Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 327 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

327avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    251
  • 4 Étoiles
    44
  • 3 Étoiles
    13
  • 2 Étoiles
    11
  • 1 Étoiles
    8

2.5 Stars

By

septembre 22, 2021

club

The experience quality was not commensurate with the cost. The “Biltmore Area” description is a stretch. I really don’t know how to describe breakfast other than it left very much to be desired. Next time we have to be in that area, we’ll stay elsewhere.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good experience

By

septembre 20, 2021

platinumelite

overall good experience. Like most hotels the towels could be better and breakfast could also be better.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Front Desk clerk did not have a friendly welcome greeting

By

septembre 20, 2021

club

When I came to check in I arrived a bit late and I used the phone by the entrance to reach the front desk several times until finally a guest arriving back at the hotel used their key to help me get to the front desk. The front desk clerk was not busy at all and seemed irritated me being there. I then greeted her hello I am here to check in and she proceeded to help me but then asked why I was I there. I thought that was odd for a front desk clerk to ask me that.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Phoenix

By

septembre 19, 2021

The pool was poorly maintained and the temperature was 100 my entire stay and because of the pools condition I was unable to use it.
When management was notified of the condition of the pool they said that their maintenance man was on vacation

I keep trying to upload a photo and even after resizing the photo it won't upload so you can't see how green the algae in the pool was.

My apologies

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review of my stay

By

septembre 14, 2021

club

No water, no pool, no ice. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and good swim pool

By

septembre 07, 2021

club

We always come here to Phoenix at staybridge to for my son's appointment and the hospital is just right there for his appointment we love to stay here all the time when we go to Phoenix

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable

By

septembre 06, 2021

We were there to move our daughter in to college, the facilities were clean, comfortable, and the staff was extremely friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Student move in week

By

septembre 05, 2021

club

Hotel was next to a noisy freeway that you could hear the traffic all night. The greeting was poor and not welcoming.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Home Away From Home

By

septembre 03, 2021

platinumelite

This is a great location and the entire staff was awesome and very professional. I travel to varies locations and spend several days staying at varies locations. This was one of my best stays in a long time. The staff greets you with a smile and always try to accommodate any issues or concerns that you may have. The location is very clean and well maintained. I noticed everyday the cleaning crew was always cleaning to keep the entire area clean and safe.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

août 29, 2021

platinumelite

Bed was comfortable and sheet were soft. Room was very quiet inside. Could not hear others in hall, next door or storm outside.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staybridge experience

By

août 25, 2021

club

Our experience was basically good. Really the only negative experience was w/ the front desk staff who was very reluctant to be helpful in anyway.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cozzy and comfy bed with great space in room. Great service.

By

août 25, 2021

The Staybridge Biltmore was a great place for an overnight stay. I had stumbled across the hotel when I was passing thru on the interstate in downtown. Room I had for the evening was recommended by hotel staff. She was very helpful and pleasant and polite. I would suggest if you were looking for a good nights stay or even for business. You can find this at the Staybridge Biltmore .

En savoir plus
Réduire