Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 913 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

913avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    606
  • 4 Étoiles
    177
  • 3 Étoiles
    67
  • 2 Étoiles
    33
  • 1 Étoiles
    30

Excellent service

By

août 11, 2020

platinumelite

Received excellent service and the accommodations were great. I’ll definitely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great locale. Great price

By

août 07, 2020

club

We stayed here when we moved to Lubbock and were waiting on the movers to unload the truck. The hotel was located conveniently for us and had great services. Nice staff interaction.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

août 06, 2020

Unable to socialize due to pandemic therefore I did not score it higher. The pool was great. The jacuzzi needs stronger jets but other than that it was a relaxing weekend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Super good stay and staff

By

août 04, 2020

We enjoyed our short stay. The staff was very polite, helpful and humble. Clean rooms, bathrooms. A few folks were seen walking without a mask in the lobby area mid day. Tough to manage that but perhaps bigger signs on no admittance unless you have masks on? Heather and Michele were super nice and helpful. The breakfast seemed a little dry as it was pre-made and handed to us. Cannot complain too much during this Pandemic though.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff

By

août 03, 2020

During a challenging time for customer service the staff and faculty were exceptional.

En savoir plus
Réduire

July visit

By

juillet 29, 2020

Nice place, great staff and a great value. Always try to stay here when in Lubbock

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed. Good value.

By

juillet 22, 2020

This is a great hotel for the price. I was completely happy with the room being clean and the staff helpful. My only complaint would be the noise out on the street where cars and motorcycles seemed to be drag racing and revving their engines a lot. This is not the fault of the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome sauce

By

juillet 19, 2020

club

They will do the best and best they can to take care of you especially in these times you have to appreciate it

En savoir plus
Réduire

Basketball tournament for step daughter

By

juillet 14, 2020

My 18 year old step daughter had a basketball tournament that me nor my wife could attend so she had to go by herself. The staff was very helpful and did everything to.make sure her check in was flawless.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great HOSPITALITY

By

juillet 13, 2020

This is my third time staying at the Staybridge for more then 3months in the past 3yrs. And each time, it's been a great stay. The cleanliness, hospitality, and professionalism is at an outstanding rate on my end.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very disappointing

By

juillet 09, 2020

club

Chose this venue for the entire family because of the breakfast and evening snacks. Breakfast was a biscuit with a little bit of egg and cheese and a burnt sausage pattie. No evening snacks. One roll of toilet paper for four people and two towels for four people. Was told that breakfast was plentiful and that the dining room would be open.

En savoir plus
Réduire

July 4th

By

juillet 07, 2020

club

we needed a break and had a great time. Hot tub and pool were both great

En savoir plus
Réduire