 1st night, checking in and getting to our room it wasn't what we expected based on the website and reviews. The environment is more like an extended stay but unclean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Housekeeping in common areas

By

juillet 09, 2022

There were issues with trash bags in the hallway and other housekeeping issues in common areas on the floors. Other than that, the stay was very enjoyable. The room is perfect actually. I enjoyed the set up and layout of the room. Very nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

clean, but poor maintenance

By

juillet 06, 2022

platinumelite

the hotel and rooms seemed very clean, but here were the maintenance issues I found in just a few minutes...

I travel for work, so as soon as I get in the room, I set up my laptop on the desk. The only outlet near the desk, is in the desk lamp. It does not work. Go to turn on the TV, it has no signal. Pull the dresser back from the wall to look, the coax to the TV has completely pulled out of the connection (bare wires showing). All of the cables to the TV are too short, and very tight. Now that I moved the dresser, the folded pieces of cardboard that were keeping the dresser level have now come out, and the drawers keep sliding open and will not close. Either maintenance doesn't have a clue what they are doing, or they are given to cheap of a budget to do things right, or both!

I asked to switch rooms, they had no more suites, so I had to downgrade to a standard room, and they still charged me for a suite! I sent two emails to management, never got a response.

I travel alot for work, am a Platinum IHG member, and Staybridge is one of my favorite brands. And this was one of the worse hotels!

En savoir plus
Réduire

A very beat up place, in a good location!

By

juillet 01, 2022

This could be a nice place but it has been run down and never fixed. The bigger majority of room functions did not work and the desk staff was far from welcoming.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great property

By

juin 28, 2022

The front office was courteous and friendly. The whole property was clean and well kept. I was impressed with the room, it was clean and the bed is so comfortable and amazing! I would definitely stay there again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed, clean and close to airport.

By

juin 23, 2022

Easy access, close to airport, clean and safe. Comfortable bed and nice staff. Only stayed one night.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

juin 20, 2022

I arrived early, at noon, and very tired. The manager allowed me to check in early. Thanks

En savoir plus
Réduire