Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1213 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1213avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    920
  • 4 Étoiles
    155
  • 3 Étoiles
    63
  • 2 Étoiles
    45
  • 1 Étoiles
    30

Business stay

By

octobre 15, 2021

Was visiting Rochester for a business trip and stayed at the Staybridge suites. The front desk and kitchen staff were excellent. Residents were offered free dinner and drinks a few days of the week with socializing opportunities for long term residents. Clean and well maintained rooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, quiet and a great choice

By

octobre 13, 2021

It takes me an unbelievable amount of time booking a hotel because I go through reviews and assess everything! We don't stay in hotels very often, and when we do I want it to be worth the money, although admittedly I search for a unicorn of big fancy rooms that are clean and safe but don't want to spend much! I think I found what is as close to that reality as possible in the area. We had a wedding in lacrosse wi and because of an event hotels were all booked in that whole area, I found this one because of its reviews and it was worth the drive to stay somewhere perfectly affordable, safe and clean. King suite was spacious and home like, comfortable and clean. Just sad we were so busy we really only stayed from about 9pm to 7am and did not get to try breakfast. If you're looking for the unicorn hotel within a 2 hour drive from lacrosse wi this is it!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rochester/ Maintenance

By

octobre 12, 2021

Exceptional service! We were in Rochester for the American Cancer Society Hope Lodge Gala. We found a member of your staff to be very knowledgeable and a true professional. Freddy C. made sure our shower drain was fixed to our expectations. He was very pleasant to visit with and made an impact on our stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable couch, bed and space was a nice size of suite.

By

octobre 08, 2021

club

Great location for our stay for convenience to medical services and food.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Home away from home

By

octobre 06, 2021

club

We chose to stay at Stay bridge in a suite with a kitchen and were pleased with our experience there. The room was clean, and there were so many nice touches to make it feel like home. I appreciated the dish towel, wash cloth and soap to wash the stocked dishes.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bed bugs

By

octobre 05, 2021

club

Have bites from bed bugs (over 40) that appeared a few days after the stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay!

By

octobre 05, 2021

Friendly staff, affordable but nice amenities, and good location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful hotel with wonderful staff

By

octobre 03, 2021

Great over all place to stay lots to do. Live the breakfast

En savoir plus
Réduire

New home away from home.

By

octobre 03, 2021

platinumelite

Wonderful service and will definitely be our home away from home for the foreseeable future.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bad service, not clean

By

octobre 02, 2021

I would not reccomend this hotel to anyone. We did not get approached when we walked into hotel, even though the lady saw us walk up to counter. I am handicap using a walker and oxygen and she didnt budge.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Would not recommend

By

septembre 27, 2021

Property is extremely outdated and needs an upgrade badly.

Cannot remember the last time I stayed on a property that did not have USB ports for charging.

Bathroom was disgusting in room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

septembre 26, 2021

Thank you this was an excellent property. Consider keeping the pool a little warmer.

En savoir plus
Réduire