Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 1135 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1135avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    930
  • 4 Étoiles
    137
  • 3 Étoiles
    34
  • 2 Étoiles
    19
  • 1 Étoiles
    15

Sanitized and local

By

octobre 22, 2020

club

Sanitized. Reduced services to 7 days, 4 nights would be better. Since limited capacity, please space out guest rooms more as the walls are not that thick. Guests with adjoining rooms can hear each other. Rooms facing main road can hear traffic.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Highly recommend the Staybridge

By

octobre 22, 2020

platinumelite

My daughter chose this location and hotel. We loved the hotel. We could walk to restaurants or grocery store. Our rooms were spacious and comfortable. Angela at the front desk was always there. Whether answering questions or making breakfast bags as we headed in DC for the day. It was a great trip. If in DC again, we will stay at the Staybridge.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly Staff and luxurious room

By

octobre 21, 2020

My family and I had an excellent stay at Staybridge. We were traveling on a family vacation to Washington DC. We stayed in a double bed suite. The room was very luxurious. The front desk personnel was super sweet and friendly. They gave great recommendations for local places to eat. The drive into DC was very easy and a pretty drive since we were on the George Washington Parkway. We utilized the onsite grilling areas and enjoyed our kitchenette. Our family pets (2 dogs) even enjoyed the stay with us. Overall, it was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed and plan to stay there again in the future.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staybridge quality, very nice stay

By

octobre 17, 2020

Good location, easy to get to, clean facility and rooms, staff very friendly. Looking forward to getting the hot meals back, hopefully soon.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel Review

By

octobre 13, 2020

platinumelite

Awesome hotel!!!!!! The employees were great. Sanitation requirements are beautifully met.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great 90 day stay!

By

octobre 12, 2020

club

I began in a studio and was there for the first month or so. I decided to upgrade to a one bedroom because I always gather more things than I start with on assignments and it is nice to have the extra room. My move was super easy and the staff were very accommodating. I have no complaints during my stay. My room was very clean when I moved in and they cleaned it once a week, which was nice. The location was perfect for me as i was working at Virginia Hospital Center, only a few miles away. I would definitely (and have already) recommend this Staybridge!

En savoir plus
Réduire

COVID sucks

By

octobre 09, 2020

platinumelite

Media has everyone in a tizzy, lit’n up people. Couldn’t get a decent breakfast at the hotel because of the Hysteria.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice room but

By

octobre 07, 2020

club

Both the 1 and 2 bedroom suites are beautiful and comfortable. Be advised that you can't make a peep in this hotel without feeling like you are going to be kicked out. Having to tell a group of people shh all night just because voices carry when talking or laughing together makes for a bad experience. If it had been just 2 or 3 of us this wouldn't have been an issue but you have large rooms that accommodate 6-8 guests. Luckily we didn't have children or I really think we would have been put out. Kids cry and run around and folks in this "hotel" don't like it. The front desk told me that they are considered a residential building with extended stay customers and we needed to be quiet.

*Please note that we have never had this issue anywhere else and we travel frequently.

En savoir plus
Réduire

So Pleased

By

octobre 06, 2020

club

Very quiet, comfortable, and clean. Excellent customer service, great room, great location, great price. I won't stay anywhere else when I come to this area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

octobre 03, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and clean room. Bathroom was much better than my last stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A/C maintenance inadequate

By

septembre 30, 2020

Good Hotel, bad preventative maintenance.
A/C should not freeze up from use!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Home away from Home

By

septembre 29, 2020

club

My second stay at this location, first stay was excellent and the second stay was good but due to Covid I understood the changes that were made.

En savoir plus
Réduire