Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 634 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

634avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    452
  • 4 Étoiles
    107
  • 3 Étoiles
    32
  • 2 Étoiles
    18
  • 1 Étoiles
    25

Great customer service

By

novembre 21, 2022

I enjoy my stay & will send other people to stay as well

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room and motel was terrible.

By

novembre 07, 2022

Disgusting, body glitter oil on head board and cigarette burns in linens. No coffee in the morning and lights were off as if hotel was closed in main lobby at 7:30pm on Friday night.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Your hotel really has to improve the following:

By

novembre 01, 2022

Reception staff needs to be more professional and know how to work the computers, and the very snob attitude of your male staff is unpleasant, not to mention that they need 5 minutes to move from the back office to front, if they do, busy reading stuff or calling private. As we can see them doing nothing, it’s very strange behaving. I never made any unpleasant comment or showed any form of bad attitude, so I did not understand this situation. I observed similar attitude towards other guests.
General clean status of the hotel, inside and outside. At any time, there is some form of trash laying around in corridors and outside the doors, the floors in the rooms are dirty. My slippers went from white to black in less than one day. Carpets need definitely some shampoo cleaning.
The working of appliances in the room are questionable, Microwave working partially, dishwasher broken, half of the dishes missing.
3 of the 3 wash machines were out of service for the full stay of 23 nights. This service is one reason to stay at places like this.
The Gym is dirty, there’s nothing to wipe down the equipment, no alcohol or wipes. The water tank is empty and no cups. Few times no towels.
Manager needs some training and train staff. For a chain Hotel all this is not acceptable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business trip

By

novembre 01, 2022

Fast internet, clean and quite to get work done and get some rest.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quiet and comfy

By

septembre 25, 2022

Stayed for work for the week. The hotel is quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was pretty good and had a decent selection. It also wasn’t the same thing everyday, which is good. Will be staying here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Would not recommend this Staybridge, Newark, Delaware

By

septembre 08, 2022

The room was not worth the money I paid. The room wasn’t clean. It had scrapped and stained furniture. There was hair and nail clippings in the bed. The bathtub was chipped up and the towels and washcloths were dingy and did not match. I was very disappointed with this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very good and comfortable

By

septembre 05, 2022

Nice and cozy stay. The staff was super cooperative.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and friendly front desk

By

août 06, 2022

Bed was great...but the bathroom was NOT very well taken care of. The tub wasn't clean and the shower curtain was ripped and hanging...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Absolutely horrible experience

By

août 06, 2022

A total joke of a hotel. Toilet in room was clogged when I checked in, had to call front desk on my cell phone since room phone was not functional. Was told by front desk that they had a plunger I could use to try to unclog the toilet that I assume was clogged by the previous guest who stayed in the room. No thank you, I am not the hotel plumber, I was a paying customer. Received no apology, no offer of refund during checkout for an unusable bathroom. At checkout, staff was kind of like thanks for the heads up, we will get that fixed. Did nothing for me, atrocious service. Avoid this place at all costs, you are better off pitching a tent at a campground if you are going to be roughing it anyway. This review field does not allow any other selection than excellent, the review rigging is icing on the cake.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and nice looking property & room

By

août 01, 2022

Clean and pretty hotel. Hallways are mostly bright, pretty and clean( except some patrons left garbage outside their doors. Furnishings look new. Breakfast was good and the breakfast area was pleasant.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room was clean, very comfortable!

By

juillet 08, 2022

Albeit that it was a brief stay, I enjoyed the StayBridge suites hotel. It's an excellent property and very convenient to the mall and leisure activities. The front desk staff was extremely efficient, pleasant and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A Pleasurable Experience

By

juillet 02, 2022

Great facility to say. Staff is very personable, nice atmosphere, rooms are comfortable and well taken care of, close to shopping centers, and main express ways.

En savoir plus
Réduire