Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 864 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

864avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    665
  • 4 Étoiles
    137
  • 3 Étoiles
    35
  • 2 Étoiles
    17
  • 1 Étoiles
    10

Great Stay

By

novembre 17, 2020

Stayed for business. Considering circumstances this was a great experience. Cleaning schedule was restricted due to COVID but adequate. Same with breakfast. All efforts were made by staff to meet any needs.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very pleasant Stay

By

novembre 16, 2020

club

I LOVED MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE! the food could have been a bit better , for the value I get it. The fruit was fresh ,the hot breakfast could have been hotter and a bit more flavorful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great service and nice rooms

By

novembre 13, 2020

club

Nice place to stay. quick and easy to check in. Nice little kitchen to use in the room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable sleep and great staff!

By

novembre 06, 2020

Very comfortable sleep with a “ home- like” feel. Staff was exceptionally friendly and accommodating! I will definitely stay here again- thanks Staybridge!

En savoir plus
Réduire

outstanding stay close to work

By

novembre 05, 2020

The personal were friendly, the price is good for the area.
The breakfast selections were chosen by the staff in a proper manner considering the virus.
All good

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and friendly staff.

By

novembre 02, 2020

The Novi location was close to restaurants and major exits. Easy access to interstates and shopping. Plenty of parking and very secure location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay

By

octobre 29, 2020

My family and I were here for 3 months while waiting for a house, the staff were friendly and very accommodating. The 2 bedroom suite worked out well for the 5 of us.

En savoir plus
Réduire

QUALITY AT IT'S BEST

By

octobre 27, 2020

platinumelite

Just like the title states...Quality!!! This place has a 5 STAR RATING in all categories.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fully equipped, great service, beautiful setting

By

octobre 27, 2020

club

The hotel staff was friendly and very accommodating and provided excellent service. The grounds are beautiful with walking trails in a quiet setting. The bed was so comfortable and the room was quiet. The kitchen was fully equipped with everything we needed. Breakfast selections were wide ranging and delicious. Easy to grab and go. Very accommodating for our small dog. We had a relaxing stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff service was excellent. Room was beautiful.

By

octobre 23, 2020

club

My stay at Stay Bridge was wonderful. The staff greets you with a smile

En savoir plus
Réduire

Kim and her team are awesome

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

Garret, Jerry are outstanding customer service agents. Br akfast team made special accommodations for my meal, room clean, great atmosphere.

En savoir plus
Réduire

sunkissed

By

octobre 15, 2020

club

We had no idea how nice this hotel is, once I booked the room, I did very little research on this Property, and I was pleasantly surprised. Great sleeping arrangements, clean and quiet room. Thank you.

En savoir plus
Réduire