Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 1639 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1639avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1289
  • 4 Étoiles
    266
  • 3 Étoiles
    37
  • 2 Étoiles
    27
  • 1 Étoiles
    20

Good Hotel and overall happy customer

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

enjoyed my stay , room was cleaned , the only issue was that the heater was not blowing enough hot air. Even set at 24 degrees, it was blowing cold air, that is a minor observation which does not detract from the experience, As the duvet kept warm enough. Breakfast was delivered to our room every morning part of Covid protocol.. Good stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

novembre 15, 2020

Excellent hotel great staff - very friendly and helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staybridge Suites

By

novembre 14, 2020

Great hotel with great people who work here and genuinely care about your stay love staying here

En savoir plus
Réduire

Confortable stay

By

novembre 14, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay, despite the lockdown restrictions.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely place

By

novembre 06, 2020

club

Great for shopping, very difficult to locate, and the carpark was even more confusing.
Staff were lovely, room was fab. Asked for city views which we got, shame about the building.
The only niggles, on our second night had noisy neighbours, staff did knock, but we had a locked, ajoining door, sound really travels through that!
And dinner the second night. My salad was mostly brown, was taken away and shown to chef but not again acknowledged, would have atleast expected them to say sorry or offer a complimentary drink, but absolutely nothing

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay with some issues.

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

Overall it was a great stay at the staybridge. Their was one issue with checking in with either the evening or night staff. I made the morning staff aware of this issue and it was investigated and resolved by Luca!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Home experience

By

octobre 27, 2020

Apartment with home feel, best location close to all amenities.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent

By

octobre 26, 2020

club

Great stay and experience. Suites are clean and fully equipped with everything you could want. Very close to Westfiled Stratford shopping centre and public transport. Excellent staff and felt very covid secure.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good quality

By

octobre 19, 2020

I use this because of its good transport links the rooms are excellent and the staff very helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Another Lovely Stay

By

octobre 17, 2020

club

Our second visit to Staybridge (Westfield) London.
Have absolutely no complaints about this hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room ok, breakfast terrible

By

octobre 14, 2020

club

The room was nice, spacious and good facilities. However, the fan in the bathroom did not turn off. The aircon would not turn off and the room was very warm. I had to pen the window but this was noisy so only had 4hrs sleep. The shower was excellent.
The breakfast hot items were buffet style but served by staff. What i had was all cold. The bacon was fatty and undercooked (I like it a bit crispy) The hash browns were luke warm and soggy. The poached eggs were warm but the whites were like rubber. The toast was cold. The cold selection was good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A very nice stay

By

octobre 07, 2020

Nice place to stay in Westfield Stafford. Close to the mall. Good amenities. Nice breakfast. Will return and recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire