Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 1727 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1727avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1375
  • 4 Étoiles
    222
  • 3 Étoiles
    53
  • 2 Étoiles
    43
  • 1 Étoiles
    34

Stay

By

octobre 23, 2021

Was a wonderful stay. I was very impressed with the rooms and the location. The shuttle bus was a plus too!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Like Staying At Home

By

octobre 23, 2021

club

My family and I really enjoyed our stay, it was the home like environment we were looking for especially with a infant in our party.
We all loved the pool area and the convenience of doing laundry.
This experience was like home away from home.

Big thanks to the staff at the front desk!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good hotel but needs some attention

By

octobre 20, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is in a great spot and the rooms and the staff are outstanding. The pool is also great, but the outdoor hot tubs/jacuzzi need some TLC. One was freezing with nasty debris in it and the other was just moderately warm with no jets working.

Also note for good and bad the hotel does apparently allow pets as we were placed next to a family with a loud barking dog. As a dog owner I appreciate that they are allowed. As a weary traveler, I did not appreciate the noise.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Can’t say it enough (bed beyond comfort) service excellent

By

octobre 19, 2021

Upon my arrival, till my departure I enjoyed every minute and at time did not want to leave my bed I mean room… i am coming back in hopes for a view of the stadium (Raider Nation) 5th floor…

Just win Baby…

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place

By

octobre 18, 2021

platinumelite

Nice clean, great staff, great breakfast. Highly recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Las Vegas work

By

octobre 18, 2021

club

I moved to this hotel because of previous hotel wasn't responding to my needs or concerns once I arrived at staybridge there are very accommodating I was there for 2 months plus very friendly when I asked they did what they could to accommodate me I have suggested other workers stay at this hotel and brought a few people in with me

En savoir plus
Réduire

Weekday Stay

By

octobre 18, 2021

Very clean and well maintained. Staff and the front desk were very welcoming. Best of all, they have a shuttle to the airport

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best value for families in Las Vegas!

By

octobre 15, 2021

platinumelite

A lot of space for a family of 4. Nice assortment of food during the breakfast and social hour times. Very convenient to access multiple locations of Las Vegas. The only downside was that the dryer in our room didn't work despite requests to have it fixed, but outside of that it was an outstanding place to stay! Will likely stay again in Las Vegas again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel, very comfortable

By

octobre 14, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent hotel with a friendly staff, and comforting accommodations.

En savoir plus
Réduire

I've had better experiences at a Staybridge

By

octobre 13, 2021

platinumelite

I typically enjoy staying with Staybridge as an IHG rewards club member and platinum card holder. I have always been upgraded to a nicer suite as well when staying with them in other parts of the country. The staff was preoccupied and on the phones when we arrived. The bathroom in the room was not clean with the grout pulling up from the tub and a filthy carpet throughout the rest of the room. Again, I typically enjoy staybridge and prioritize that establishment as an IHG member, but after staying at this property in Las Vegas I would look for other IHG hotels instead the next time I am in the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rooms need a lot of maintenance!

By

octobre 13, 2021

Tim, the maintenance man, was lovely to work with! Friendly, professional, efficient! Sadly we got to know him a lot during our stay, from small things like burnt out bulbs in lights we couldn’t reach to replace ourselves, or toilets that wouldn’t flush, sink’s that wouldn’t drain, dryers that wouldn’t dry clothes, AC systems that stopped cooling in the middle of the night… just a slew of problems! Manager was reluctant to acknowledge all of our issues and one night staff lady was extremely unfriendly and unhelpful to deal with! The other lady was lovely and friendly- great attitude! People make all the difference in the world! Place was clean, food was decent, altho we were politely rushed out at 9:30 on the dot, (when they stop serving food) they wouldn’t let us finish the food at their tables- we had to bring it back to our room! Then they called us at 7:00am for a shuttle reservation for the wrong day! Just overall not the greatest stay? And I LOVE Staybridge suites! So perfect for families with their 2 bedroom suites! Was disappointed with this location! Have had wonderful stays elsewhere! Just not this time with this location!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel

By

octobre 13, 2021

platinumelite

It's what you would expect. Airport shuttle wasn't running is the only complaint that I had.

En savoir plus
Réduire